Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 24 OF 44

Options Available:

Shop
Rated 5 out of 5 by 522 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by beef feast in roasted beef gravy flavor My moms cat is the most finicky cat in the world, my mom used to feed her shrimp and tuna, now she will only eat fancy feast food. You saved her a lot of money over the years!! 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by kitty owner my cats love the gravy....the more gravy the better 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Gravy Lovers in Beef Baby cat loves all the gravy products and the dry food as well. I like that she enjoys it!!!!!!!!! 11/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5by Gravy Review My cat Bailey seems to like the gravy more than the food, but he does he this food which is unusual because he is so fussy. This is one of the few types of food he will usually finish and we've experimented with a lot of different foods because he is so fussy. 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by YUMMY YUMMY IN THE TUMMY MY CATS LOVE GRAVY LOVERS BEEF FEAST. THEY CAN'T GET ENOUGH. I LOVE THE FANCY FEAST ORNAMENTS SO MY CATS AND I ALL LOVE FANCY FEAST 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Yay for Fancy Feast! My kitties LOVE Fancy Feast! The Beef is their favorite Flavor. 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Gravy Lovers is the missing link Gravy lover feasts are the best product because our cats love the liquid part of every can. With the gravy feasts there is more liquid to share between the two cats. Now each cat can have the liquid/gravy! They gobble up every bite of the gravy lover feasts. Salmon is their favorite would recommend more fish brands they don't like the ocean whitefish as much so maybe a trout or seafood melody. Thanks! 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Thanksgiving in a can This Gravy Lovers Turkey is so popular with my little man that it makes everyday like Thanksgiving. Cheetah Glue gives it five meows!!!! 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Gravy Lovers Ocean Whitefish & Tuna My cat loves this product. Would definitely recommend to others. 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by the cat's meow my cat loves gravy - would you make a can of just the gravy - what a treat that would be - thanks 11/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5by Gravy Lovers Chicken Feast in Grilled Chicken Flavor Gravy My big orange and white tabby cat Bodie likes this so much I can only give him small amounts, otherwise he eats it so fast he get sick! He loves the gravy!!! 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by For My Kitty-when needs something special. I enjoy giving this to my cats-I have five. One of which,Yoda- is 18 years old. I like to give Yoda one of the Gravy Loversâ„¢ Chicken Feast In Grilled Chicken Flavor Gravy as she's a "LOVER" of it! She sometimes just looks little...bored I guess. One can of this stuff and she's right back to her happy,healthy, having fun kitty self. Thanks Fancy Feast! 11/08/2012
Page 24 of 44 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X