Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 29 OF 66

Options Available:

Shop
Rated 5 out of 5 by 525 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Great food I have bred & raised many Champion show dogs (Weimaraners) & titled hunting dogs on this formula. They are all thriving. It is the first food I feed my litters (as a gruel with water), they then leave home at 8 weeks of age on the same food & retire on the same. I switch to the lower protien/fat formula as they get older & less active. We also like the new Salmon formula. 07/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Good Food Been feeding for over 2 years and like the results. Great coat as well overall health. Have an older dog (7.5 years), and a younger one(19 months) and both do great on this food 07/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Pro Plan Sport Compete in the AFTCA circuits and see the results from using this dog food. There is nothing better in the market, or that matches it's performance. Digestion is not an issue and dog waste is solid. Have nothing but good things to say about this product. 07/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Make hard keepers easy! A couple of my dogs are extremely hard kerpers. Switched to performance and they all have put on the weight needed, right where they needed it. Great food, will never change. 07/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent food for maintaining active dogs! I have a highly active hound mix who needs a palatable and easily digestible food with a high amount of calories. I had been through a number of different brands of food in the passed two years looking for the right one for my dog. After some frustration with some of the so called "higher end" brands of food not maintaining my active dog very well AND costing me a fortune, my veterinarian recommended I give Purina Pro-Plan a try. She used to work for Iams and said a large company like Purina has a huge budget devoted to the research of their products. She thought this could reflect in the quality of their high end food and that Pro-Plan was worth a try. After some research I decided on the Sport All Life Stages Performance 30/20 because it has almost 500 kcal of metabolize energy per cup. I am SO glad that I switched to this food! My dog's coat, skin, and stool improved almost instantly when I started to switch her over to this; she is keeping her weight on very well, her muscling looks excellent, and her energy level is great. My dog is a picky eater, but she will readily eat this (it even smells better than the rest of the other foods). I do not have to feed her quite as much of this Pro-Plan as I did of other foods (even foods more expensive than this). Do not let the dog food marketing suck you in and make you avoid Purina! This Pro-Plan Sport food is really great for dogs that need a lot of calories AND it comes in a 37.5 pound bag with a price tag that is easy to swallow. 07/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great For Working Dogs My trainer feeds this to all of the dogs in her board and train program as well as the service and therapy dogs in training. 07/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Healthy Dog Noticeable improvement in coat, eyes, energy level. Improved growth rates in puppies. 07/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Food I have been feeding pro plan 30/20 for over a year. I feed it to my original mountain cur. I hunt her on squirrels. She stay's in great shape being hunted 6 day's a week. In march she hunted 2-2hour round's at a competition hunt. She placed 2. Month later she won the world tree dog association. Ohio state championship. I am very pleased with how well my cur's do on this feed & their performance & looks. Keep up the good work Travis 06/23/2015
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X