Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Purina Pro Plan Dog Performance Dry Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 3 OF 44

Options Available: 37.5 Lb bag

Shop Purina Pro Plan Dog Performance Dry Food
Rated 5 out of 5 by 525 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by great diet I have fed this formula for the past 9 years to my Irish wolfhounds. They maintain wonderful coats, energy levels and st do great on this diet. Thank you purina for your research and product formulation. 03/07/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Great for my active girl! My very active 3 year old Australian Cattle Dog LOVES this food! I have tried many different kinds of dog food, even more expensive ones, and this food is the best. I feed a lot less, it keeps her trim and her coat is the softest it has ever been! 03/07/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by I only choose the BEST, and that's Performance! I am a Professional Retriever trainer and this food is what I highly recommend for your working dog, it has everything your dog needs and it is awesome for all life stages. It makes things easy when i can feed one type of food to all the dogs and puppies too. https://m.facebook.com/ExtremeRetrieverKennels/ 02/28/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by proplan I have been using pro plan for 12 years now and wouldn't use any other dog food in the past I have used other brands and they didn't preform like pro plan 02/26/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Product Excellent coat, awesome energy! Dogs love the product! 02/26/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Puppy I have a 4 year old and a 8 week old lab puppy. I love the formula and how my dogs look while eating the food. 02/26/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Traci's Tidbits We feed on ave 10 hunting dogs at any given time-mostly labs and shorthairs. Our dogs perform better than they ever have on ProPlan Sport. We, at Outdoor Obsessions, highly recommend your products! 02/26/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Great food I love the food for the palatability to the dogs and the great stools that it produces. My biggest complaint is during the winter months my pointers loose weight on the food and even feeding as much as 8 cups to a few. (4 cups twice a day) 02/26/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Pro Plan Sport Great protein levels for energetic and sporting dogs. Low clean up means they are using much of the food--that's a great thing! Love this food! 02/26/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by great product, I love the all life stages formula, I have three adult GSP's all are thriving on the Purina. I have raised several litters on the all life stages as well. I recommend it to all puppy buyers as well. 02/26/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by easy digest Easy t to digest when switching with no loose stool. Hunting season ie 02/26/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent produc! Our Weims love it! Provides them with a great coat and outstanding performance. 02/26/2016
Page 3 of 44 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X