Purina Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Product Reviews PAGE 6 OF 6

Purina Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers Poultry & Beef Feast Variety Pack contains 8 cans each of: Beef Feast in Roasted Beef Flavor Gravy, Chicken Feast in Grilled Chicken Flavor Gravy, and Turkey Feast in Roasted Turkey Flavor Gravy. Cats absolutely love the taste of the delicious recipes cooked to perfection and swimming in gravy. It offers pet parents the opportunity to give their cat a complete and balanced nutrition meal enriched with vitamins and minerals.... Read More

SHOP NOW

Options/Sizes:

Rated 5 out of 5 by 522 reviewers.

best ever

so good, my cat won't eat any other canned food! She used to eat wiskas, the kind in the pouch, but now refuses by on 07/11/2012
Yummy in her tummy!

My cat thinks this is the best ever! She goes crazy when I set her bowl down with this in it. I think it smells pretty good too! by on 07/11/2012
kitkat

my kitten loves it and she shres it with her momma and 3 other kittens by on 07/11/2012
Clean plate!

This is the only wet cat food that my cat has ever finished without walking away...she comes running when she hears the pop top open! by on 07/11/2012
Great Stuff

I have tried other brands but Fancy feast is the best. The size of the cans are perfect. My cats Love this stuff the best! by on 07/11/2012
My princess, Irvin!

She loves these, she loves all of them but even more the gravy lovers. First she licks all the gravy up then eats big bits of the meat. Then she scoops it out with her paw and eats it off of her paw. <3 It's the cutest thing, and if I can have so much fun watching my cat enjoy her food, the it's a winner in my big! And I love how small they are, my cat can not eat the huge cans, but the Fancy Feast one are perfect size, the big cans just go to waste! I wish I could upload a video of my darling cat eating. And I know they are good for my cats! Thanks Fancy Feast, I love this product and so does my Irvin, orange kitty and shmeo. All three cat's love them! by on 07/11/2012
Everyone's favorite

Both of my cats love this flavor the best. They like all of them, but this one drives them to happy land. by on 07/11/2012
Can't wait for the Morning line

My cats love the regular varities of Fancy Feast canned food, so we can't wait to try the Morning varieties. by on 07/11/2012
Fancy Feast is AWESOME!

If my cats could write this review, they'd spend the entire time begging for more. My two cats only get wet food once or twice a month as a special "treat", and when I saw this on the shelf, I knew this was the "special treat" they deserved, and BOY, was I right! I split one can between them and watched as they sat over their separate bowls and didn't look up until each one was completely clean! Now, my cats are sort of timid; loud noises can jerk them away from even the fullest food bowl, but when my roommate came home, slamming our front door, and her daughter came in at a full-out run, neither cat moved so much as a whisker. They just kept purring and eating away. I will DEFINITELY buy this brand for them again. by on 07/11/2012
mmm good

My cat loves this flavor!! She is an older cat and can be quite finicky, thanks for an excellent product that she will actually look forward to eating. by on 07/11/2012
Ms

4 out of 4 cats agree that this is their favorite flavour from the Gravy Lovers range. One can is enough to sastify an adult cats tum tum. Purrs and happy cats after every meal! by on 07/11/2012
Fancy Feast gravy lovers

Cat loves it a lot . great product fancy feast makes a GREAT PRODUCT WE don't like any other wet food for our cat.. by on 07/11/2012
Mr

I think it is great, My cat Baby she loves it, everytime i open a can and she smells it she goes crazy for it by on 07/11/2012
Rosie

I think if our cat could hunt cows instead of mice, she would. She loves the beef varieties. Can't blame her, I love beef too. by on 07/11/2012
Awesome

ONE WORD - Awesome - I have 2 Cats Killer and Mini Me and both of them love beef flavor wet food more than any type out there, I wish this came in a large can. As my homey cat WOULD say ~ KILLER TASTE" by on 07/11/2012
Title

My cat LOVES the gravy :) Beef seems to be the one he likes most :) by on 07/10/2012
Great Quality

My 2 year old cat loves the Roast Beef w/ Gravy and won't eat anything else. You can see that the quality is very good b/c there isn't all that fat and gelatin in the food. It's all meat and gravy, the way it should be for our furry family members! Would highly recommend. by on 07/07/2012
Quality food my cats enjoy!

All 3 of my cats love any of the Gravy meals and they range from 1yr. to 14yrs. I especially like them because of the gravy since my oldest prefers the gravy part over the meat. by on 06/27/2012
Twelve Paws Up

My three Maine Coons look forward to dinner when its Gravy Lovers. All that extra rich turkey gravy is a true favorite. Everyone eats the gravy first and then fights to lick the can clean. My fur kids were thrilled when this product came out! by on 06/27/2012
Quality of food is outstanding

My cat who's name is garfield just loves chicken feast and chicken and shrimp go nuts over these food! tried other brands but always goes back to Fancy Feast! by on 06/24/2012
Oliver loves the gravy!

This is the flavor I buy most often. I've tried the fancier brands that have greens, etc, but they are just too expensive for the small sized cans! by on 06/17/2012
this is her favorite

I HAVE USED FANCY FEAST FOR YEARS. The size of thecans are excellent by on 06/08/2012