Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Purina Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers Poultry & Beef Variety Pack PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 44

Options Available: 3 oz. - Case Of 24

Shop Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers Variety
Rated 5 out of 5 by 522 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5by Only the Gravy, Part 10 I have two cats, both aged 5. They love Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers Chicken wet food. They will not touch any other wet food of any brand, FF or otherwise. Trouble is, all they want is the gravy, not the solid food. The only other thing they will eat is Purina One Dry Cat Food (Hairball Formula.) I am going broke buying them something they will only eat part of. Any ideas? 01/26/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by No beef please Please do a gravy line variety pack with chicken and seafood or turkey. Neither one of my cats will touch the beef version. 01/23/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Makes my cat purr My cat loves the gravy of the beef and chicken flavored varieties of Gravy Lovers, and he purrs when he shleps down the gravy. Sadly, he doesn't like any type of chunky food, even as small as the chunks are in this variety. He will only eat Fancy Feast Classic and the gravy as stated above. He's asked me to write you and request that you sell cans with just the gravy. He would be a very happily spoiled, picky boy. Thank you! 01/16/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Gravy so good My kittie loves them, she typically prefers liquid type food such as gravies as opposed to dryer chunks. Would recommend! 01/07/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Gravy in the Bowl My cats are spoiled rotten. I'll be the first to admit that. And Fancy Feast has been right by my side in spoiling them just as much with their gravy products. Thank you Fancy Feast! An amazing product loved by my kitties. 12/31/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Gravy Lover in my house I started purchasing the Gravy Lover's entrees for my wonderful kitty, Princess Zelda. She LOVES them! As much as I delight in spoiling her with these delish treats, she truly enjoys eating them! I don't just feed her the chicken feast, I vary the flavors to the ones she likes. By happy circumstance I came into possession of the Purely Fancy Feast treat Natural Tender Tongol Tuna Entrée in a Delicate Broth which became an early holiday treat. She just loved it! I'm so happy having Fancy feast on tap as a daily treat for my beloved kitty! :) 12/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome sauce!! Ms. Angel loves it I received this product as a free gift and I gave it to Ms. Angel, she was instantly interested and started clamoring for this product. she has never reacted to a cat food like this!! This is a keeper for certain. We love Fancy Feast product. Five stars for certain , I'd give it 10 if i could. 12/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Kitty luvs I have 4 rescue cats. They will only eat Gravy Lovers, I have tried lots of brands, lots of types. But I have to go back to the tried and true. They will eat nothing less than the Gravy Lovers line. 11/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Give me the gravy Fancy Feast is the only food Mango will eat. All I do is start to lift the tab and he hears it no matter what room he is in. Usually we say it's time for FF dinner. Ican't say enough for the Gravy. The crazy boy laps all the gravy first and then goes for the goodies. 10/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Stormy approves My Stormy loves the chicken flavored Fancy Feast Gravy Lover's wet food. I give her half a can, twice a day. This is by far our favorite wet food. 10/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by The food that makes my cats think they are royalty Makes your cats feel loved and happy and healthy.. 10/21/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Yum yum My boys are loving fancy feast products. They only eat fancy feast and no other caf food. Dry and wet.Chicken and Turkey is there favorite. Keep em coming! 10/21/2015
Page 2 of 44 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X