Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Purina Pro Plan All Life Stages Chicken and Rice Formula Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 16 OF 34

Options Available: 37.5 Lb bag

Shop Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Dry
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 405 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by Wolfhounds with sensitive stomach I started feeding this six years ago and have not switched since but would like to since feeding this to giant breed dogs is ultra expensive. 04/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by If it's not broken, don't fix it I have been feeding ProPlan Chick & Rice shredded blend for YEARS and every dog I feed it to does great on it. Beautiful coats and muscle and they love the taste. I show and breed Pharaoh Hounds and my puppies are also fed Puppy and all grow in wonderful proportion on it. 04/25/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Dogs like it Use this along with premium performance for all 5 of my dogs and they have healthy coats and like the variable hard and soft blend in the food. 04/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review Chicken and Rice is a favorite among the dogs in our care. It's very economical for shelter and rescue use, too! 04/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My dogs love it! Purina pro is our food of choice and our dogs love the product! The combination of soft and hard food makes them think they are getting treats with each meal. Highly recommend this food for our adopting families. 04/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Love the Savor Adult Shredded Blend Chicken & Rice We gave this to some of the pets in foster homes and the other pets in the house ditched their designer food! The pet parents liked the way their pets looked and acted and switched over!! 04/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome! My dog loves the shredded blend since it's more than just the kernels of food, but I don't have to use canned food with it! Love it! 03/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent Food I just had to change my dogs to the Sensitive Stomach food and it has made my dog feel so much better! 03/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Food! Great quality that I can always expect from ProPlan. Great taste the dogs love. 03/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Even the pickiest eater loves it! My most pickiest eater seems to love this food, he will eat the other brands chicken and rice food but only for a day before he begins to refuse it. Not htis stuff, he loves it and so do I. Finally the search for a food that is not only good for him but that he enjoys and will eat is voer! Thank you Purina for making a food by picky eater loves! 03/26/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Good food The dogs like the food very much. Their coats are shiny and very smooth. It did take almost 2 weeks for their systems to adjust to the food. At first their stool was very loose. 03/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Love the food Love the chunks. My group loves everything about this food. 02/20/2015
Page 16 of 34 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X