Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Purina Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers Poultry & Beef Variety Pack PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 43 OF 44

Options Available: 3 oz. - Case Of 24

Shop Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers Variety
Rated 5 out of 5 by 522 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Stuff I have tried other brands but Fancy feast is the best. The size of the cans are perfect. My cats Love this stuff the best! 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by My princess, Irvin! She loves these, she loves all of them but even more the gravy lovers. First she licks all the gravy up then eats big bits of the meat. Then she scoops it out with her paw and eats it off of her paw. <3 It's the cutest thing, and if I can have so much fun watching my cat enjoy her food, the it's a winner in my big! And I love how small they are, my cat can not eat the huge cans, but the Fancy Feast one are perfect size, the big cans just go to waste! I wish I could upload a video of my darling cat eating. And I know they are good for my cats! Thanks Fancy Feast, I love this product and so does my Irvin, orange kitty and shmeo. All three cat's love them! 07/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5by Everyone's favorite Both of my cats love this flavor the best. They like all of them, but this one drives them to happy land. 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Can't wait for the Morning line My cats love the regular varities of Fancy Feast canned food, so we can't wait to try the Morning varieties. 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Fancy Feast is AWESOME! If my cats could write this review, they'd spend the entire time begging for more. My two cats only get wet food once or twice a month as a special "treat", and when I saw this on the shelf, I knew this was the "special treat" they deserved, and BOY, was I right! I split one can between them and watched as they sat over their separate bowls and didn't look up until each one was completely clean! Now, my cats are sort of timid; loud noises can jerk them away from even the fullest food bowl, but when my roommate came home, slamming our front door, and her daughter came in at a full-out run, neither cat moved so much as a whisker. They just kept purring and eating away. I will DEFINITELY buy this brand for them again. 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by mmm good My cat loves this flavor!! She is an older cat and can be quite finicky, thanks for an excellent product that she will actually look forward to eating. 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Ms 4 out of 4 cats agree that this is their favorite flavour from the Gravy Lovers range. One can is enough to sastify an adult cats tum tum. Purrs and happy cats after every meal! 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Fancy Feast gravy lovers Cat loves it a lot . great product fancy feast makes a GREAT PRODUCT WE don't like any other wet food for our cat.. 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Mr I think it is great, My cat Baby she loves it, everytime i open a can and she smells it she goes crazy for it 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Rosie I think if our cat could hunt cows instead of mice, she would. She loves the beef varieties. Can't blame her, I love beef too. 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome ONE WORD - Awesome - I have 2 Cats Killer and Mini Me and both of them love beef flavor wet food more than any type out there, I wish this came in a large can. As my homey cat WOULD say ~ KILLER TASTE" 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Title My cat LOVES the gravy :) Beef seems to be the one he likes most :) 07/10/2012
Page 43 of 44 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X