Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Purina Dog Chow Healthy Morsels Complete & Balanced Soft & Crunchy Bites PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 4

Options Available: 32 Lb bag 16.5 Lb bag

Shop Dog Chow Healthy Morsels
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 38 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by Make this for little ones My girls love this healthy morsels, but are small girls. Be nice to be in a smaller size 09/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review i have a black lab. he would not eat any dog feed just cat food and table food. one day i seen healthy morsels and took a small bag home and he loves it. 06/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by LOve this dog food WE have been using this several years now for our 9 year old Border Colie But now we can't find a retailer that caries it. Don't like to switch but we have to 03/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome This is Brinkley and Brandy. For the longest time we tried alot of dog food. Last year when we got Brinkley and started him on Purina puppy chow. Brandy still wouldn't eat much. About four months ago I brought a bag of Healthy Morsels. Ever since then this is the only food I will buy. They both love it. There coats are great, they are not over weight. Thank you for such a great product. Cindy 01/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Finicky dogs love it!!! We have 4 dogs and our 6 yr old beagle is extremely picky. We finally found a food that she liked & she is allergic to it, so I decided to try Healthy Morsels. They all love it and the beagle isn't allergic to it, so her scratching is slowly easing up.  Thank you Purina for this wonderful dog food. 01/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great food This is the only food my dogs will eat. It provides a balanced diet and they seem to love it! 01/01/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by Picky eater? Not really. Sorry but my dog will not eat this. He eats your other food but will not touch this. Wonder why. Even when he is really really hungy he sniffs it an walks away. 11/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Product I have an 11 year old small breed that is the love of my life and she started gaining weight by the truckloads, :-)  until her Vet and I decided to try the Healthy Morsels. She (Sable) actually looks and feels better. Her energy has returned & we can look forward running and playing. 10/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Loving It I have got to say Purina Healthy Morsels is the only dog food I will buy my dog, not only because of the fact that he will not eat any other brand of dog food, but for that simple fact that I know he is getting the proper nutrition he needs. i also foster dogs for the local animal shelter, and Purina is the meal of choice. With Healthy Morsels I can be confident that i am feeding the little pups the best. Also, I am able to provide them with a healthy balanced lifestyle.    09/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by LOVE IT!! I BUY 2 32LBS BAGS A WEEK. HAVE 2 HUSKIES 2 YORKIES AND A SHIH TZU 08/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Puppy LOve great product my dogs love it, they run to there bowls every morning! 08/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Loving Healty Morsels! My dogs just love this!!! Purina is the brand I trust and the food my dogs love. 08/10/2013
Page 2 of 4 12 3 4
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X