Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Purina Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers Poultry & Beef Variety Pack PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 50 OF 66

Options Available: 3 oz. - Case Of 24

Shop Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers Variety
Rated 5 out of 5 by 522 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat accepts nothing else. I used to buy Fancy Feast just as a treat for my cat, but she loved it so much that she would literally turn her nose way from anything else. So, fancy feast gravy lovers has been my cat's standard meal, and she has never been happier. 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by kitty my cat eats this in 2 seconds flate. she loooves it. 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat loves this! My cat loves fancy feast. It is the absolute best cat food on the planet. There is never anything left in the dish ever. Her coat is so nice and shiny and she is so healthy. Love this product! 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Spoiled Cats My cats love this! They feel so spoiled and love this more than any dry food =) 11/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5by Cats recommend My cats devour this anytime I buy it. I guess that's the best review of all lol. 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by my cats love it all 3 of my cats love it! they chow it right down, They really like the chicken flavor. I can't keep it in the house. They hear me open the can and come running 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Gravy Lover lover My 4 yr old cat, Midnight, loves Gravy Lovers! He loves the beef, however, any flavor any time he loves too ;) 11/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5by Ivana loves this flavor! My kitty is in love with this chicken flavor. I give it to her for a special treat & she really appreciates it when I do. You can just tell how much she adores it because of how much love she gives me afterward. 11/08/2012
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X