Purina Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers Poultry & Beef Variety Pack PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 4 OF 6

Options Available: 3 oz. - Case Of 24

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 522 reviewers.

  • It's all our cat will eat!!
    First, this is a quality product that smells delicious even to humans! Second, and most important, our cat loves it! We used to feed him both dry and wet food and we thought he just had a small appetite. Then his vet suggested we cut out the dry food and we were looking for a wet food with more gravy when along came Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers! He devours all the flavors. He won't eat anything else so you have to keep making it forever!! by on 11/08/2012
  • Mr
    The Turkey Feast gravy lovers cat food is a special favorite of our two cats by on 11/08/2012
  • Love it.
    Both our cats love fancy feast. They are picky eaters yet love any wet food product I buy for them from fancy feast. I hope more flavors come out so we can find a new favorite for them! by on 11/08/2012
  • My Fuzzy.
    I have many cats but my baby son has always had a thing for gravy. I bought a couple of cans of differnt flavors for him to try and he went wild for the turkey feast in roasted turkey gravy. Now he wont eat dry food at all. by on 11/08/2012
  • Gravy Loversâ„¢ Turkey Feast In Roasted Turkey Flavor Gravy
    Two Paws up from Apache, Amigo, Lakoda and Willow. We thinkz dis is Da Cat's Meow of Cat Foods! Purrs Willow by on 11/08/2012
  • Special Treat
    My cat loves Gravy Lovers Turkey. First she licks all the gravy, then she comes back for the rest. She makes a day of it. I like to give her Gravy Lovers Turkey on special occasions. She gets her own special Thanksgiving dinner. Of course, it won't stop her from trying to get at the family's turkey. by on 11/08/2012
  • Fancy Munky
    I own a stubborn 7 year old Siamese cat named Munky and when I give him a can of Fancy Feast he turns into a kitten again! by on 11/08/2012
  • picky eater
    this is the only cat food my very picky cat will eat. we've tried everything and if we give him anything else he just sits there and stares at us by on 11/08/2012
  • A gravy-only kitty
    Luca only licks the gravy and never actually eats wet cat food except this, FF Gravy Lovers. She really does love it and the portion size is good for us. Thanks! by on 11/08/2012
  • Wow is this for cat
    Sometimes I look at this and ask my self can I eat it. My cats love this product. I started buying to feed the alley cats too. by on 11/08/2012
  • Awesome
    My cat's love the Fancy Feast products they get it as a treat twice a month! by on 11/08/2012
  • Butter
    My cat, Butters, is all about Gravy Lovers. I didn't know she could eat as much as she does. She just keeps on eating and eating. Plus I cant say no to her. by on 11/08/2012
  • Cats go crazy
    Open a can of this and my cats go crazy! they absoluetly love it... just wish the cans were bigger by on 11/08/2012
  • favorite :)
    my cat just loves this stuff. chicken seems to be her thing and the fact that it's a gravy lovers product is even better. :) i'm glad she loves it! by on 11/08/2012
  • Gravy!!!
    My kitties love the turkey gravy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! They like turkey the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! They even like it better than the real turkey!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! by on 11/08/2012
  • Gravy Lovers Chicken Feast
    My cat really like's this stuff. She only eats a small amount everyday but she has it for 3 days in a row. Make's for a happy Lulu. by on 11/08/2012
  • The girls can't get enough!!!!
    My cats Angel-leigh and Roxiann love this grilled chicken flavor. They are constantly bumping each other out of the way. They don't like to share. Guess I'll just have to give them their own dish and see how that works out. by on 11/08/2012
  • Turns them on at dinner time
    Having had cats in my home for over 42 years, without a break, and breeding/showing my cats in CFA, I like to think that I have seen it all when it comes to cat foods. I have tried every single brand, practically, out there and have spent lots of time constantly searching for a better product. One that not only is healthy and safe for my cats but just as importantly makes them "like" what they eat. They have always liked Fancy feast classic but I have found that it isn't quite as apetitizing for them until I juice it up with a little more water to make more of a gravy. Now Fancy Feast has come out with this new product that seems to foot the bill and my cats are loving dinner time more than ever with the new Fancy Feast Chicken Feast in grilled chicken flavor gravy. They are eating their meals with much more Enthusiasm then ever before and licking thier plate clean. Thanks Fancy Feast! by on 11/08/2012
  • Mimi loves the gravy!
    I like knowing that my kitty is happy and healthy and with the Gravy Lover's Fancy Feast, I feel she is! by on 11/08/2012
  • Gravy Lovers Turkey flavor is lovely!
    i love this flavor because my cats go crazy for it, especially Diana, the skinniest one who needs fattening up! by on 11/08/2012
  • Kitty crazy for Gravy Lovers Beef Feast
    My kitty would hardly eat anything other then Meow Mix, but I recently tried the Gravy lovers from Fancy Feast and he loves it!! He will finish one can and then come find me and meow and try to get me to follow him to his food dish and give him another! by on 11/08/2012
  • Great for Seniors
    I had a senior cat who was having difficult eating the regular fancy feast. He would do semi-okay on the classics but loved gravy so I only purchased gravy lovers for him which he ate until I finally had to say goodbye to him.....I always buy a variety of Fancy Feast for my furry children and even refer to the dry as "cat crack" because my cats love it! by on 11/08/2012
  • Ferrel Cats love Fancy Feast
    The ferrel cats in our neighborhood love fancy feast. They devour it the minute I walk away from the bowl. by on 11/08/2012
  • MMMMM...gravy!
    My kitty is a gravy lover big time. In the past I could not find a product to satisfy his gravy cravings. The Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers product does just that! He never leaves a scrap on his plate. by on 11/08/2012
  • Taffy loves the gravy
    My cat Taffy is spoiled, she loves the gravy lovers beef best but will eat any of the gravy lovers; if the gravy was sold alone I'd buy it to put over her favorite dry food, fancy feast of course by on 11/08/2012
  • Alley
    My cat Alley rubs my leg everyday until I give her food. by on 11/08/2012
  • cat loves
    I love it for my cat. My cat isn't really picky but I have offered an old standby that he loves but he goes after this one like it's the last can ever. Great product by on 11/08/2012
  • Spoiled cat
    My cat gets her treat of a bit of can food every night at 9. She wont eat the pate type just the ones with bits. She loves the gravy and bits especially chicken. She is very picky so this says a lot. by on 11/08/2012
  • MY HAPPY CATS
    Fancy Feast Beef Feast In Roasted Beef Flavor Gravy make for very happy cats. Good for there urianary track. After they eat they are very playfull. They are spoiled by Fancy Feast products in our house. They turn there noises up at any thing else! by on 11/08/2012
  • Gravy Lovers-Beef Feast
    I have 4 cats and prior to eating Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers Beef Feast none would eat any product that was beef based. Now all of them enjoy this flavor. My one cat, Mac, loves the gravy so much she licks it up first before chewing any of the actual food. by on 11/08/2012
  • My kitties love Fancuy Feast
    My cats eat mostly Fancy Feast. They love the Gravy Lovers flavors, especially beef, chicken and turkey. They are spolied rotten. LOL by on 11/08/2012
  • JoJo goes crazy for this!
    I love that its a little gourmet meal for my cat, and he practically climbs up my legs to get to this when i open a can. its a great product. by on 11/08/2012
  • yummmmm
    Angel loves this stuff. He eats all the gravy then he eats the food. i think if you made just gravy in a can he would be in Heaven. by on 11/08/2012
  • The only food my cats will eat!
    My boys are Gravy lovers!! and Fancy Feast is the only caned cat food they will eat!! I have picky eaters! They love all of the fancy Feast foods but anything with gravy is there favorite!! by on 11/08/2012
  • cat food
    my cat will only eat fancy feast food but this one he likes best he will eat the gravy first then eat the food. by on 11/08/2012
  • Happy kitty
    This is my cats favorite flavor. I always get a can when I go grocery shopping on the weekends. My cat is right in the kitchen waiting for her treat as soon as I walk in the door. by on 11/08/2012
  • Fancy Feast Lover
    My cat will ONLY eat Fancy Feast wet food. He is so picky but worth it! He loves just about all of the Gravy Lovers but this one is his favorite. When I buy his wet food, I got more if the Gravy Loversâ„¢ Beef Feast In Roasted Beef Flavor Gravy than other flavor! by on 11/08/2012
  • Wish it was people food!
    Teddy loves this! Oh the way he wines as soon as he see's the can. It smells good for cat food too. I wish i could try it;) by on 11/08/2012
  • Booshie Gram
    I think the amounts in the cans are just right for my 5 year old Calico. She loves all the gravy lovers, but beef seems to be her favorite. She licks up all the gravy first, then walks away. She comes back in about 15 minutes to finish it off. by on 11/08/2012
  • The best!!!
    Who WOULDN'T buy this for their little fuzzy one?! by on 11/08/2012
  • My Mom's cats loooove gravy :)
    They can't wait to get to the gravy once the can is open! by on 11/08/2012
  • Gravy!!
    My cat likes to thoroughly lick the gravy off of any canned food before eating the bits. As expected, when Fancy Feast the introduced Gravy Lovers line, she adored it. by on 11/08/2012
  • Purrfect for my eldest cat
    My eldest cat, CoCoNut, is nearly 18 years old and age is catching up on her, especially with her teeth. She can still eat hard food, but it's so much easier for her to eat the soft food and she ADORES anything with gravy! This is perfect for her! by on 11/08/2012
  • Wesa loves most any Fancy Feast
    Miss Wesa is a picky cat and will eat only two brands of cat food. That would be Fancy Feast and Purina One and that's only two flavors of Purina One. She loves anything with gravy. by on 11/08/2012
  • Theresa
    Turkey is a BIG favorite with my cats and I've never had a cat that doesn't love gravy! by on 11/08/2012
  • My kitty loves Gravy Lovers
    My 20 year old kitty loves Gravy Loversâ„¢ Chicken Feast In Grilled Chicken Flavor Gravy. It is easier for him to chew and digest. And his favorite part is the gravy. He cannot wait until it gets onto the plate. by on 11/08/2012
  • my kitty loves this gravy fancy feast
    we love it and our kitty loves it...she loves all the gravy and its easy for her to eat and just the right size for our kitty by on 11/08/2012
  • Gravy Lover Beef Feast
    My cat just love the Gravy Lover Beef Feast. As soon as I get home from work he runs to the kitchen to be feed. by on 11/08/2012
  • Gravy lover's chicken feast
    My cats love the Gravy lovers as it is similar to your grilled recipes which is all they like. LOL! by on 11/08/2012
  • Fancy Feast Beef Gravy Lovers
    All 5 of my kitties love the Beef, they all meow as soon as I crack open the lid!! Such quality and good food to nourish them!! by on 11/08/2012
  • We have six cats who come running when "its canned food time"
    Fancy feast is a good product. Our old cat who is 17 years old enjoys the gravy lovers because it is easier for him to chew. by on 11/08/2012
  • Gail
    Cats absolutely love it! I can't spoon it out fast enough. By the way, we now have four cats. by on 11/08/2012
  • not fast enough
    I can't get the can open fast enough to suit my cat, Abby. She dances around and howls until the first spoonful hits her dish! by on 11/08/2012
  • Tigger Loves Turkey
    My cat Tigger loves the gravy lovers turkey feast in roasted turkey flavor gravy by on 11/08/2012
  • Cat LOVES this one!
    I was hesitant to give him one with gravy in at first since hes been known to eat/lick the gravy and not the food but this one was so good he ate it all! What was left I chopped and mixed up and he finished off shortly after before it got gross! by on 11/08/2012
  • My cats love Fancy Feast Chicken Feast in gravy
    My cats love this Fancy Feast. The older one has eaten it for years and our newest cat loves it also. by on 11/08/2012
  • My Gravy Lover Picasso
    I absolutely love love love this flavor for my munchkin!!! He purrs and coos at the sound of the can opening knowing just what wonderful gravy smothered turkey he is about to get!!! After pouring it out of the can onto his special plate, he stops to "kiss" you on the nose before diving into the gravy goodness! Thank you for doing such a great job on this one, my baby is much happier for it!!!!!!! by on 11/08/2012
  • my cats FAVORITE!!
    my 5 cats LOVE the Gravy Lovers - they cannot wait for me to open the can and once in the plate, the lick up all the gravy and then eat the meat bits - it is so funny - and the BEEF is their favorite and mine - I like the look of the moisture and the coloring of the meat - thanks for a great product!! by on 11/08/2012
  • Great price and product
    I buy this for my cat Itty and he loves it. Great price for such a good item. by on 11/08/2012
  • Kitties love it
    Not so much how I feel, but how the cats feel. Mine love the gravy varieities, particularly chicken, and most really love the gravy as they make sure they get all of it, even if the chicken remains. by on 11/08/2012
  • ginger love fancy feast
    its best cat food out there and my cat loves that there alot of difference varied of wet cans to choose from by on 11/08/2012
  • cats love it
    my cat loves it he hears a can open comes running and eats like crazy by on 11/08/2012
  • spoiling my kittie
    my kittie loves the turkey. he very spoiled. he always wants more to eat. by on 11/08/2012
  • Kitty Love
    My cat loves it, once she see's I have her chicken and gravy she is on attack mode. She cant get enough of it. Thank you FF! by on 11/08/2012
  • Miss Muffin
    Finicky doesn't even begin to cover her, but she absolutely loves this and eats every bit. thanks by on 11/08/2012
  • Chicken gravey lovers
    My cat George loves the chicken gravy lovers he licks the gravy off first . George really seems to enjoy his Fancy Feast . by on 11/08/2012
  • Happy cats with Gravy Lovers
    My babies love it!! They seem to know what the cans look like and are quite eager! Very fond of many other Fancy Feast flavors too! by on 11/08/2012
  • favorite
    the only thing my cat will eat she snubbs everything else by on 11/08/2012
  • Gravy Lovers cat food
    My cats love the Turkey Feast in gravy. The bowl is licked clean at each feeding. by on 11/08/2012
  • Lucinda loves Gravy Lovers Chicken Feast
    My very picky cat, Lucinda, will only eat Fancy Feast. She loves Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers and again, she is extremely picky. by on 11/08/2012
  • Kitty loves
    It's whisker licking purring good! Yoder goes nuts when I open the can, I get love attacked! by on 11/08/2012
  • My cat LOVES this!!
    Bought a few different flavors for my cat and must say this is his absolute favorite..that fat cat inhales it all.. :) thanks for such great products fancy feast! by on 11/08/2012
  • Keeps on licking and keeps on ticking
    We have a cat that just turned 23 and is not a big eater. The new gravey lovers temps her to lick up the gravey and eat the beef once she's "on a roll" of eating. Any increase in intake is a win for her health. by on 11/08/2012
  • Great cat food!
    My seven year old cat loves this flavor! It's her favorite, and it's a great price for such a great quality. by on 11/08/2012
  • awesome food
    love it and all three cat do to and they are picky the one sticks her nose up at almost everything by on 11/08/2012
  • My Cat's FAVE!
    My cat LOVE'S the Fancy Feast Gravy Lover's line. Turkey is her favorite! by on 11/08/2012
  • 4 paws up!
    My cats love this, it is their favorite food I've ever tried with them. My only problem with it is that I have to put the dishes in different rooms to keep them from eating each other's food. Baby Firefly and Captain Dangerous say Thanks! by on 11/08/2012
  • Awesome!
    My kitty loves gravy! He licks it dry and then "nun nums" the rest! by on 11/08/2012
  • Twinkletoes says thanks!
    My cat seems to really like it! Well and shes a picky cat, so that says alot! by on 11/08/2012
  • GRAVEY LOVERS CHICKEN FEAST
    MY CATS LOVE GRAVY LOVERS CHICKEN FEAST IN GRILLED CHICKEN FLAVOR GRAVY. THEY THINK THE FOOD IS A TREAT AND CAN'T GET ENOUGH OF IT. THE FOOD IS GREAT FOR OUR 4 CATS AND THE ORNAMENTS ARE GREAT FOR ME AND MY SISTERS. SO THAT MAKES US ALL HAPPY. by on 11/08/2012
  • My cats will
    only eat this kind of cat food! Only the beef and chicken flavors!! Our favorite! by on 11/08/2012
  • Kitty loves it
    This sounds cliche' but my kitty IS a finicky eater. She runs to the kitchen if she hears me pop the lid of this cat food. There is never any gravy left when she is finished even if she has a few specks of food left. She is older and quite thin, so I'm glad she really likes this. by on 11/08/2012
  • my kitty is beefin up!
    my cat absolutely loves this! He is so spoiled. Every morning he gets up whinning by the drawer the fancy feast is in by on 11/08/2012
  • Gravy Loving Cats
    My cats absolutely love this flavor--especially the gravy!!! I like it because it's good for them!! by on 11/08/2012
  • Dinky is my first love, and he loves his gravy first thing in the morning
    I am up at 4:30 most mornings, and he is so ready to have his beef and gravy. He likes all the gravy flavors. Sometimes he leaves a little for his older brother, Stinky, but not always! by on 11/08/2012
  • One of the few in Beef Flavor
    My cat will only eat beef Fancy Feast, and it is one of the few types left in beef flavor. He loves the extra gravy and can hardly wait for me to open the can. Cotton Leary gives it a resounding 5 paws rating! by on 11/08/2012
  • All I like is the gravy!
    Meow... I'm Seraphina. I'm very shy, but I love to eat!! What I love the most is gravy...can't get enough of it. Mom gives my sisters chunks, but all I want is the gravy so they get more chunks that way but that's OK. Mom makes sure I get what I like!! Thanks Mom and Thanks Fancy Feast for the yummy gravy! Purrs... Seraphina by on 11/08/2012
  • Loves it
    My cat loves this food. Soon as he hears me get in the cabinet to get it, he comes running. by on 11/08/2012
  • Picky Kitties love the GRAVY.
    I have 6 male kitties in the house & every single one of them turn their noses up at something, but the Gravy Lovers Turkey Feast has been the only wet food that all 6 will eat with no problems. Even the other gravy lovers , atleast one has a problem with every other flavor. by on 11/08/2012
  • Who doesn't love gravy?
    Every special holiday meal includes gravy! Why shouldn't your cat share in the deliciousness? Turkey Feast in Gravy is the perfect treat for your feline friends on holidays...or any days! Mine love to lick the gravy off first, then dive into the tender, tasty meat. by on 11/08/2012
  • Phantom Luvs This!
    My kitty absolutely Luvs all of the fancy feast products just Luvs them. It's so funny how muh she Luvs them that we call her an addict sometimes. She almost always thee before the food is in her bowl. by on 11/08/2012
  • love ie
    my cats love it... my 17yr old cat would only eat the ones with gravy he is very picky eater by on 11/08/2012
  • My cat accepts nothing else.
    I used to buy Fancy Feast just as a treat for my cat, but she loved it so much that she would literally turn her nose way from anything else. So, fancy feast gravy lovers has been my cat's standard meal, and she has never been happier. by on 11/08/2012
  • kitty
    my cat eats this in 2 seconds flate. she loooves it. by on 11/08/2012
  • My cat loves this!
    My cat loves fancy feast. It is the absolute best cat food on the planet. There is never anything left in the dish ever. Her coat is so nice and shiny and she is so healthy. Love this product! by on 11/08/2012
  • Spoiled Cats
    My cats love this! They feel so spoiled and love this more than any dry food =) by on 11/08/2012
  • Cats recommend
    My cats devour this anytime I buy it. I guess that's the best review of all lol. by on 11/08/2012
  • my cats love it
    all 3 of my cats love it! they chow it right down, They really like the chicken flavor. I can't keep it in the house. They hear me open the can and come running by on 11/08/2012
  • Gravy Lover lover
    My 4 yr old cat, Midnight, loves Gravy Lovers! He loves the beef, however, any flavor any time he loves too ;) by on 11/08/2012
  • Ivana loves this flavor!
    My kitty is in love with this chicken flavor. I give it to her for a special treat & she really appreciates it when I do. You can just tell how much she adores it because of how much love she gives me afterward. by on 11/08/2012
Page 4 of 6 12 3 4 5 6