Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Purina Pro Plan Adult Large Breed Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 15 OF 17

Options Available: 34 Lb bag 18 Lb bag

Shop Purina Pro Adult Large Breed Dry
Rated 5 out of 5 by 203 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Focus large breed formula Breeder recommended it so we started on Focus Puppy Chow then To Focus Large Breed Formula. As a puppy he liked it but when we got bigger had to switch to adult formula the pieces were to big took awhile to adjust to it. 09/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Best dog food I have the pickiest dog ever. This is the only dry/wet food he will eat. After purchasing it and using for a few months I have noticed an improvement to his skin, his ability to focus and his agility. I will never use another product. 09/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Pro Plan My dogs really loved the Pro Plan food. They tend to get bored with any type of food after awhile, but they actually seemed to enjoy this kind. 09/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent food for the price All of my pet dogs and dogs I've raised for a service dog organization have been fed this food. The dogs all have had beautiful coats and have been very healthy with very few GI troubles. I trust this food also because I've never seen a recall of the product. That's important to me. 09/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by LARGE BREED FORMULA LARGE DOGS NEED CERTAIN SUPPLEMENTS THAT THIS FOOD PROVIDES. 09/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by dog food my pet eats it fairly well as far as food goes thats it 09/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Happy Bulldogs We have 2 English Bulldog rescues. Since we started them on Pro Plan they have never had any food or skin allergy problems. Our big boy was a mess and he is now a magnificent thriving Bully. 09/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by no complaints Our chocolate lab has been eating this since she was a pup 4 1/2 years ago 09/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by This is a great food! I tried this formula about two months ago, and I am pleased. My Briard rescue female was on another food and had some stool problems. This has worked for her. She loves the taste and it has extra vitamins for her arthritis which I wanted. I have also used other adult formulas which were also good. 09/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Food that my dogs won't play with. the food was great for my dogs, they ate your food faster than with other brands, and didn't have to fight them to get them to eat it. 09/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Pro plan for large breeds We have a beautiful English breed yellow lab who has been eating pro plan dog food for 13 years and we love it, his coat is silky and he has maintained his solid muscular body after alls these years! Our kennel where we board our dog recommended pro plan to us! The best!! 09/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Great variety!! I alternate small bites for adult dogs. He enjoys all of the types of food that I've given him. 09/11/2014
Page 15 of 17 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X