Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Purina Dog Chow Healthy Morsels Complete & Balanced Soft & Crunchy Bites PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 5

Options Available: 32 Lb bag 16.5 Lb bag

Shop Dog Chow Healthy Morsels
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 38 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Have used this food for many years This is a food that all of my dogs love. Have not used any other brand in many years 06/07/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Healthy dog I have tried many of the pricier dog foods and I have gone back to the only food my 11 year old prefers. She is as active as a 5 year old and her weight is perfect. I keep her bowl filled and she eats only what she needs. 10/31/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Product Review My dogs live this. They maintain a healthy weight, and they do not have any stomach trouble. 09/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Veterinarian who loves this product! I have fed Healthy Morsels for decades, and Purina products my entire dog-owning life. Although I am just now returning to vet practice after many years hiatus, I have continued to dialog with my colleagues about dietary trends. Occasionally I was persuaded to try a different product, and I always ended up switching back to Healthy Morsels. I have always had at least 3 dogs and up to six at a time, and this is the only product I have found that works for ALL of them ALL the time. When I would try different products, at least one or more would have GI upsets with it. Palatability is wonderful and all of my dogs are a healthy weight, which has a lot to do with owner awareness of amount of food to feed per dog. I am returning to practice and will be sure and recommend this Purina product as one of my favorite "well dog" options. 09/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Won't feed my girls anyting else! We wanted a healthy choice for our dogs and they love it!!! 07/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My Kids I never ever change food. Key to healthy Fur babies! Never sick!!! 06/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by recommended keeps my dogs happy and healthy. They really enjoy the taste while I enjoy the price. 05/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My dogs love it I have 3 dogs with sensitive stomachs and they all 3 love this and it doesn't seem to bother them. 05/28/2015
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4 5
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X