Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Purina Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers Poultry & Beef Variety Pack PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 22 OF 44

Options Available: 3 oz. - Case Of 24

Shop Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers Variety
Rated 5 out of 5 by 522 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by Mama goes wild!! RAWWWW Mama trips over herself for grilled chicken and sparky can never get enough!!!! meeewwwwooo! 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by shelter cats love it the cats at the sheter love the gravy that is their fav part 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by My snowball loves this kind Its his favorite and when we bring it in to him he starts meowing and goes crazy for it! 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Wonderful! My kitties love this type of canned kitty food! They devour every bite, and always want more. I have to put it away to get them to stop eating! :3 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Benji and Susie's Mom Age makes no difference to my cats. One is 19 and the other is 3--Both love their Fancy Feast Gravy products!!! 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by the three muscateers Our cats, all three and one stray all love the turkey. 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Can't get enough... My cat just loves it everytime I open a can no matter where he is, he come right to my side and sits waiting for me to feed him. 11/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5by Gravy Loversâ„¢ Chicken Feast In Grilled Chicken Flavor Gravy This catfood works for the kitties at my house! Especially, Jim....he loves gravy, and this does it for him...Keep 'em coming. 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Gravy Lovers in all flavors My cat, Dusty Blue, loves fancy feast especially the Gravy Lovers flavors. With all the gravy with the chucks of meat she can really lick the bowl clean even if it means following the bowl around the kitchen because she just HAS to get every morsel. 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Gravy lovers review by Patricia I love that it has so much gravy in it and the cats just love it. It is easy for them to eat and does not have big chunks in it. Since they are out door cats, you would think that it does not matter but it does. 11/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5by Fancy Feast My cats love Fancy Feast! They get crunchies for their regular feed and canned food as a treat! 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Gravy Lovers Beef My kitty loves the Beef Gravy Lovers. He likes to suck all the gravy out and then eat the meat. 11/08/2012
Page 22 of 44 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X