Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Purina Pro Plan Dog Performance Dry Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 24 OF 66

Options Available: 37.5 Lb bag

Shop Purina Pro Plan Dog Performance Dry Food
Rated 5 out of 5 by 525 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by PPP REVIEW I have been feeding Pro Plan Performance for over 20 years. I raise, train, and field trial english setters. They require the very highest quality nutrition, and get it from this product. 09/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Pro Plan 30/20 Pro Plan 26/16 Pro Plan 30/20 and Pro Plan 26/16 are both great products that we feed here at Endless Limit Water Spaniels. 09/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great for active dogs Good coat, performance and stools. Dogs readily eat it. 09/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Healthy Sporting I have been using this for 2 years and I have seen such a difference in physique and coat. I feed less than I did with lower grade food, it is well worth the money! 09/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by As a Pro, a 100 dogs a year can't be wrong I've been feeding Pro Plan Performance(Sport) for going on 15 years and as a Pro Trainer, we've grown to the point of having close to a 100 dogs a year going through our program. It has only been the rarest dog that has not excelled on this feed and we demand the highest levels of performance from them, 7 days a week. 09/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Pro Plan Sport 30/20 Fuels My Irish Wolfhounds I have been using this dog food for 1 1/2 years now and it fuels all my dogs for their home ranch life, competitive conformation show ring and sighthound racing. Currently "Driller" my 2 1/2 year old Irish Wolfhound is ranked #1 GCH IW All Breed and #1 GCH IW Breed. That speaks volumes right there. I am sold on this food and completely recommend it to everyone I see. It stays with my dogs and they love it. 09/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Best on market I have fed 8 to 12 sporting dogs for almost 30 years. I fed several brands until trying performance. Pro plan keeps them fit. Warm in winter. Maintains muscle during hunting and greatly minimizes waste, stool odor, and simplifies kennel clean up. I routinely have dogs still active at 13. They never go off the food or get sick. I have suggested it to several people and have never had anything but positive reports. It's expensive but worth it. Even though they won't like it, you can feed half as much as other foods. I have maintained labs and bird dogs on a quart a day for years. Adjusting only the percentage/variety for seasonal needs. I would be shocked if there is anything better on the market. Start with puppy and go straight to performance/sport at about 8 months. Has worked on labs beagles and brittanies. 09/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Amazing stuff I have been using this food for years and they perform unbelievably 09/17/2015
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X