Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Purina Pro Plan All Life Stages Chicken and Rice Formula Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 7 OF 51

Options Available: 37.5 Lb bag

Shop Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Dry
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 405 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Becky Very palatable to all 3 of my dogs, and they have great improvement to their coats 02/04/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Love the chunks The dogs love this food. The chunks are amazing. The food is used with us too in zip lock bags and used as treats during training. 02/01/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Amazing product!!!! We recieved this product for our fall shipment and i have noticed a huge differance in the ones who switched to it. Our older girl was having digestion issues and sometimes throwing up when she ate. Since she has been on this product she has not thrown up since. The others seem to have more energy and are more playfull and not sluggish. 02/01/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Dogs loved it!! I bought this for my boxer & he is a picky eater. He loves this food!! 01/28/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Never any complaints!!! This is the brand of food we receive as a donation as a Rally to Rescue partner and we use it with our foster dogs. We never have any complaints. Even with the pickiest of eaters - all enjoy! Some warm water and Savor kibble with shredded chicken and rice makes for some happy pups in our program! 01/27/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Hungry Dogs I started feeding Pro Plan Shredded Blend Chicken and Rice to all our rescue dogs over a year ago. The very first time I gave them the new food, they couldn't empty their bowls fast enough. They all love this food. I've not had one dog have an upset stomach on this wonderful food. 01/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Oh, those little chicken shreds!! My chihuahua-mix dog loves the Purina Savor shredded chicken and rice. He will take out the dog food chunks first and put them on the floor around his dish just so he can eat ONLY the shreds first. It is quite comical. 01/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Finally...he likes it! I bought this food for our Sheltie, Monty, who would much rather have pizza or any people food. This food, though, has finally gotten him to eat his dog food with some enjoyment. He heads to his dish each morning and eats his breakfast until the dish is empty....a never before occurrence. Thanks, Pro Plan, for making a dog food that Monty enjoys every day. 01/21/2016
Page 7 of 51 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X