Purina Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers Poultry & Beef Variety Pack PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 6

Options Available: 3 oz. - Case Of 24

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 522 reviewers.

  • Fancy feast gravy lovers
    My cat only likes the gravy; "she" will only eat the gravy, but not the meat. I wish they sold only the gravy, this would be a greater value for my money and a better snack for Minnie. by on 07/10/2013
  • this is all my cats eat!
    They look forward to the gravy, they both love...turkey and beef too! by on 07/06/2013
  • My cat likes it!
    My cat, Orla, a rescue cat from a local Animal Shelter only seems to like chicken flavored food so I buy all the Fancy Feast chicken varieties that I can find for her! While she eats them all, she does seem to have a few favorites especially the chicken gravy one. She licks this one up quickly and demands more! by on 06/19/2013
  • Both of my cats prefer Gravy Lovers
    My cats like variety so I alternate several flavors of Gravy Lovers with several flavors of Classic. Even if they don't always eat all the meat, they always eat all of the gravy. I prefer to purchase the variety cases. by on 06/19/2013
  • Picky Eater
    My cat loves to just like the gravy off her canned cat food, hey whatever works by on 06/19/2013
  • My girls love me even more now!
    I'm so glad you came up with this! I have some picky eaters in my house and the gravy is the only part that my girls love. Now they have more of it! They come running when they hear the lid pop and there is lots of excitement in the kitchen until they are served. I never have to worry about which flavor to buy because they love them all. Thank you! by on 06/05/2013
  • thank you
    I have to mix your gravy lover with other cat foods, just to use up the other brands; I bought to much. by on 06/04/2013
  • Spoiled Cat: Honeygirl
    I rescued "her" so starved. took to Vet, got shots and spaed and took her in after my dogs had died about a year earlier. Tried to feed her anything and everything. The only food she would eat was Fancy Feast Gravey Lovers Chicken which I spoon fed to her. Two years later I still have to spoon feed her. From 2 lbs to 12 lbs in 8 months. She is a Maine Coon Mix and a large cat. She is my only inside cat. The neighbor's cats get her left-overs. She will not eat a second time from the same can. She is too smart for her own good. She has to watch me open the can . Her snoot right there. The outside cats will eat anything from purina that I give them. Dry or wet. Other foods will not get eaten. And the one I call Fluffy will only eat Fancy Feast Dry. So I have to feed Honeygirl, Tom, Little Sammy, and Fluffy What a cat world I now live in....... Sincerely by on 06/04/2013
  • Velvet will eat nothing less than this one
    Excellent food excellent service all of our cats love it and the neighborhood cats always come over to steal a bite. Velvet can t wait for me to open a can so she can eat. I have a picture of her in the fancy feast box but you have no email address. by on 06/04/2013
  • Great for cat with Megacolon
    Need to get fluids into this cat with a chronic disease and now discovered the Gravy Lovers, no problem with him eating this and I can cover the prescription food he needs to have to mask the taste! Very happy. My other two cats love the Gravy Lovers as well :) by on 05/23/2013
  • Gravy Lovers is the best food that my cat's love.
    I think Fancy Feast should come out with a wider variety for the Gravy Lovers. I have 2 cat's and they absolutely love your Gravy Lovers moist cat food. It would really be nice and also a blessing if you could have more to choose from with the Gravy Lovers. Maybe something like chicken and bacon, chicken and egg, chicken and cheese and the same for the rest of the Gravy Lovers canned cat food. Such as beef and liver gravy lovers, turkey and egg or turkey and bacon. Just something different in the Gravy Lovers line and I would buy as much of it as my pay check will allow. Please give this some thought and see what you can do about getting some different flavors. Thank you. by on 05/12/2013
  • My cat Sissy loves the Chicken Feast!!!!
    If my at likes it then I like it.Its not nasty and all runny like most cat food.It smelled good.Plus it cheap.I would recommend this to everyone:) by on 05/02/2013
  • My cat's LOVE Fancy Feast!!
    Every morning at Breakfast and evry evening at Supper the cat's let us know when it's time for their Fancy Feast!! by on 04/14/2013
  • Zeke
    This is Zeke's favorite. He loves food with a lot of gravy. Fancy Feast is the only food he will eat. by on 04/13/2013
  • Alexei's Favorite!
    This is Alexei's favorite food in the entire world....most especially the gravy. You should seriously think of making just the gravy for cat's that need to get lot's of fluids in. (He has a tendency to get calcium oxalate stones and has had surgery once) He only get's this product on special occasions about 6 - 8 times a year...but actually purrs while eating it!! He looks like the Fancy Feast cat too!! by on 04/12/2013
  • Love at first bite
    All 3 of my cats love the gravy lovers feasts. As soon as I put the bowl down they appear out of nowhere. by on 04/09/2013
  • Raja, just loves Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers chicken. It is excellent in quality & price :)
    We have tried other brands, but Raja goes for Fancy Feast gravy always. Her coat is shiny and she is a healthy cat. I know she is getting her requirements from eating Fancy Fest gravy lovers!!!! by on 03/21/2013
  • 5 star they all love it
    all three of my cats seem to find one fancy feast they will eat. by on 03/21/2013
  • Only wet food my cats enjoy
    We have 2 cats ! One is a picky eater. The other one well as long as it is cut not pate he is fine. But I must say they love the gravy lovers the best! We like whiskas but fancy feast gravy lovers is the best ! by on 01/16/2013
  • Louie's favorite
    Out of all the options, this is it. Louie loves it. by on 01/05/2013
  • Lots of gravy and flavour for my cat to enjoy
    Roast Beef Gravy Lovers cat food seems to be my cats favorite flavour, but really ALL the Gravy Lovers is the ONLY food that she eats! Thankx Purina XOXO by on 11/29/2012
  • Only food mu diabetic cat will eat
    I have one cat that is diabetic and she only likes food with lots of gravy and will lick off only the gravy is I don't keep stirring. She has actually gotten better since I found the key to getting her to eat and they have now cut back on the amount of insulin she needs daily. by on 11/17/2012
  • Kitty Love!
    This is Sammy's favorite! Portion size is just right for when he is very hungry and he just laps it up. Easy and so convenient! Thanks! by on 11/12/2012
  • gravey lovers
    cat gobbles it up, he looks forward to dinner time . he knows whens its 5 pm, jalene by on 11/11/2012
  • my cats favorite
    Its great my cat is so fussy about his food he will go without until he gets what he likes. he dives right into these and licks his bowl clean by on 11/09/2012
  • MS
    Great My cat loves it and I like it because it is convient by on 11/09/2012
  • Something that my kitties love to eat.
    I love to feed Fancy Feast to my cats for several reasons. One is that they love it so, and other is that the portions are just right for a morning meal and an evening meal. You can't over feed your kitties. by on 11/09/2012
  • Gravy Lover
    My car senior loves the gravy lovers products, the beef is a special treat as she normally loves the salmon and chicken. For 17 years she has been a Fancy Feast girl, as was her Mother and Grandmother. Thank you for great products, which make my girls purr. by on 11/09/2012
  • Cat Gravy Lovers
    No matter where they are the know its time to eat! Bella loves the gravu lovers beefy taste! She purrs up a storm! by on 11/09/2012
  • Fancy Feast
    My cat loves all your products she eats it every day go buy yours today by on 11/09/2012
  • My Kitty
    My baby girl loves all of your food with gravy, but this seems to get her motor purring...thanks for such a great product! by on 11/09/2012
  • Turkey feast
    I love that my cats love this product. i buy it for them often. by on 11/09/2012
  • best
    love love love this :) well not me but the cats :) by on 11/09/2012
  • who wants a fancy feast?!
    my cats all know when its time for their gravy lovers fancy feast because i rally them together be calling "who wants a fancy feast?" they all come running and end up lounging bathing themselves after their favorite meal. by on 11/09/2012
  • Gravy Lovers chicken feast
    My babies love all that gravy-it is a favorite treat! by on 11/09/2012
  • Gravy Loversâ„¢ Chicken Feast In Grilled Chicken Flavor Gravy
    MY 5 CATS WENT NUTS OVER THIS.... WHEN THEY WERE FINISHED THEY SHOWED ME SOME EXTRA LOVIN... by on 11/09/2012
  • Gravy Lovers
    My 5 cats are gravy lovers. All are in love with it. by on 11/09/2012
  • Yum Yum
    This is the the best food for a kitty. I remember watching the commercials as a kid. I thought I'm going to feed that to my cat by on 11/09/2012
  • MY KITTY'S
    IT'S NOT WHAT I FEEL BUT WHAT MY 21 KITTY'S THINK THEY LOVE IT AND EVERY BITE. by on 11/09/2012
  • my babies
    i have 4 cats and they all love your products but this roast beff flavor is their favorite by on 11/09/2012
  • Sally has only the best!
    My Sally thinks herself royalty and comes a running when she hears the can pop. by on 11/09/2012
  • Mrs currin
    Love it! I Buy every time I can.Love seeing kitty getting all happy by on 11/09/2012
  • 1/2 a Dozen meow's
    I love the way my cat's cry for me to start opening can's of FF for them. BTW: my mom's cat was sick and would not eat anything not even the can food she had for her, I brought over a can of FF and she ate the whole can, my mom was so happy she ate and is now buying FF for her baby. by on 11/09/2012
  • Six kitties a calling
    this flavor is the best they say. I have to stir in all the gravy or it is gone first. They all sit and just wait till there bowls are filled. Oh yes there is meowing the whole time,there waiting. by on 11/09/2012
  • my review
    my cat chill really enjoys the beef an gravy its one of her top picks now. by on 11/09/2012
  • my rating
    my cat skitts loved the chicken feast nothing compares to that anymore it just seems like he doesnt even enjoy his usual favorites. thanks for the wonderful product. by on 11/09/2012
  • Gravy Great
    I have an older cat who eats only cat food with gravy - show adores the Fancy Feast line. by on 11/09/2012
  • My cats go crazy for this
    As soon as they hear me open it, they are at my feet rubbing against my legs. In less than 5 minutes the can is gone. They usually take longer but they love this flavor! by on 11/09/2012
  • Love the gravy!
    My cats can't go a day without their 'gravy' they know when they run out and they make sure to tell me to get more because they love it so much! by on 11/09/2012
  • Picky eater
    A very picky cat but he loves the turkey most of all never seen a cat eat so fast!! by on 11/09/2012
  • 2nd favorite
    This is my Pooh Girl's 2nd favorite. She laps up the gravy first and then digs into the food!! by on 11/09/2012
  • Mrs Phoenix
    My cats love Fancy Feast. They hear the top pop off too and come running. I dont have finicky cats with fancy feast. by on 11/09/2012
  • Kitty Loves It
    I like to spoil kitty, and this is when he is [email protected] by on 11/09/2012
  • Panda's Favorite
    My cat adores Fancy Feast. She comes running when that top is opened:) by on 11/09/2012
  • 3 cats
    Our 3 cats all love fancy feast gravy lovers. It's the only wet food they eat! by on 11/09/2012
  • Special Kitty
    Each cat is special, but only one gets to be extra special each day. One cat gets one can and extra long brushing. With 15 cats, it can get expensive to try and treat each one everyday! by on 11/09/2012
  • linda
    My 5 cats love your product. Licks the bowl clean. by on 11/09/2012
  • chicken and turkey
    My cats will only eat turkey and chicken, they really love the gravy. by on 11/09/2012
  • Always eaten and the plate cleaned. Good value, good ingredients .
    The Boys LOVE the beef gravy and turkey come in second. Calvin licks the plate clean and then eats the rest. Nicholas dosen't stop unti the food and gravy are all gone!!!! They wait for the sound of the can opening and then rub legs until I dish it up for them. by on 11/09/2012
  • My cat just loves this stuff
    my cat loves it. I am sure it taste as god as people food to the cat. by on 11/09/2012
  • Gravy Lovers Chicken Feast In Grilled Chicken Flavor Gravy!
    My Cats will come running no matter where they are when I open a can of Gravy Lovers Chicken Feast In Grilled chicken Flavor Gravy!! They Love it! by on 11/09/2012
  • fancy fest lovers
    My cats love it when they see the cans coming. They don't even care about the lid making the pop sound. by on 11/09/2012
  • My kitties
    I love this product and so do my 2 Siamese kittens. They can't wait until it is put in their bowls and put down for them to eat. They truly enjoy the beef flavor and can't seem to get enough of it. by on 11/09/2012
  • gravy lovers chicken feast in grilled chicken flavor gravy
    It is excellent my cat loves to lick gravy and eat it. by on 11/09/2012
  • Gravy Lovers Turkey Feast
    My 3 senior cats come running when they here the top pop open. They are never finicky about this food. by on 11/09/2012
  • Beef Gravy
    The boys can't wait till I pop the can!!! They love Beef Gravy the best with Turkey in a close second. Calvin licks all the gravy first and then the meat but Nicholas attacks it all in one!!! by on 11/09/2012
  • Miz
    OOO my gosh!! My Chico LOvvvvesss the Gravy i think he licks allll the gravy off first then eat's the rest later.. lol. i luv my Chico burritto. :) by on 11/09/2012
  • Fuzz loves his gravy.
    My cat wakes me every morning and isn't happy until he gets his gravy. by on 11/09/2012
  • Fancy Feast products
    My cats love this brand and it's the only one I buy for them! by on 11/09/2012
  • my cats come running when they hear the pop of the can
    my cats love fancy feast gravy lovers they only get it once a week for a treat. by on 11/09/2012
  • My cats love it!
    I have three cats and they absolutely love all of Fancy Feast Gravey selections. They practically lick their bowl clean. by on 11/09/2012
  • Turkey is good
    Like to feed the cats healthy products. they love fancy feast. My mom has always fed her most fussy cats fancy feast. Now how do we get the ornaments??! by on 11/09/2012
  • Jazzie
    Jazzie loves the Gravy Chicken! She likes to lick all the gravy then eat up the chicken pieces. by on 11/09/2012
  • Cats just love
    My cats will open the cabinet just to find the cans. by on 11/09/2012
  • Yum
    martini That handsome feline like this almost as much as beef! He sure loves all of his Fancy Feast with gravy. by on 11/09/2012
  • Paw lickin good!!
    My penelope loves her fancy feast! I can say that she is licking the bottom of her bowl every time she gets a can of the Gravy Lovers Beef! by on 11/09/2012
  • All day not just morning
    My 8 cats love this. They would eat it all day but I can only afford to give it to them in the morning! by on 11/09/2012
  • Wanna eat myself!!
    My cats love it! Climb all over me while I fill their bowls up w/it. Smells delicious & makes me wanna it w/them as well. by on 11/09/2012
  • My cat jazmime
    My 11 yr old calico Jazmine wont eat anything without gravy and when it comes to gravy lovers the bowl looks clean when shes done eating. Chicken and gravy is her favorite! She also loves the turkey, chicken and tuna with cheddar cheese in gravy! by on 11/09/2012
  • Only Chicken
    My Wonder LOVES chicken and this is her fav! She comes running when she smells the chicken flavor--she doesn't do this when I open other flavors. by on 11/09/2012
  • Cats love gravy lovers
    All of my cats are crazy about the gravy lovers varieties. They eat all the gravy and leave most of the meat. Maybe you should offer just a can of the gravy. by on 11/09/2012
  • Can't wait!
    I love the gravy lovers, and so do my cats. They try to scale the counter as soon as they hear the lid open. As soon as I throw the can away they want in the trash to lick it. I don't think they would be happy with anything else. by on 11/09/2012
  • My cat's love it
    This is my cat's favorite flavor! They first lick up all the gravy then slowly eat the food and lick the plate clean when they are done! by on 11/09/2012
  • We have 4 cats. they love the variety of all the flavors.
    My cats love it, so it's good with me! I feed them a little with their dry food each meal. If I'm not fast enough, they let me know it! I put out the dry food and they run to the Fridge and look at the door, telling me to get the goodies! by on 11/09/2012
  • Best Ever!
    Best product out there.. my kitty friends won't eat anything else! by on 11/09/2012
  • My cats can not get enough Fancy Feast Chicken
    My cats go nuts over this stuff almost like catnip lol by on 11/09/2012
  • Title
    smell great my cat loves this make her happy and so loveable. by on 11/09/2012
  • Always a great treat
    My cat Arthur is such a little piggie that I can only give him a little Fancy Feast at a time as a special treat. by on 11/09/2012
  • Both my cats absolutely loved it!
    When I opened the can and they smelled the wonderful chicken aroma, both cats about knocked each other over wanting to be the first to the bowl by on 11/09/2012
  • cat lover
    my cat loves this stuff!!! he comes running down the hall as soon as he hears tha can pop!!! by on 11/09/2012
  • Beef Feast is the fav at my house
    My 3 cats love this stuff!! I feed them in the morning and again in the evening. All through the day they bug us for more. Sometimes my husband will feed them before I get home, and then when I get home they act like they haven't eaten yet and it tricks me into giving them more :) by on 11/09/2012
  • A Happy Cat
    My cats love this stuff! They go crazy for it all of the time when we buy it! It's like me with coffee, they can't get enough of it! by on 11/09/2012
  • My Cats Would LOVE IT!
    Sure my cats will love it just like they love all your foods by on 11/09/2012
  • Mom's cats
    This is the only thing my Mom's cats would eat. anything else and they turn up their noses at it. Now it's time to start my new kitty on something and this will be what I buy. by on 11/09/2012
  • Beef Feast
    My three "children" love this and all of the Fancy Feast products! The gravy beef feast (along with the others) doesn't last long in our house! by on 11/09/2012
  • Silver, Freckles and Sissy love the roasted turkey and gravy the best!!
    Sometimes I think ypu must have added catnip to the gravy!! When I get home from the grocery store they watch as I unpack the bags. I think they can read. They will hold out and wait by their bowls until they get some turkey chop chop. The bowls are so clean you'd of thought that they were washed clean!! by on 11/09/2012
  • My Favorite Fancy Feast Flavor
    mmmm..BEEFY!! My Favorite Fancy Feast Flavor..love that Gravy!! by on 11/09/2012
  • Hey Momma,can ya hurry servin' it up?...Hey bro?Ya' gonna finish that?
    I can't tell u wut I think of the product since I dont eat it ;) My 1st cat,Smokey is the 1in charge,n my 2nd cat Fuzzey,the long-haired coon cat n is funny!I found that they both like something about the soft food.Smokie loves licking the gravy off cant get enuf,wishes 4 MORE :(,then eat the chicken luvs the chicken,u c the patern 4him?Fuzzey even though has his soft food set down 4 him,he duz his begin anyway,more like"look @me,I'm bein flirty,playful,can I have my.Oh.got my food already,gona go eat,bye!!"And he sometimes finishes his after ponderin 2 eat all & goes w/no.Que Smokey &eats wuts left.I Just Wish WE could afford 2buy it 4em more since they luv! by on 11/09/2012
  • Cat mommy
    It is wonderful my cat loves this food. She likes to lick the gravy 1st then eat every morsel. Wouldn't give her anything else!!! by on 11/09/2012
  • Roasted Turkey
    My precious loves the gravy and the chunks of meat by on 11/09/2012
Page 2 of 6 12 3 4 5 6