Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Purina Pro Plan All Life Stages Chicken and Rice Formula Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 43 OF 51

Options Available: 37.5 Lb bag

Shop Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Dry
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 405 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by AZ review My dogs have been eating the shredded blend chicken and rice for years and love it 09/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product! We have used Pro Plan for our Huskies for many years. Back over 20 years ago, we checked the label to see what was the first ingredient and found that it was chicken, beef or lamb. That sold us on the food. The fact that there is less stool to pick up saves us time : ) but it also tells us that the dogs are able to use more of the food for their nutrition. That's important to us. We have recommended Pro Plan to everyone we know who has a dog. 09/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Always pleased with Pro Plan My Vet recommended Pro Plan for my dogs. They love it. 09/10/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Savor - A hit for our dogs My dog and previous fosters that I have had have tried the Savor flavor and they loved it! It was like a special treat for them :) 09/10/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Great Puppy Food! We use Purina Pro Plan Puppy and Adult food for all of our rescue puppies and dogs! It is a great value and product! 09/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Dogs love it Every dog I know has enjoyed the chicken & rice formula. The skin and coats have definitely improved. 09/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Chicken and Rice Formula We often recommend this formula to our adopters as we feed it to our foster animals as well. 09/08/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Dogs love the taste We feed the shredded chicken and the dogs love it. They will pick out the chicken pieces first, but will go back and eat everything. They have no stomach problems with the food and are healthy and energetic dogs. 09/08/2014
Page 43 of 51 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X