Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 23 OF 51

Options Available:

Shop
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 405 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by outstanding product line. outstanding product line for everyday consumer for the love of their pets. 04/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Dogs love it All my dogs enjoy their Pro Plan Savor whether its beef, chicken or lamb. 04/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Good dog food We have been feeding Pro Plan products for over 20 years. 04/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great dietary blend My husband and I recently adopted our first (more to come I'm sure) retired Greyhound. Because of their body build and dietary needs even after racing, I did ALOT of research to find the right food. Pro Plan Savor fit the bill perfectly! Smooth transition from the old food, no stomach upset, and the dog loves it! 04/27/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Wolfhounds with sensitive stomach I started feeding this six years ago and have not switched since but would like to since feeding this to giant breed dogs is ultra expensive. 04/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by If it's not broken, don't fix it I have been feeding ProPlan Chick & Rice shredded blend for YEARS and every dog I feed it to does great on it. Beautiful coats and muscle and they love the taste. I show and breed Pharaoh Hounds and my puppies are also fed Puppy and all grow in wonderful proportion on it. 04/25/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Dogs like it Use this along with premium performance for all 5 of my dogs and they have healthy coats and like the variable hard and soft blend in the food. 04/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review Chicken and Rice is a favorite among the dogs in our care. It's very economical for shelter and rescue use, too! 04/14/2015
Page 23 of 51 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X