Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Purina Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers Poultry & Beef Variety Pack PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 33 OF 44

Options Available: 3 oz. - Case Of 24

Shop Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers Variety
Rated 5 out of 5 by 522 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by Dinky is my first love, and he loves his gravy first thing in the morning I am up at 4:30 most mornings, and he is so ready to have his beef and gravy. He likes all the gravy flavors. Sometimes he leaves a little for his older brother, Stinky, but not always! 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by One of the few in Beef Flavor My cat will only eat beef Fancy Feast, and it is one of the few types left in beef flavor. He loves the extra gravy and can hardly wait for me to open the can. Cotton Leary gives it a resounding 5 paws rating! 11/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5by All I like is the gravy! Meow... I'm Seraphina. I'm very shy, but I love to eat!! What I love the most is gravy...can't get enough of it. Mom gives my sisters chunks, but all I want is the gravy so they get more chunks that way but that's OK. Mom makes sure I get what I like!! Thanks Mom and Thanks Fancy Feast for the yummy gravy! Purrs... Seraphina 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Loves it My cat loves this food. Soon as he hears me get in the cabinet to get it, he comes running. 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Picky Kitties love the GRAVY. I have 6 male kitties in the house & every single one of them turn their noses up at something, but the Gravy Lovers Turkey Feast has been the only wet food that all 6 will eat with no problems. Even the other gravy lovers , atleast one has a problem with every other flavor. 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Who doesn't love gravy? Every special holiday meal includes gravy! Why shouldn't your cat share in the deliciousness? Turkey Feast in Gravy is the perfect treat for your feline friends on holidays...or any days! Mine love to lick the gravy off first, then dive into the tender, tasty meat. 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Phantom Luvs This! My kitty absolutely Luvs all of the fancy feast products just Luvs them. It's so funny how muh she Luvs them that we call her an addict sometimes. She almost always thee before the food is in her bowl. 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by love ie my cats love it... my 17yr old cat would only eat the ones with gravy he is very picky eater 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat accepts nothing else. I used to buy Fancy Feast just as a treat for my cat, but she loved it so much that she would literally turn her nose way from anything else. So, fancy feast gravy lovers has been my cat's standard meal, and she has never been happier. 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by kitty my cat eats this in 2 seconds flate. she loooves it. 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat loves this! My cat loves fancy feast. It is the absolute best cat food on the planet. There is never anything left in the dish ever. Her coat is so nice and shiny and she is so healthy. Love this product! 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Spoiled Cats My cats love this! They feel so spoiled and love this more than any dry food =) 11/08/2012
Page 33 of 44 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X