Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Purina Pro Plan All Life Stages Small Bites Lamb and Rice Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 5 OF 6

Options Available: 37.5 Lb bag 18 Lb bag

Shop Pro Plan Small Bites Lamb & Rice
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 42 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Pets Love it! We bought for several years but unfortunately had to quit buying due to price of product and our economy. :/ 09/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by great review All the dogs I have had through the years have all had pro plan. Now that we have a puppy and an older dog all life stages is really handy, especial since it comes in small breed. 09/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by my dog loves it My dog has dry skin so the oil in the rice and lamb keeps her from scratching so much. 09/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great food I have been buying PurinaPro Plan for years! All of my dogs love it! 09/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Pro Plan - Picky Eaters Gem !!!!! I have two picky dogs. I have a pekignese who is 8 years old and an Austrailian Shepard who is 1 year old. This is the first dog food that they both love. They both can't get enough. 09/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by great dog food for small mouths after feeding purina lamb and rice for years, I switched to focus small bites for all ages because my dogs did not like the shreds. Now they gobble the food down . when they get picky I add a teaspoon of proplan canned food. 09/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by great food My dog loves this food waits by her bowl for me 2 fill it 09/10/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Allergies My dogs have allergies and the vet advised to switch food with a main ingrediant other than Chicken. We with Pro Plan Lamb. Been using for two months now so far so good. 04/05/2014
Page 5 of 6 12 3 4 5 6
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X