Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Purina Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers Poultry & Beef Variety Pack PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 9 OF 44

Options Available: 3 oz. - Case Of 24

Shop Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers Variety
Rated 5 out of 5 by 522 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Great food, my cat loves! Our Cat Ally loves Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers, she is spoiled, she has to have her Fancy Feast! It must taste great!! 09/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My 2 cats are especially fond of Gravy Lovers Gravy Lovers is the main type of cat food I purchase. I can be sure my cats will eat all their food and not let it dry out like they do with the other brands I've tried. 08/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Purrs all round Review from Gracie - "meow...meooow meow meow...meow....meowmeow................meow" she gave it an overall score 10/10 (based on how much she licked her bowl clean) 08/13/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by the best MY cat PAWS, is so particular she just would eat dry food UNTILL after many other wet food Then we tried FANCY FEASTWOW! she took to FANCY FEAST like MY children took to Ice Cream MY KITTY "PAWS" is a happy cat now thank you for such a tastey dinner for my kitty and PAWS thank you also truly J.H.C o fancy Feast 07/16/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Fancy feast gravy lovers My cat only likes the gravy; "she" will only eat the gravy, but not the meat. I wish they sold only the gravy, this would be a greater value for my money and a better snack for Minnie. 07/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by this is all my cats eat! They look forward to the gravy, they both love...turkey and beef too! 07/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat likes it! My cat, Orla, a rescue cat from a local Animal Shelter only seems to like chicken flavored food so I buy all the Fancy Feast chicken varieties that I can find for her! While she eats them all, she does seem to have a few favorites especially the chicken gravy one. She licks this one up quickly and demands more! 06/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Both of my cats prefer Gravy Lovers My cats like variety so I alternate several flavors of Gravy Lovers with several flavors of Classic. Even if they don't always eat all the meat, they always eat all of the gravy. I prefer to purchase the variety cases. 06/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Picky Eater My cat loves to just like the gravy off her canned cat food, hey whatever works 06/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My girls love me even more now! I'm so glad you came up with this! I have some picky eaters in my house and the gravy is the only part that my girls love. Now they have more of it! They come running when they hear the lid pop and there is lots of excitement in the kitchen until they are served. I never have to worry about which flavor to buy because they love them all. Thank you! 06/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by thank you I have to mix your gravy lover with other cat foods, just to use up the other brands; I bought to much. 06/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Spoiled Cat: Honeygirl I rescued "her" so starved. took to Vet, got shots and spaed and took her in after my dogs had died about a year earlier. Tried to feed her anything and everything. The only food she would eat was Fancy Feast Gravey Lovers Chicken which I spoon fed to her. Two years later I still have to spoon feed her. From 2 lbs to 12 lbs in 8 months. She is a Maine Coon Mix and a large cat. She is my only inside cat. The neighbor's cats get her left-overs. She will not eat a second time from the same can. She is too smart for her own good. She has to watch me open the can . Her snoot right there. The outside cats will eat anything from purina that I give them. Dry or wet. Other foods will not get eaten. And the one I call Fluffy will only eat Fancy Feast Dry. So I have to feed Honeygirl, Tom, Little Sammy, and Fluffy What a cat world I now live in....... Sincerely 06/04/2013
Page 9 of 44 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X