Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Purina Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers Poultry & Beef Variety Pack PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 34 OF 44

Options Available: 3 oz. - Case Of 24

Shop Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers Variety
Rated 5 out of 5 by 522 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by Cats recommend My cats devour this anytime I buy it. I guess that's the best review of all lol. 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by my cats love it all 3 of my cats love it! they chow it right down, They really like the chicken flavor. I can't keep it in the house. They hear me open the can and come running 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Gravy Lover lover My 4 yr old cat, Midnight, loves Gravy Lovers! He loves the beef, however, any flavor any time he loves too ;) 11/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5by Ivana loves this flavor! My kitty is in love with this chicken flavor. I give it to her for a special treat & she really appreciates it when I do. You can just tell how much she adores it because of how much love she gives me afterward. 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat loves gravy My cat Oreo loves this food!! As soon as I walk into the kitchen in the morning, she is waiting for that can to open. 11/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5by My cats all eat this food. All of my 5 picky cats eat and love this food. I have a cat who also only eats dry food but he sure enjoyed this one. 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by A Dozen Cats There is something about the Gravy Lovers Beef Fancy Feast. We are raising 12 kitties. They all like different Fancy Feast food, but they all love the Beef! They are Bailey, Princess, Scooter, Blackie, Zora, Crybaby, KitKat, Sammy, Emmy, Fancy, Bright Eyes and Mittens. 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by gray lover all 5 of my cat love the gravy lovers. when i feed this item to them they always lick all of the gravy off before eating the rest 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Gravy Lovers Cats My cats love the gravy lovers favors. They are always ready for their Fancy Feast food. 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Gravy.... I love that my cat licks up all the gravy that he possibly can and will then eat the meat. 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Wiggles and me I have been raising my kitten who is now 2 months old since she was 2 days old. After formula I started her out with fancy feast gravy lovers chicken feast. Since then this has become her most favorite of wet foods. Thanks Fancy Feast. 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by GRAVY LOVER!! My cat goes nutty when I pop that top off! She loves it! 11/08/2012
Page 34 of 44 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X