Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Purina Pro Plan Adult Chicken & Cheese Entrée In Gravy PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 2

Options Available: 3 oz - Case Of 24

Shop Pro Plan Chicken & Cheese in Gravy
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by Picky eater My 12 year old Siamese cat is a picky eater. I have tried so many brands, even the highest price foods. I recently tried the Pro Plan Finesse, Chicken & Liver Entre. She loves it. For the first time that I can ever remember, she finishes her food. What a job to watch. 12/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Chicken and liver My cats love the taste but only eat half the can because it's too dry. 10/27/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Cats love it My finicky cat loves this food but I am frustrated that it does not come in larger cans. I have 3 cats and a dog that loves to steal the cat food and desperately need larger cans. I sometimes buy a different brand for 2 reasons: one is just because the size of the cans are larger and the second is that our local pet store does not keep many cases of this in stock at a time. Purina, please listen to us cat lovers out there. Most cat households are multi cat households and these small cans are frustrating when nowadays vets recommend feeding your cat nearly all wet food. Don't force us to buy a different brand just because of the cans. 10/14/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Protein! Tho not all my cats will eat this formula, I love the fact it is high in protein which is what cats need, not grains and fillers or soy protein 10/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Liver flavor entree is a favorite of cats! My mon's cats love this food. I think it is because of the liver in it. 09/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Kittens and Cats Love the Taste We use this formula for our foster kittens and adult cats almost every day and they come running when they hear the cans pop open. The nutritional contenti s high and seems to satisfy the extra requirement of the little guys without adding on too much fat for the bigger felines. 09/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Chicken & Liver entree and Turkey & Giblets entree My cats only eat the chicken & liver and turkey & giblets soft ProPlan food. If I give them another product or flavor they walk away from it. They also eat the hard food too. 09/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by BIGGER IS BETTER I buy this every week for my two adult cats. They LOVE this food. Problem?? Yes...it should be in a larger size. My two adult, rescued cats are 12 and 13 pounds and I am going broke feeding them healthy food. I have told two friends about this specific cat food.... Pro Plan Finesse Chicken & Liver Entree......and now they both buy it for their cats. We all agree...it needs to be available in a larger size. 09/13/2014
Page 1 of 2 1 2
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X