Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Purina Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers Poultry & Beef Variety Pack PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 13 OF 44

Options Available: 3 oz. - Case Of 24

Shop Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers Variety
Rated 5 out of 5 by 522 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by my review my cat chill really enjoys the beef an gravy its one of her top picks now. 11/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by my rating my cat skitts loved the chicken feast nothing compares to that anymore it just seems like he doesnt even enjoy his usual favorites. thanks for the wonderful product. 11/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Gravy Great I have an older cat who eats only cat food with gravy - show adores the Fancy Feast line. 11/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats go crazy for this As soon as they hear me open it, they are at my feet rubbing against my legs. In less than 5 minutes the can is gone. They usually take longer but they love this flavor! 11/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Love the gravy! My cats can't go a day without their 'gravy' they know when they run out and they make sure to tell me to get more because they love it so much! 11/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Picky eater A very picky cat but he loves the turkey most of all never seen a cat eat so fast!! 11/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by 2nd favorite This is my Pooh Girl's 2nd favorite. She laps up the gravy first and then digs into the food!! 11/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Mrs Phoenix My cats love Fancy Feast. They hear the top pop off too and come running. I dont have finicky cats with fancy feast. 11/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Kitty Loves It I like to spoil kitty, and this is when he is [email protected] 11/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Panda's Favorite My cat adores Fancy Feast. She comes running when that top is opened:) 11/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by 3 cats Our 3 cats all love fancy feast gravy lovers. It's the only wet food they eat! 11/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Special Kitty Each cat is special, but only one gets to be extra special each day. One cat gets one can and extra long brushing. With 15 cats, it can get expensive to try and treat each one everyday! 11/09/2012
Page 13 of 44 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X