Purina Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers Poultry & Beef Variety Pack PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 3 OF 6

Options Available: 3 oz. - Case Of 24

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 522 reviewers.

  • My Happy Cat!!
    My cat LOVES this flavor the most. It is easy for her to eat and she never leaves any left in her dish. The portion size is just right. I highly recommend every cat owner to have their cat to try it.......you won't be disappointed and your cat will be happy too! by on 11/09/2012
  • Gravy
    My "Nikki" loves all of the gravy lovers more than any other kind brand or type of food! by on 11/09/2012
  • my cat love it
    love it so do my cats they go nuts over it all the time by on 11/09/2012
  • Loves the Meat!!
    our kitty sox loves this food..she's getting old and its soo easy to eat for her. It does'nt smell all that bad either like other cat foods. lol by on 11/09/2012
  • 5
    I have a cat that can't get enough of the chicken with gravy by on 11/09/2012
  • Gravy Lovers Beef Feast Kyo and Psi's Favorite
    I have two cats who usually eat only dry cat food, this is the only canned food they will eat! by on 11/09/2012
  • Kitty love
    My kitties gobble it up like it is a treat! They prefer this food over any other brand and I like to make them feel like they are just as important as any other family member in the house if not more so. by on 11/09/2012
  • Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers flavors as a treat
    My cats love all the Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers products. All 4 stand around the bowl lapping up the gravy then take turns eating mouthfuls of the meat. Fancy Feast products are their favorite! by on 11/09/2012
  • two paws up
    my cat's love gravy the best, so i had to check this out. they give it two paws up by on 11/09/2012
  • Gravy Lovers Chicken Feast.
    It looks really good it smells really good and my Cats enjoy eating it and specially the gravy, it is just the best food for them to eat and enjoy. And they always do. HA. by on 11/09/2012
  • Crash
    Crash goes crazy over chicken and gravy! He will run and CRASH into the plate! lol by on 11/09/2012
  • Lucy Loves!
    Well first, I have to say my cat Lucy is mega spoiled!!!... She usually gets what she wants. She's been a very picky eater since she was kitten. Over the years, right when I think she likes a certain brand.. she changes and will no longer eat it... and a big waste of money! Finally I switched to Fancy Feast, and the "Gravy Lovers" is her favorite!! Since I've tried her with "Gravy Lovers", she's getting where that is what she likes the most and eats most often. I am relieved I found something she likes because I don't feel like shes having to settle for a food she doesn't care for. Fancy Feast is a little more pricey than the other brands, but I believe the price comes with value... and that makes it worth every penny!! by on 11/09/2012
  • Turkey Gravy Lovers
    My cats just love the turkey gravy. They are picky, but this one they love. by on 11/08/2012
  • Gravy Lovers
    My 20-year old kitty, Fergie, LOVES this flavor! However, as she is getting older, and it is becoming harder for her to chew, she is beginning to prefer the chicken and turkey classics. She would love to start seeing the classics flavors come out with more gravy too. Or even maybe an extra gravy side (sold separately) that we can add to the classics. Fergie has been a happy, fancy feast eater since 1992... the year she was born. by on 11/08/2012
  • Great variety at a reasonable price
    I have nine cats that have eaten Fancy Feast cat food for many years. Each one likes a different flavor and fortunatley there are many flavors to choose from. by on 11/08/2012
  • I have two kittens
    I have two kittens they love this they practicly atack me to get at it. by on 11/08/2012
  • Sammy
    This product was a literal life saver for my cat, Sammy. He had most of his teeth removed due to Stomatitis. He lost 4 pounds in 4 months and wasn't eating anything solid and I had tried ALL of the soft foods to no avail. one day about a month ago, I tried FF chicken gravy lovers and added a splash of warm water to it and he ate the whole can!! I thought it was a fluke and didn't get excited. I tried it again the next morning. he ate it again!! He gets 2 cans a day all to himself with a dash of hot water and I couldn't be more thankful for this food!! I only wish it came in a slightly bigger can so he could eat more but I can always give him another can if i choose. Thank you for making this and don't stop! He likes the turkey and beef flavors too. by on 11/08/2012
  • OUTSTANDING!!
    Gravy Lovers Beef Feast is the only one of the Fancy Feast Varieties that I KNOW our cat will eat. Some days he likes one flavor, other days another, but Gravy Lovers Beef Feast is always a hit with him!! by on 11/08/2012
  • Our Cats Love it!
    Our cats are very picky eaters, but they love this!! No matter what food they eat, they always lick the gravy first. So I knew this was perfect for them. It's a great product and we highly recommend it! by on 11/08/2012
  • LOVE
    This is by far my cats favorite. Love this wet food!! by on 11/08/2012
  • It's Purrfect!
    My cat Lily Loves beef Gravy Lovers! She comes running when she hears the can open! by on 11/08/2012
  • Bring on the gravy
    All three of mine love Fancy Feast, especially any with gravy. When you brought out the GRAVY LOVERS recipe you made them happy. You especially made one little Himalayan extremely happy. Jules thanks you! He will clean his plate every time. by on 11/08/2012
  • My cats love this food!
    I have two cats - Orange Slice loves this food! She's definately a "gravy cat" .. she will lick all the gravy, eat a little and walk away. She's satisfied and happy! My 2nd cat gets the leftovers and she's satisfied and happy!! by on 11/08/2012
  • Not what cats need
    Gravy lovers contains wheat gluten, corn starch and soy flour, things your cat absolutely does NOT need. Cats are obligate carnivores and don't need these products in their diet. If you have or have ever had a diabetic cat, you know not to feed your cats food that contain these ingredients. My five cats are all healthy and I would never feed them this. We feed them the FF classic flavors which don't contain any of these uneeded things. by on 11/08/2012
  • Mrs.
    My 17 year old cat, Peanut, loves Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers. He likes to lick up all the gravy first and then eat the food. The size of the pieces are just right for him. by on 11/08/2012
  • mrs
    I have 2 cats and they both love your beef flavor , after we eat our dinner they get theres and when it's beef flavor they devour it faster than any other flavor . by on 11/08/2012
  • GravyLoverCat
    Gravy Lovers is my cat's favorite, all flavors. He loves grilled variety also. by on 11/08/2012
  • Loves Gravy Lovers
    I think it is a great product and my cat licks the gravy first and then he goes back many times for more.. by on 11/08/2012
  • My 5 cats love love love this!! 6 stars!!
    My 5 cats love any of the Fancy Feast turkey products, but they reeeeaaaalllllyyyyy love this one b/cause of the gravy!!! by on 11/08/2012
  • A Joy
    It makes it such a joy to be able to buy one cat food that both cats will eat and love. Our one cat lost some of her teeth and I didn't think we would find food that she could eat and love the taste. by on 11/08/2012
  • Gravy lovers beef feast in roasted beef flavor gravy
    My Kitty loves Fancy Feast...she just about inhales it! by on 11/08/2012
  • Fancy Feast turkey in gravy
    My cats love it . They would love to eat it every day, and then some. by on 11/08/2012
  • Rusty loves it
    My Rusty kitty loves the gravy dinners. In fact he licks up all the gravy and if I give him something that doesn't have gravy in it, he won't eat it. by on 11/08/2012
  • SueR
    My cats LOVE Fancy Feast canned food. If they are in the yard & it's time to come in, all I do is tap the can & they come running. Every bowl is licked clean. by on 11/08/2012
  • Marco!
    My 7 year old Marco LOVES Fancy Feast, especially the Gravy Lovers! Altough he usually licks up the gravy first!! :) by on 11/08/2012
  • All My children have paws 12 cats 4 girlzzzzzz(dogs)
    I have always used your kitten food for my cats when they were kittens, and now as adults in addition t some dry food.. My cats happen to be poultry nuts.. and love the gravy in this.. Some will lick up the gravy while others will eat the chicken first.. Even tho we have 12 cats each one is unique in their own way.. In addition we also foster.. DO you have anything you can do for that?? by on 11/08/2012
  • <3
    A special treat for our cats, especially with Thanksgiving around the corner. by on 11/08/2012
  • Gravy lover
    Idk about me but i know what my furry babies love and thats FAncy Feast!! by on 11/08/2012
  • Title
    my cat Xena likes the Chicken Gravy lovers - but none of the other flavors... she doesn't like the other mornings varieties either [as another reviewer mentioned] I don't think cats like the egg in it... my cat pretty much only eats Fancy Feast. She usually eats most of it - unlike other brands which I end up throwing away most of... by on 11/08/2012
  • My Cats Go Crazy
    My three cats fight over this flavor of gravy lovers. by on 11/08/2012
  • Picky adopted cat
    We have a cat that adopted us. A very loud cat. She sometimes likes dry food and sometimes likes wet. But she does not like the cheap smelly wet cat food. We found that she likes fancy feast beef, chicken and seafood flavors. She has quieted down now that I mix a little dry with her wet Fancy Feast. by on 11/08/2012
  • Beef Feast In Roasted Beef Flavered Gravy
    Its not really how I feel about this product, it's about how my cat likes this product! My cat Mei Mei loves this! by on 11/08/2012
  • mmmmm!
    My cat Tito loves this stuff, and so does Midnight. Neither of them typically like wet food but they just gobble this stuff up!! by on 11/08/2012
  • Yummy
    My Whiskers likes all the classic varieties, but if I bring home the 'gravy lovers' she begs for more. She licks as much of the gravy as she can before she begins to eat the solids. Whiskers is 15 years old and has eaten Fancy Feast for as long as I can remember. My other cat is a stray that is an outdoor (porch) kitty who only eats dry food because he prefers it that way :( by on 11/08/2012
  • My Cat Loves FF!!
    My finicky Siamese cat only eats Fancy Feast cat food. She particulary loves the Gravy Lovers Feasts. She will not eat anything but FF. We have tested her with other food brands and she goes on a "hungur strick" and will not eat unless we provide FF. During hard financial times, this would go on for days, that we had to purchase FF for her to eat. Now she is doing it with the Gravy Lovers as oppose to other FF flavors. She is not your typically Siamese kitty. She's very loving and a true companion, but she has her particulars and it is FF. by on 11/08/2012
  • best food ever!
    my 2 lil kitties always love this food.they have tricky tummys so when i find something they can eat i buy a lot of it. thank you fancy feast for having a quality product! by on 11/08/2012
  • My Kids
    My cats are a little older and wont eat anything without gravy so since Gravy Lovers came out the have been in their glory. Thanks Fancy Feast from me and my boys by on 11/08/2012
  • 7 cats
    they all lover the gravy lovers chicken feast in grilled chicken flavor gravy. they lick the gravy first and then eat the chicken. by on 11/08/2012
  • Loves chicken
    My cat loves chicken. If it is anything chicken, you can bet she will eat it all up. by on 11/08/2012
  • It's all he'll eat!
    My cat used to be a stray. He'd eat anything I put out for him. He's grown to be pretty fussy since I took him in as a pet. Now all he'll eat is your canned food -- and only the stuff with gravy! by on 11/08/2012
  • Cats
    I love the product and my mom cats love it.I would recommend it to friends and anyone with cats. by on 11/08/2012
  • Gravy Lovers Chicken Feast in Gravy
    Willow loves this food. She can't wait for breakfast, lunch and dinner - and a treat before bed. by on 11/08/2012
  • Mama goes wild!! RAWWWW
    Mama trips over herself for grilled chicken and sparky can never get enough!!!! meeewwwwooo! by on 11/08/2012
  • shelter cats love it
    the cats at the sheter love the gravy that is their fav part by on 11/08/2012
  • My snowball loves this kind
    Its his favorite and when we bring it in to him he starts meowing and goes crazy for it! by on 11/08/2012
  • Wonderful!
    My kitties love this type of canned kitty food! They devour every bite, and always want more. I have to put it away to get them to stop eating! :3 by on 11/08/2012
  • Benji and Susie's Mom
    Age makes no difference to my cats. One is 19 and the other is 3--Both love their Fancy Feast Gravy products!!! by on 11/08/2012
  • the three muscateers
    Our cats, all three and one stray all love the turkey. by on 11/08/2012
  • Can't get enough...
    My cat just loves it everytime I open a can no matter where he is, he come right to my side and sits waiting for me to feed him. by on 11/08/2012
  • Gravy Loversâ„¢ Chicken Feast In Grilled Chicken Flavor Gravy
    This catfood works for the kitties at my house! Especially, Jim....he loves gravy, and this does it for him...Keep 'em coming. by on 11/08/2012
  • Gravy Lovers in all flavors
    My cat, Dusty Blue, loves fancy feast especially the Gravy Lovers flavors. With all the gravy with the chucks of meat she can really lick the bowl clean even if it means following the bowl around the kitchen because she just HAS to get every morsel. by on 11/08/2012
  • Gravy lovers review by Patricia
    I love that it has so much gravy in it and the cats just love it. It is easy for them to eat and does not have big chunks in it. Since they are out door cats, you would think that it does not matter but it does. by on 11/08/2012
  • Fancy Feast
    My cats love Fancy Feast! They get crunchies for their regular feed and canned food as a treat! by on 11/08/2012
  • Gravy Lovers Beef
    My kitty loves the Beef Gravy Lovers. He likes to suck all the gravy out and then eat the meat. by on 11/08/2012
  • its the only canned food i buy
    my 3 cats will no longer eat any other canned food. chicken is their favorite but they like the others too. one just likes to lick the gravy off, lol. but since first buying Gravy Lovers...its the only kind they will eat now ! by on 11/08/2012
  • Gravy Lovers Turkey Feast
    My boy loves the Gravy Lovers, Turkey is his favorite and then the other meat flavors. Actually, he loves gravy. If you sold a bottle of gravy, I would get it for him to add to his moisture intake. He will lick off all the gravy and then eat the meat. But I'm serious, you should really consider selling bottles of gravy, they do it for dogs. by on 11/08/2012
  • Fancy Feast my ONLY choice
    For years, I have fed my cats Fancy Feast. In the gravy line, my new guys like Turkey, Whitefish and Salmon. They don't care for beef. It's actually the gravy they are likin' lickin' the most, but thanks for a great product for over 20 years! by on 11/08/2012
  • My cats eat nothing but Fancy Feast
    I have 9 cats and they will eat nothing but Fancy Feast and the Gravy kinds are their favorite especially the beef flavors by on 11/08/2012
  • Kitty Cats
    This is the one product that all of my cats love. It is hard sometimes to get two cats to like the same product much alone 3.. My 3 love it and don't leave a single bite . by on 11/08/2012
  • Gravy Loversâ„¢ Beef Feast In Roasted Beef Flavor Gravy
    My kitty likes all if the Fancy Feast flavors and will eat them all. by on 11/08/2012
  • Callie & Jack are big fans .
    We feel very confident about the quality of Fancy Feast canned food. by on 11/08/2012
  • The can opens and 2 cats meow
    Sammy and Cutie both know when I open the can of Fancy feast and both come and meow until I set their plates on the floor they go crazy for Gravy Lover's Fancy Feast...I buy it just because it makes them so happy . by on 11/08/2012
  • Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers
    These all are great. As soon as open them my cats go nuts, I have to put them in separate bowls to ensure everyone gets their fair share. They love them and the babies are piggies. They always eat like its their last meal. by on 11/08/2012
  • Bubba Loves Dinner Time
    It's so moist. If I overfill his dish, it's still moist when he gets back to finish it. He loves the gravy and I am pleased to see mt cat Bubba so content. by on 11/08/2012
  • Best Fancy Feast Ever according to my Kittens.
    My kitties love Gray Lovers Chicken Feast. Every time I open a can they come running. by on 11/08/2012
  • Sasha love Fancy Feast ONLY!!!
    This is his favorite..... We have to call it Roasty Beasty for him so he talks ... <3 by on 11/08/2012
  • beef feast in roasted beef gravy flavor
    My moms cat is the most finicky cat in the world, my mom used to feed her shrimp and tuna, now she will only eat fancy feast food. You saved her a lot of money over the years!! by on 11/08/2012
  • kitty owner
    my cats love the gravy....the more gravy the better by on 11/08/2012
  • Gravy Lovers in Beef
    Baby cat loves all the gravy products and the dry food as well. I like that she enjoys it!!!!!!!!! by on 11/08/2012
  • Gravy Review
    My cat Bailey seems to like the gravy more than the food, but he does he this food which is unusual because he is so fussy. This is one of the few types of food he will usually finish and we've experimented with a lot of different foods because he is so fussy. by on 11/08/2012
  • YUMMY YUMMY IN THE TUMMY
    MY CATS LOVE GRAVY LOVERS BEEF FEAST. THEY CAN'T GET ENOUGH. I LOVE THE FANCY FEAST ORNAMENTS SO MY CATS AND I ALL LOVE FANCY FEAST by on 11/08/2012
  • Yay for Fancy Feast!
    My kitties LOVE Fancy Feast! The Beef is their favorite Flavor. by on 11/08/2012
  • Gravy Lovers is the missing link
    Gravy lover feasts are the best product because our cats love the liquid part of every can. With the gravy feasts there is more liquid to share between the two cats. Now each cat can have the liquid/gravy! They gobble up every bite of the gravy lover feasts. Salmon is their favorite would recommend more fish brands they don't like the ocean whitefish as much so maybe a trout or seafood melody. Thanks! by on 11/08/2012
  • Thanksgiving in a can
    This Gravy Lovers Turkey is so popular with my little man that it makes everyday like Thanksgiving. Cheetah Glue gives it five meows!!!! by on 11/08/2012
  • Gravy Lovers Ocean Whitefish & Tuna
    My cat loves this product. Would definitely recommend to others. by on 11/08/2012
  • the cat's meow
    my cat loves gravy - would you make a can of just the gravy - what a treat that would be - thanks by on 11/08/2012
  • Gravy Lovers Chicken Feast in Grilled Chicken Flavor Gravy
    My big orange and white tabby cat Bodie likes this so much I can only give him small amounts, otherwise he eats it so fast he get sick! He loves the gravy!!! by on 11/08/2012
  • For My Kitty-when needs something special.
    I enjoy giving this to my cats-I have five. One of which,Yoda- is 18 years old. I like to give Yoda one of the Gravy Loversâ„¢ Chicken Feast In Grilled Chicken Flavor Gravy as she's a "LOVER" of it! She sometimes just looks little...bored I guess. One can of this stuff and she's right back to her happy,healthy, having fun kitty self. Thanks Fancy Feast! by on 11/08/2012
  • Tasty Turkey
    My cats LOVE turkey and chicken meals the best. This is perfect and they really enjoyed it. I usually maje sure they have a turkey type dinner for Thanksgiving too so they can celebrate with us and this would be perfect. by on 11/08/2012
  • My cats LOVE Gravy Lovers Turkey Feast
    It is a good value for me because all my cats love it, even my picky one. We just need even MORE gravy, lol. by on 11/08/2012
  • Gravyheads Agree!
    My furry children are gravyheads and they love the turkey Gravy Lovers! by on 11/08/2012
  • My Mom's cat
    My Mom's cat loves this. Can't get enough. Keeps licking the bowl for more. by on 11/08/2012
  • Gravy Lovers My Cat's Favorite!
    My cat LOVES the Gravy lover's fancy feast!! Once he was introduced to this kind, he LOVED all of them!! NOW it is the ONLY one he will eat!! LOL!! I have tried other kinds in the past...but this was the only type, Fancy Feast Gravy Lover's, that he would eat! Now...my kitchen cupboard is filled with his favorites!! by on 11/08/2012
  • FF Gravy Lovers-ChickenFeastInGrilledChickenFlavorGravy
    My cat *Mocha is one of those kitties who tends to turn his cute little(well being 25lbs lets re-phrase that a bit...)large & in charge nose up at every single type of canned cat food out there, that was until he tried the Gravy Lovers line of Fancy Feast's canned cat food! I was amazed, he absolutly loves it, the Grilled Chicken seems to be his favorite. I guess he must find the Chicken finger licking good! by on 11/08/2012
  • Luie the Cat
    Luie (actually it is Lucy but we all call her Luie) is very picky!! She loves the gravy lovers! She will clean off all the gravy and then go back later to eat the rest!! You just have to tap the can and she is right there!! by on 11/08/2012
  • Everyday is Thankgiving for my sweeties!
    Chleo and Kayla are gravy Lovers and they especially love a Turkey ad Gravy "Feast"! Gobble...gobble it up! by on 11/08/2012
  • My cat LOVES this.
    My cat absolutely loves this food, because of the gravy. Its her favorite thing, and she always licks all of the gravy off first. This is what I always get for her when she's a good kitty and deserves something special. :) by on 11/08/2012
  • As Many Kitties as I can
    I feel the same way about this product as I do ALL Fancy Feast canned and dry goods...These products are wonderful. I have 8 cats at home..I have 2 that exclusively eat the Turkey and all the rest love..love...love your Tuscany selections as well. Nummy Nums. Thank you for giving my babies great food to eat for many many years yet to come.I believe that is why they are as big and healthy and Happy and Playful....Great Food. by on 11/08/2012
  • Favorite Dinner
    My cats love this flavor. They always lick the plate clean leaving no gravy to spare. by on 11/08/2012
  • Gravy-Loving Kitties!
    You could probably sell cans of the gravy only! Our kitties love it! by on 11/08/2012
Page 3 of 6 12 3 4 5 6