Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Purina Pro Plan Adult Large Breed Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 23 OF 26

Options Available: 34 Lb bag 18 Lb bag

Shop Purina Pro Adult Large Breed Dry
Rated 5 out of 5 by 203 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by This is a great food! I tried this formula about two months ago, and I am pleased. My Briard rescue female was on another food and had some stool problems. This has worked for her. She loves the taste and it has extra vitamins for her arthritis which I wanted. I have also used other adult formulas which were also good. 09/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Food that my dogs won't play with. the food was great for my dogs, they ate your food faster than with other brands, and didn't have to fight them to get them to eat it. 09/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Pro plan for large breeds We have a beautiful English breed yellow lab who has been eating pro plan dog food for 13 years and we love it, his coat is silky and he has maintained his solid muscular body after alls these years! Our kennel where we board our dog recommended pro plan to us! The best!! 09/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Great variety!! I alternate small bites for adult dogs. He enjoys all of the types of food that I've given him. 09/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Best big dog food We have two 7 year olds a German short hair pointer and Weimaraner who rescued us my rescue weighed less than 55 pounds when we got him he has thrived on pro plan back to his ideal weight and looks great. Buy this food 09/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Dog Food I buy this all the time for my 3 dogs, they love this. It makes their coat so shiny and healthy looking 09/11/2014
Rated 3 out of 5by ok Iggy likes it but can't eat it any more because he is allergic to one or more of it's ingredients 09/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by pro plan dog food review I am a breeder and believe that nutrition is very important for my dogs. When breeding, you want good nutrition for both mom and babies. You want to be able to send the puppies home on a good food; yet one that is not overly expensive that the new puppy owners can't afford to keep them on. So Pro Plan is a great selection for me; it's very good dog food reasonably priced so that the puppies will likely to be kept on a well balanced kibble! 09/11/2014
Page 23 of 26 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X