Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Purina Dog Chow Healthy Morsels Complete & Balanced Soft & Crunchy Bites PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 4

Options Available: 32 Lb bag 16.5 Lb bag

Shop Dog Chow Healthy Morsels
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 38 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Have used this food for many years This is a food that all of my dogs love. Have not used any other brand in many years 06/07/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Healthy dog I have tried many of the pricier dog foods and I have gone back to the only food my 11 year old prefers. She is as active as a 5 year old and her weight is perfect. I keep her bowl filled and she eats only what she needs. 10/31/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Product Review My dogs live this. They maintain a healthy weight, and they do not have any stomach trouble. 09/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Veterinarian who loves this product! I have fed Healthy Morsels for decades, and Purina products my entire dog-owning life. Although I am just now returning to vet practice after many years hiatus, I have continued to dialog with my colleagues about dietary trends. Occasionally I was persuaded to try a different product, and I always ended up switching back to Healthy Morsels. I have always had at least 3 dogs and up to six at a time, and this is the only product I have found that works for ALL of them ALL the time. When I would try different products, at least one or more would have GI upsets with it. Palatability is wonderful and all of my dogs are a healthy weight, which has a lot to do with owner awareness of amount of food to feed per dog. I am returning to practice and will be sure and recommend this Purina product as one of my favorite "well dog" options. 09/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Won't feed my girls anyting else! We wanted a healthy choice for our dogs and they love it!!! 07/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My Kids I never ever change food. Key to healthy Fur babies! Never sick!!! 06/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by recommended keeps my dogs happy and healthy. They really enjoy the taste while I enjoy the price. 05/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My dogs love it I have 3 dogs with sensitive stomachs and they all 3 love this and it doesn't seem to bother them. 05/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Real Lamb My puppy really likes this. She is a large breed and I didn't buy Puppy Chow or Puppy Chow for Large Breed because she cannot have Beef. Since this has Lamb and dogs digest Lamb easily, I bought this. Dog Chow also has no chicken by product which Puppy Chow does. 05/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by recommeded by our vet Marley our Golden Doodle will not eat anything else. She literally walks away from her bowl even if its another type of Purina. She loves the Healthy Morsels with lamb and rice. So that is the only type I buy for her. Purina was recommended to us by our vet when Marley was 6 weeks old and now she is still a very healthy 2 1/2 years old. 02/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Picky Husky My Miss Bella is 1yr old Siberian Husky, and she is a very picky eater. I have tried everything from the priciest pet store brands to canned, and she turns her nose up at everything except for Healthy Morsels. Bella loves it. Her coat is soft and full, her energy levels are awesome, and you can tell she is happy and healthy. It fills her up without adding unnecessary pounds. If you have a picky eater, try this first. Big plus its made with lamb, so easy on her tummy. Thank you Purina, you saved my sanity! 12/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review My beagle love Health Morsels. He begs for it. It has alleived his itching. But I do have trouble finding it in stores. When I do find it, it is usually in a large bag. 11/25/2014
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X