Purina Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Product Reviews PAGE 2 OF 6

Purina Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers Poultry & Beef Feast Variety Pack contains 8 cans each of: Beef Feast in Roasted Beef Flavor Gravy, Chicken Feast in Grilled Chicken Flavor Gravy, and Turkey Feast in Roasted Turkey Flavor Gravy. Cats absolutely love the taste of the delicious recipes cooked to perfection and swimming in gravy. It offers pet parents the opportunity to give their cat a complete and balanced nutrition meal enriched with vitamins and minerals.... Read More

SHOP NOW

Options/Sizes:

Rated 5 out of 5 by 522 reviewers.

Fancy feast gravy lovers

My cat only likes the gravy; "she" will only eat the gravy, but not the meat. I wish they sold only the gravy, this would be a greater value for my money and a better snack for Minnie. by on 07/10/2013
this is all my cats eat!

They look forward to the gravy, they both love...turkey and beef too! by on 07/06/2013
My cat likes it!

My cat, Orla, a rescue cat from a local Animal Shelter only seems to like chicken flavored food so I buy all the Fancy Feast chicken varieties that I can find for her! While she eats them all, she does seem to have a few favorites especially the chicken gravy one. She licks this one up quickly and demands more! by on 06/19/2013
Both of my cats prefer Gravy Lovers

My cats like variety so I alternate several flavors of Gravy Lovers with several flavors of Classic. Even if they don't always eat all the meat, they always eat all of the gravy. I prefer to purchase the variety cases. by on 06/19/2013
Picky Eater

My cat loves to just like the gravy off her canned cat food, hey whatever works by on 06/19/2013
My girls love me even more now!

I'm so glad you came up with this! I have some picky eaters in my house and the gravy is the only part that my girls love. Now they have more of it! They come running when they hear the lid pop and there is lots of excitement in the kitchen until they are served. I never have to worry about which flavor to buy because they love them all. Thank you! by on 06/05/2013
thank you

I have to mix your gravy lover with other cat foods, just to use up the other brands; I bought to much. by on 06/04/2013
Spoiled Cat: Honeygirl

I rescued "her" so starved. took to Vet, got shots and spaed and took her in after my dogs had died about a year earlier. Tried to feed her anything and everything. The only food she would eat was Fancy Feast Gravey Lovers Chicken which I spoon fed to her. Two years later I still have to spoon feed her. From 2 lbs to 12 lbs in 8 months. She is a Maine Coon Mix and a large cat. She is my only inside cat. The neighbor's cats get her left-overs. She will not eat a second time from the same can. She is too smart for her own good. She has to watch me open the can . Her snoot right there. The outside cats will eat anything from purina that I give them. Dry or wet. Other foods will not get eaten. And the one I call Fluffy will only eat Fancy Feast Dry. So I have to feed Honeygirl, Tom, Little Sammy, and Fluffy What a cat world I now live in....... Sincerely by on 06/04/2013
Velvet will eat nothing less than this one

Excellent food excellent service all of our cats love it and the neighborhood cats always come over to steal a bite. Velvet can t wait for me to open a can so she can eat. I have a picture of her in the fancy feast box but you have no email address. by on 06/04/2013
Great for cat with Megacolon

Need to get fluids into this cat with a chronic disease and now discovered the Gravy Lovers, no problem with him eating this and I can cover the prescription food he needs to have to mask the taste! Very happy. My other two cats love the Gravy Lovers as well :) by on 05/23/2013
Gravy Lovers is the best food that my cat's love.

I think Fancy Feast should come out with a wider variety for the Gravy Lovers. I have 2 cat's and they absolutely love your Gravy Lovers moist cat food. It would really be nice and also a blessing if you could have more to choose from with the Gravy Lovers. Maybe something like chicken and bacon, chicken and egg, chicken and cheese and the same for the rest of the Gravy Lovers canned cat food. Such as beef and liver gravy lovers, turkey and egg or turkey and bacon. Just something different in the Gravy Lovers line and I would buy as much of it as my pay check will allow. Please give this some thought and see what you can do about getting some different flavors. Thank you. by on 05/12/2013
My cat Sissy loves the Chicken Feast!!!!

If my at likes it then I like it.Its not nasty and all runny like most cat food.It smelled good.Plus it cheap.I would recommend this to everyone:) by on 05/02/2013
My cat's LOVE Fancy Feast!!

Every morning at Breakfast and evry evening at Supper the cat's let us know when it's time for their Fancy Feast!! by on 04/14/2013
Zeke

This is Zeke's favorite. He loves food with a lot of gravy. Fancy Feast is the only food he will eat. by on 04/13/2013
Alexei's Favorite!

This is Alexei's favorite food in the entire world....most especially the gravy. You should seriously think of making just the gravy for cat's that need to get lot's of fluids in. (He has a tendency to get calcium oxalate stones and has had surgery once) He only get's this product on special occasions about 6 - 8 times a year...but actually purrs while eating it!! He looks like the Fancy Feast cat too!! by on 04/12/2013
Love at first bite

All 3 of my cats love the gravy lovers feasts. As soon as I put the bowl down they appear out of nowhere. by on 04/09/2013
Raja, just loves Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers chicken. It is excellent in quality & price :)

We have tried other brands, but Raja goes for Fancy Feast gravy always. Her coat is shiny and she is a healthy cat. I know she is getting her requirements from eating Fancy Fest gravy lovers!!!! by on 03/21/2013
5 star they all love it

all three of my cats seem to find one fancy feast they will eat. by on 03/21/2013
Only wet food my cats enjoy

We have 2 cats ! One is a picky eater. The other one well as long as it is cut not pate he is fine. But I must say they love the gravy lovers the best! We like whiskas but fancy feast gravy lovers is the best ! by on 01/16/2013
Louie's favorite

Out of all the options, this is it. Louie loves it. by on 01/05/2013
Lots of gravy and flavour for my cat to enjoy

Roast Beef Gravy Lovers cat food seems to be my cats favorite flavour, but really ALL the Gravy Lovers is the ONLY food that she eats! Thankx Purina XOXO by on 11/29/2012
Only food mu diabetic cat will eat

I have one cat that is diabetic and she only likes food with lots of gravy and will lick off only the gravy is I don't keep stirring. She has actually gotten better since I found the key to getting her to eat and they have now cut back on the amount of insulin she needs daily. by on 11/17/2012
Kitty Love!

This is Sammy's favorite! Portion size is just right for when he is very hungry and he just laps it up. Easy and so convenient! Thanks! by on 11/12/2012
gravey lovers

cat gobbles it up, he looks forward to dinner time . he knows whens its 5 pm, jalene by on 11/11/2012
my cats favorite

Its great my cat is so fussy about his food he will go without until he gets what he likes. he dives right into these and licks his bowl clean by on 11/09/2012
MS

Great My cat loves it and I like it because it is convient by on 11/09/2012
Something that my kitties love to eat.

I love to feed Fancy Feast to my cats for several reasons. One is that they love it so, and other is that the portions are just right for a morning meal and an evening meal. You can't over feed your kitties. by on 11/09/2012
Gravy Lover

My car senior loves the gravy lovers products, the beef is a special treat as she normally loves the salmon and chicken. For 17 years she has been a Fancy Feast girl, as was her Mother and Grandmother. Thank you for great products, which make my girls purr. by on 11/09/2012
Cat Gravy Lovers

No matter where they are the know its time to eat! Bella loves the gravu lovers beefy taste! She purrs up a storm! by on 11/09/2012
Fancy Feast

My cat loves all your products she eats it every day go buy yours today by on 11/09/2012
My Kitty

My baby girl loves all of your food with gravy, but this seems to get her motor purring...thanks for such a great product! by on 11/09/2012
Turkey feast

I love that my cats love this product. i buy it for them often. by on 11/09/2012
best

love love love this :) well not me but the cats :) by on 11/09/2012
who wants a fancy feast?!

my cats all know when its time for their gravy lovers fancy feast because i rally them together be calling "who wants a fancy feast?" they all come running and end up lounging bathing themselves after their favorite meal. by on 11/09/2012
Gravy Lovers chicken feast

My babies love all that gravy-it is a favorite treat! by on 11/09/2012
Gravy Loversรขโ€žยข Chicken Feast In Grilled Chicken Flavor Gravy

MY 5 CATS WENT NUTS OVER THIS.... WHEN THEY WERE FINISHED THEY SHOWED ME SOME EXTRA LOVIN... by on 11/09/2012
Gravy Lovers

My 5 cats are gravy lovers. All are in love with it. by on 11/09/2012
Yum Yum

This is the the best food for a kitty. I remember watching the commercials as a kid. I thought I'm going to feed that to my cat by on 11/09/2012
MY KITTY'S

IT'S NOT WHAT I FEEL BUT WHAT MY 21 KITTY'S THINK THEY LOVE IT AND EVERY BITE. by on 11/09/2012
my babies

i have 4 cats and they all love your products but this roast beff flavor is their favorite by on 11/09/2012
Sally has only the best!

My Sally thinks herself royalty and comes a running when she hears the can pop. by on 11/09/2012
Mrs currin

Love it! I Buy every time I can.Love seeing kitty getting all happy by on 11/09/2012
1/2 a Dozen meow's

I love the way my cat's cry for me to start opening can's of FF for them. BTW: my mom's cat was sick and would not eat anything not even the can food she had for her, I brought over a can of FF and she ate the whole can, my mom was so happy she ate and is now buying FF for her baby. by on 11/09/2012
Six kitties a calling

this flavor is the best they say. I have to stir in all the gravy or it is gone first. They all sit and just wait till there bowls are filled. Oh yes there is meowing the whole time,there waiting. by on 11/09/2012
my review

my cat chill really enjoys the beef an gravy its one of her top picks now. by on 11/09/2012
my rating

my cat skitts loved the chicken feast nothing compares to that anymore it just seems like he doesnt even enjoy his usual favorites. thanks for the wonderful product. by on 11/09/2012
Gravy Great

I have an older cat who eats only cat food with gravy - show adores the Fancy Feast line. by on 11/09/2012
My cats go crazy for this

As soon as they hear me open it, they are at my feet rubbing against my legs. In less than 5 minutes the can is gone. They usually take longer but they love this flavor! by on 11/09/2012
Love the gravy!

My cats can't go a day without their 'gravy' they know when they run out and they make sure to tell me to get more because they love it so much! by on 11/09/2012
Picky eater

A very picky cat but he loves the turkey most of all never seen a cat eat so fast!! by on 11/09/2012
2nd favorite

This is my Pooh Girl's 2nd favorite. She laps up the gravy first and then digs into the food!! by on 11/09/2012
Mrs Phoenix

My cats love Fancy Feast. They hear the top pop off too and come running. I dont have finicky cats with fancy feast. by on 11/09/2012
Kitty Loves It

I like to spoil kitty, and this is when he is [email protected] by on 11/09/2012
Panda's Favorite

My cat adores Fancy Feast. She comes running when that top is opened:) by on 11/09/2012
3 cats

Our 3 cats all love fancy feast gravy lovers. It's the only wet food they eat! by on 11/09/2012
Special Kitty

Each cat is special, but only one gets to be extra special each day. One cat gets one can and extra long brushing. With 15 cats, it can get expensive to try and treat each one everyday! by on 11/09/2012
linda

My 5 cats love your product. Licks the bowl clean. by on 11/09/2012
chicken and turkey

My cats will only eat turkey and chicken, they really love the gravy. by on 11/09/2012
Always eaten and the plate cleaned. Good value, good ingredients .

The Boys LOVE the beef gravy and turkey come in second. Calvin licks the plate clean and then eats the rest. Nicholas dosen't stop unti the food and gravy are all gone!!!! They wait for the sound of the can opening and then rub legs until I dish it up for them. by on 11/09/2012
My cat just loves this stuff

my cat loves it. I am sure it taste as god as people food to the cat. by on 11/09/2012
Gravy Lovers Chicken Feast In Grilled Chicken Flavor Gravy!

My Cats will come running no matter where they are when I open a can of Gravy Lovers Chicken Feast In Grilled chicken Flavor Gravy!! They Love it! by on 11/09/2012
fancy fest lovers

My cats love it when they see the cans coming. They don't even care about the lid making the pop sound. by on 11/09/2012
My kitties

I love this product and so do my 2 Siamese kittens. They can't wait until it is put in their bowls and put down for them to eat. They truly enjoy the beef flavor and can't seem to get enough of it. by on 11/09/2012
gravy lovers chicken feast in grilled chicken flavor gravy

It is excellent my cat loves to lick gravy and eat it. by on 11/09/2012
Gravy Lovers Turkey Feast

My 3 senior cats come running when they here the top pop open. They are never finicky about this food. by on 11/09/2012
Beef Gravy

The boys can't wait till I pop the can!!! They love Beef Gravy the best with Turkey in a close second. Calvin licks all the gravy first and then the meat but Nicholas attacks it all in one!!! by on 11/09/2012
Miz

OOO my gosh!! My Chico LOvvvvesss the Gravy i think he licks allll the gravy off first then eat's the rest later.. lol. i luv my Chico burritto. :) by on 11/09/2012
Fuzz loves his gravy.

My cat wakes me every morning and isn't happy until he gets his gravy. by on 11/09/2012
Fancy Feast products

My cats love this brand and it's the only one I buy for them! by on 11/09/2012
my cats come running when they hear the pop of the can

my cats love fancy feast gravy lovers they only get it once a week for a treat. by on 11/09/2012
My cats love it!

I have three cats and they absolutely love all of Fancy Feast Gravey selections. They practically lick their bowl clean. by on 11/09/2012
Turkey is good

Like to feed the cats healthy products. they love fancy feast. My mom has always fed her most fussy cats fancy feast. Now how do we get the ornaments??! by on 11/09/2012
Jazzie

Jazzie loves the Gravy Chicken! She likes to lick all the gravy then eat up the chicken pieces. by on 11/09/2012
Cats just love

My cats will open the cabinet just to find the cans. by on 11/09/2012
Yum

martini That handsome feline like this almost as much as beef! He sure loves all of his Fancy Feast with gravy. by on 11/09/2012
Paw lickin good!!

My penelope loves her fancy feast! I can say that she is licking the bottom of her bowl every time she gets a can of the Gravy Lovers Beef! by on 11/09/2012
All day not just morning

My 8 cats love this. They would eat it all day but I can only afford to give it to them in the morning! by on 11/09/2012
Wanna eat myself!!

My cats love it! Climb all over me while I fill their bowls up w/it. Smells delicious & makes me wanna it w/them as well. by on 11/09/2012
My cat jazmime

My 11 yr old calico Jazmine wont eat anything without gravy and when it comes to gravy lovers the bowl looks clean when shes done eating. Chicken and gravy is her favorite! She also loves the turkey, chicken and tuna with cheddar cheese in gravy! by on 11/09/2012
Only Chicken

My Wonder LOVES chicken and this is her fav! She comes running when she smells the chicken flavor--she doesn't do this when I open other flavors. by on 11/09/2012
Cats love gravy lovers

All of my cats are crazy about the gravy lovers varieties. They eat all the gravy and leave most of the meat. Maybe you should offer just a can of the gravy. by on 11/09/2012
Can't wait!

I love the gravy lovers, and so do my cats. They try to scale the counter as soon as they hear the lid open. As soon as I throw the can away they want in the trash to lick it. I don't think they would be happy with anything else. by on 11/09/2012
My cat's love it

This is my cat's favorite flavor! They first lick up all the gravy then slowly eat the food and lick the plate clean when they are done! by on 11/09/2012
We have 4 cats. they love the variety of all the flavors.

My cats love it, so it's good with me! I feed them a little with their dry food each meal. If I'm not fast enough, they let me know it! I put out the dry food and they run to the Fridge and look at the door, telling me to get the goodies! by on 11/09/2012
Best Ever!

Best product out there.. my kitty friends won't eat anything else! by on 11/09/2012
My cats can not get enough Fancy Feast Chicken

My cats go nuts over this stuff almost like catnip lol by on 11/09/2012
Title

smell great my cat loves this make her happy and so loveable. by on 11/09/2012
Always a great treat

My cat Arthur is such a little piggie that I can only give him a little Fancy Feast at a time as a special treat. by on 11/09/2012
Both my cats absolutely loved it!

When I opened the can and they smelled the wonderful chicken aroma, both cats about knocked each other over wanting to be the first to the bowl by on 11/09/2012
cat lover

my cat loves this stuff!!! he comes running down the hall as soon as he hears tha can pop!!! by on 11/09/2012
Beef Feast is the fav at my house

My 3 cats love this stuff!! I feed them in the morning and again in the evening. All through the day they bug us for more. Sometimes my husband will feed them before I get home, and then when I get home they act like they haven't eaten yet and it tricks me into giving them more :) by on 11/09/2012
A Happy Cat

My cats love this stuff! They go crazy for it all of the time when we buy it! It's like me with coffee, they can't get enough of it! by on 11/09/2012
My Cats Would LOVE IT!

Sure my cats will love it just like they love all your foods by on 11/09/2012
Mom's cats

This is the only thing my Mom's cats would eat. anything else and they turn up their noses at it. Now it's time to start my new kitty on something and this will be what I buy. by on 11/09/2012
Beef Feast

My three "children" love this and all of the Fancy Feast products! The gravy beef feast (along with the others) doesn't last long in our house! by on 11/09/2012
Silver, Freckles and Sissy love the roasted turkey and gravy the best!!

Sometimes I think ypu must have added catnip to the gravy!! When I get home from the grocery store they watch as I unpack the bags. I think they can read. They will hold out and wait by their bowls until they get some turkey chop chop. The bowls are so clean you'd of thought that they were washed clean!! by on 11/09/2012
My Favorite Fancy Feast Flavor

mmmm..BEEFY!! My Favorite Fancy Feast Flavor..love that Gravy!! by on 11/09/2012
Hey Momma,can ya hurry servin' it up?...Hey bro?Ya' gonna finish that?

I can't tell u wut I think of the product since I dont eat it ;) My 1st cat,Smokey is the 1in charge,n my 2nd cat Fuzzey,the long-haired coon cat n is funny!I found that they both like something about the soft food.Smokie loves licking the gravy off cant get enuf,wishes 4 MORE :(,then eat the chicken luvs the chicken,u c the patern 4him?Fuzzey even though has his soft food set down 4 him,he duz his begin anyway,more like"look @me,I'm bein flirty,playful,can I have my.Oh.got my food already,gona go eat,bye!!"And he sometimes finishes his after ponderin 2 eat all & goes w/no.Que Smokey &eats wuts left.I Just Wish WE could afford 2buy it 4em more since they luv! by on 11/09/2012
Cat mommy

It is wonderful my cat loves this food. She likes to lick the gravy 1st then eat every morsel. Wouldn't give her anything else!!! by on 11/09/2012
Roasted Turkey

My precious loves the gravy and the chunks of meat by on 11/09/2012