Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Purina Dog Chow Healthy Morsels Complete & Balanced Soft & Crunchy Bites PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 3 OF 4

Options Available: 32 Lb bag 16.5 Lb bag

Shop Dog Chow Healthy Morsels
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 38 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by healthy morsels to promote healthy dogs I bought Healthy Morsels for our (4) dogs a week ago, they have been very playful and can hardly wait to eat. They have licked their bowls clean. 08/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My Moose loves it!! Finally found a food that my silly Moose (Beagle/Lab mix) really seems to like! Thank you!!! :) 07/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by good i have 2 dogs one is 8yrs and 3 yrs only dog food i ever feed them is healthy morsels and am very sastified with the product there use to be coupons in the bags why did they stop that it was nice to have cause sometimes money is tight thank you 07/21/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Very Good product for my Cocker Spaniel My 4 year old Cocker was scratching constantly. Believing it may be an allergy to the food I was feeding her, I switched several times, over the past year, to very "HIGHLY rated and PRICED" dry dog foods. Nothing ~ they did nothing. Unless she was sleeping, she was scratching. (My Vet said it takes a few months to see a difference, if the itching is indeed, nutritionally related.) Fast forward, I switched to Purina Healthy Morsels, and she is doing just fine!! I can only tell you, it is VERY reasonably priced and my dog loves it ~ very little, if any itching, now. Lesson learned ..... The HIGH priced foods are not always the answer. Keeping in mind, every dog (as humans) is different and has varying nutrional needs, don't be fooled by the HIGH priced tag and company's representations. I love and adore my dog, but I'm also trying to make wise decisions, as well as stay out of the poor house. 4 stars, not 5? Nothing is perfect. 07/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by recommended by vet Purina is highly praised by my vet, dogs love it, tried so called no grain food it made my dogs sick 06/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by i can find it i any alle at the store have bought for all my dogs for the last 39 years from puppy to older dogs they all lived well into there teens great stuff 06/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Am pleasantly surprized! I am currently switching food, for my three. Recently, in mixing my current food with the Healthy Morsels, the lid came off the container. What a mess! My picky eater, who is also my oldest, came over and started eating the food that was all over the floor!  05/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by picky eater my daughters dog a 10 1/2 year old Chihuahua will skip meals or not eat at all. but since I switched to Healthy Morsels he eats it right away. the other night I fed him his dinner and then my daughter came home and fed him too not knowing I had just fed him. that's how much he loves this food, he has never done that with any other dog food . 05/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product! My dog loved this and I know its helping to keep him healthy. 04/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Pleased with results I have been using Healthy Morsels and before that puppy chow my Dog has so much more energy and the look and sharpness of a very healthy dog. I have to say thank you for giving me quality time with my Great Dane, he came from a bad situation, now that he has opened up he's is like my best friend. 02/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Charlie My dogs love your dog food In fact I have to buy it today Charlie 02/15/2013
Rated 2 out of 5by My view The product is average i don't support it. There are better products in the market which provide high nutritional value. 02/14/2013
Page 3 of 4 12 3 4
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X