Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Purina Pro Plan Adult Large Breed Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 17 OF 17

Options Available: 34 Lb bag 18 Lb bag

Shop Purina Pro Adult Large Breed Dry
Rated 5 out of 5 by 203 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Wouldn't Switch For Anything My German/Aussie Sherpherd mix has been on this food for 5 years. He has a nervous nature, so he has always had digestion and bowel issues. I have made the mistake of taking him off this for another brand, but I never will again. His coat is shiny, weight is regular, and he never gets tummy aches or loose stools. Oh and the price is very reasonable! 06/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Our lab can't wait for dinner time. I tried the ProPlan focus for senior dogs because it had all the ingredients that would help to extend my dog life. It was a great switch.  03/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Dogs love it My dogs Labs and a mixed breed have been eating Purina Pro Plan for over 20 years. 03/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by weight managment He loves this food. Pro plan is the best will always buy it.  03/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by GREAT QUALITY!! I have tried to most expensive and the cheaper kinds to make me female great dane happy so her hair wont fall out. turns out all my great danes love this food make their coats shine and the will finish all of it at one sitting.. 02/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Lots of compilments Everyone loves Charlie! He's my 5 year old Yellow Lab. People often stop me to ask what we are feeding him, because his coat is always shiny, he's healthy, good natured and his weight is stable. I tell them about Purina Pro and that he has been eating it since he was a pup. I will drive 10 miles out of my way to make sure he gets his Purina Pro. He Loves it! 01/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Wouldn't switch! I have a Cane Corso who had issues with gas.  This is the only food that has controlled that issue.  He is shiny and healthier than ever.  He is well worth the few extra dollars to know that he is eating right! 05/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Energy plus! I have two dogs-a chocolate lab and a golden retriever. The golden has always had energy, but the chocolate has been "lazy" from the day we brought him home. I switched to ProPlan about 6 months ago and my dogs act like young pups (they are 6 and 8). The chocolate now runs and (almost) keeps up with the golden. Their coats look great and you can just tell they feel better! 03/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog enjoys it Remus is my almost 2 year old German Shephard and he has eaten the Purina Pro Plan Large Breed formula since he was a puppy.  He enjoys it and I believe it does help regulate his weight and performance.  Only one negative thought about it is that there is only one (1) flavor, I think dogs should have an amount of variety too. 01/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Finally Satisfied! My 1yr old lab had many issues with food. We've read the horror stories about commercial foods, so I used all very high end foods...nothing worked. He could not gain weight, gas & loose stools. Tried Pro Plan up 2 lbs firm stools! TY 01/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by GREAT TASTE MY DOGS LOVE My adult dogs love this food. They dont turn their nose away. They absolutely love the taste of this brand of food. Has the taste but most of all does what this product says it does. Improves coats, strong bones, great digestion, and most of the brain work. In my opinion, BEST DOG FOOD EVER for adult large breed dogs. 01/02/2013
Page 17 of 17 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X