Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Purina Pro Plan All Life Stages Small Bites Lamb and Rice Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 4 OF 6

Options Available: 37.5 Lb bag 18 Lb bag

Shop Pro Plan Small Bites Lamb & Rice
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 42 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Wonderful all life stages food This food has worked wonderful for me with my adult dogs as well as my litters of pups as a first food to start them out in life. 04/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Dogs love this Have used this blend on my Belgian Tervuren for years with fabulous coat, weight, and energy results. 04/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by small bites makes it easy to chew and digest Have been using this since she was a puppy highly recommended by our vet 04/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by love it Found an American Eskimo someone had dumped down by the river. He was in bad shape but is doing great now and loves your food! 02/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Perfect for my Bichon When we got our puppy over ten years ago, the breeder told us that he's been getting Purina Pro Plan and that I shouldn't change because of all the benefits this food has for him. So we continued feeding him this food and he never has had any issues. Bichon Frise dogs can have stomach issues and have a lot of allergy issues. But since they are the best dogs, in my opinion, to have around children, we bought ours. He hasn't had any allergy problems either and I attribute all of this - and the vet has said so as well - because he continues to love his Pro Plan food. What I also like is the small bites because he is a smaller dog and it's very easy for him to eat. My cousin recently bought a Bichon for her family and I told her about Pro Plan and how it's the best-tolerated food for this breed and she now feeds her dog the same because of my recommendation. 10/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Good Food After getting my new dog friend two and one half years ago from by breeder he was being fed another brand of food and always had terrible room clearing gas. So I changed to Pro Plan Focus and it was the end of the problem. And after more than two years he just loves it. 09/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Lamb and Rice My dog loves this food. When I give her other foods, she seems to get an upset stomach.I also get her some of the snacks and she likes them also. 09/15/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by My Dogs I started getting this about 3 months ago my dogs love it 1big dog a doberman and 1 smaller dog a basset hound. they have more energy and a better coat shine more.. 09/13/2014
Page 4 of 6 12 3 4 5 6
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X