Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Purina Pro Plan Dog Performance Dry Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 25 OF 44

Options Available: 37.5 Lb bag

Shop Purina Pro Plan Dog Performance Dry Food
Rated 5 out of 5 by 525 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Results I have 5 hard charging Labs that work in my Upland bird Guiding service. These dogs are expected to work HARD every day and ProPlan Sport Performance 30/20 has been proven to provide the fuel they need to maintain season long top performance. 04/24/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by field trial bird dogs have fed to my kennel of about 15 setters for past several years good results... dogs are good condition and not as much waste as other feeds 04/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Weight packer We bought this.product to put weight on some of the rescues. It did a very well job 04/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by reliable balance nutrition our kennel of racing sled dogs has fed purina pro plan sport for over 25 yrs, it has provided us with a balanced consistant base for our feeding program that the dogs enjoy eating in even the most extream weather and stress conditions, and has allowed us to continually be a top competitor in our sport. 04/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great for working dogs I have been feeding the Sport 30/20 for almost 2 years. I compete with my dogs in agility, carting, and herding. This food keeps them in ideal condition. I briefly switched to another food brand and noticed they didn't have as much energy and endurance. So now they will remain on this food. 04/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Food! My dogs love it! My Min Pins & Boston Terriers are on the Pro Plan Performance and love it! It is the first food we have found that they love and eat it all. It has been great for their nutrition and coats as well. Our Golden Retrievers are on the Prop Plan shredded chicken & Rice and again love it. We will stick with the Pro Plan! :-) 04/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Satisfied Really satisfied..:coats and stool are always good! Performance great as well. 04/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Feed Keeps Up With My Dogs This feed keeps up with my sporting dogs. Less waste. 04/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by its a great food i have been feeding performance formula about 26 years to my bird dogs. they always have a lot of energy and hunt with out getting tired.i always get great complaments how good my dogs look. I always recommend all proplan foods to all dog owners. iwould never feed another brand food because my dogs would not eat it anyway. ialso feed turkey and barley formula in off season . 04/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by The dogs love it and it works I have owned Whippets sense 1998 and have been breeding sense 2007. I show in AKC and UKC conformation and have worked as a Veterinary Assistant for over thirteen years. I hear lots of peoples opinion on dog foods and have seen first hand poor conditions from low quality foods. I personally have tried other quality foods only to be disappointed and come pack to Pro Plan. I will always feed Pro Plan to my dogs whether in the show ring or retired to the sofa. 04/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product Have fed for years to all my Labrador field and conformation dogs from weanlings through old age pensioners. 04/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Formula My dogs have been on ProPlan for years and they wonderful coats. 04/24/2015
Page 25 of 44 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X