Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Purina Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers Poultry & Beef Variety Pack PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 35 OF 66

Options Available: 3 oz. - Case Of 24

Shop Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers Variety
Rated 5 out of 5 by 522 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers These all are great. As soon as open them my cats go nuts, I have to put them in separate bowls to ensure everyone gets their fair share. They love them and the babies are piggies. They always eat like its their last meal. 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Bubba Loves Dinner Time It's so moist. If I overfill his dish, it's still moist when he gets back to finish it. He loves the gravy and I am pleased to see mt cat Bubba so content. 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Best Fancy Feast Ever according to my Kittens. My kitties love Gray Lovers Chicken Feast. Every time I open a can they come running. 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Sasha love Fancy Feast ONLY!!! This is his favorite..... We have to call it Roasty Beasty for him so he talks ... <3 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by beef feast in roasted beef gravy flavor My moms cat is the most finicky cat in the world, my mom used to feed her shrimp and tuna, now she will only eat fancy feast food. You saved her a lot of money over the years!! 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by kitty owner my cats love the gravy....the more gravy the better 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Gravy Lovers in Beef Baby cat loves all the gravy products and the dry food as well. I like that she enjoys it!!!!!!!!! 11/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5by Gravy Review My cat Bailey seems to like the gravy more than the food, but he does he this food which is unusual because he is so fussy. This is one of the few types of food he will usually finish and we've experimented with a lot of different foods because he is so fussy. 11/08/2012
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X