Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Purina Pro Plan All Life Stages Small Bites Lamb and Rice Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 4

Options Available: 37.5 Lb bag

Shop Pro Plan Small Bites Lamb & Rice
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 42 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Purina proplan I bought this several months ago and was I surprised. My dog loved it and actually looked forward to it. Every day he was muzzling at the bag. Great product for all 08/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Must be tasty! A dog I was dogsitting was eating a poor quality food and she had no interest in her old food. I took the MyPlan quiz and matched her with this food. She loves it!! And now her parents buy pro plan for her too. 08/09/2015
Rated 2 out of 5by Pickey Papillons My two Papillons, Maggie and Molly are very pickey eaters and didn't like the ProPlan food. So I bought them Bil Jac brand which they will eat, but still aren't happy with it. They loved Purina's BE HAPPY dog food and ate every bite and looked for more. They haven't been happy with anything since Purina stopped making BE HAPPY. I've tried them on many brands and flavors. I'll stay with Bil Jac so I don't end up feeding all the neighbors dogs with food that mine won't eat. At least I know they will eat Bil Jac. 07/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great food! We feed small bites to all the dogs at our home and kennel. All the dogs are thriving on it! Great coats and muscles! 05/12/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Pro Plan Shredded small bites food My dog will not eat any other type of dog food. I started her off on Buffalo Blue and she just didn't like it. I tried all the other "natural" brands and she did not like them. I got to try some dog foods sent to me to use and do a survey on. No names were on them but my dog loved the one with the shredded meat in it. I took it to the pet store and discovered it was Pro Plan. She has been happy ever since. 05/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Good quality ingredients and the dogs love it! What's not to like? No food is perfect for all dogs, which is why I like Pro Plan. I use 30/20 Performance as the main ration, and drop down (in calories) to this formula for those dogs who gain weight on Performance. Not quite as rich, but has everything they need to thrive. 04/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by I raise all my puppy litters on all life stages All my puppy litters get all life stages as soon as they are weened. I see a great many of other breeders puppies, and they don't feed Pro Plan. I can see the difference in the pups looks and energy level. Mine are always superior! 04/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Favorite Blend for my dogs Have always used ProPlan ever since I started adopting greyhounds. Currently using the Lamb and Rice - they do not like any of the shredded blends. Easy on their digestion as they are now all over the age of 10 04/23/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Likes the ProPlan Small Bites Lamb and Rice Have been feeding this for several years. No issues. 04/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Purina Pro Plan We have 4 Lab's ages 13 to 1 Year, Pro Plan is by far the best food on the Market... 04/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Makes my dog's coat really shine! I have use other products but when I tried this one, it really makes a difference in their coats 04/23/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Dogs love it Dogs loved this! Only reason I gave 4/5 stars is because I had to really manage amount because it can put weight on. :-) 04/23/2015
Page 2 of 4 12 3 4
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X