Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 6 OF 34

Options Available:

Shop
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 405 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by great food! My dog loves it! She can't wait at meal time and literally runs to the food bowl. 01/18/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by She loves it I have tried about every dry dog food out there the rely expensive ones she didnt like at all. But she like the Purina Pro plan she picks out all of the shreds first 01/18/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by very palatable My dog's love the shredded chicken. Bland enough for pets with intermittent GI upset. I prefer purina products for my personal pets and professionally. 01/18/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by my dog won't eat anything else K9 chicken and rice blend is amazing. Very digestible and my dog loves the taste! 01/17/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Doggie food Great product!! Dog maintains weight well and has no problems with flavor. He loooooves the chicken strips. One poop a day!! 01/17/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Food I love this product. My dog loves this food, and I would recommend this to clients. 01/17/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Yummy My dog did not like the lamb product so we switched to the chicken and he has been extremely happy with the flavor. I am happy with the nutrition content. Great product! 01/17/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Review was donated this food and the dogs seemed to like it alot 01/15/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by they love it! We started feeding to some of our rescue's and they have done very well with the change 01/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Good quality food for good prices The pups of A Tail of 4 paws Animal Rescue love their Pro Plan!! 01/08/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Great food, well tolerated We use this food for a lot of the new dogs in our rescue. It is easy to digest and the dogs seem to love it. 01/08/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Great All Around Food This is a very good basic food for dogs that have no special dietary needs. They enjoy the flavor, it is easy on their stomachs and we have had great success feeding it long term to a wide range of dogs. 01/08/2016
Page 6 of 34 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X