Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Purina Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers Poultry & Beef Variety Pack PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 20 OF 44

Options Available: 3 oz. - Case Of 24

Shop Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers Variety
Rated 5 out of 5 by 522 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by My 5 cats love love love this!! 6 stars!! My 5 cats love any of the Fancy Feast turkey products, but they reeeeaaaalllllyyyyy love this one b/cause of the gravy!!! 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by A Joy It makes it such a joy to be able to buy one cat food that both cats will eat and love. Our one cat lost some of her teeth and I didn't think we would find food that she could eat and love the taste. 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Gravy lovers beef feast in roasted beef flavor gravy My Kitty loves Fancy Feast...she just about inhales it! 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Fancy Feast turkey in gravy My cats love it . They would love to eat it every day, and then some. 11/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5by Rusty loves it My Rusty kitty loves the gravy dinners. In fact he licks up all the gravy and if I give him something that doesn't have gravy in it, he won't eat it. 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by SueR My cats LOVE Fancy Feast canned food. If they are in the yard & it's time to come in, all I do is tap the can & they come running. Every bowl is licked clean. 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Marco! My 7 year old Marco LOVES Fancy Feast, especially the Gravy Lovers! Altough he usually licks up the gravy first!! :) 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by All My children have paws 12 cats 4 girlzzzzzz(dogs) I have always used your kitten food for my cats when they were kittens, and now as adults in addition t some dry food.. My cats happen to be poultry nuts.. and love the gravy in this.. Some will lick up the gravy while others will eat the chicken first.. Even tho we have 12 cats each one is unique in their own way.. In addition we also foster.. DO you have anything you can do for that?? 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by <3 A special treat for our cats, especially with Thanksgiving around the corner. 11/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5by Gravy lover Idk about me but i know what my furry babies love and thats FAncy Feast!! 11/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5by Title my cat Xena likes the Chicken Gravy lovers - but none of the other flavors... she doesn't like the other mornings varieties either [as another reviewer mentioned] I don't think cats like the egg in it... my cat pretty much only eats Fancy Feast. She usually eats most of it - unlike other brands which I end up throwing away most of... 11/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5by My Cats Go Crazy My three cats fight over this flavor of gravy lovers. 11/08/2012
Page 20 of 44 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X