(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 1

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 38 reviewers.

  • Have used this food for many years
    This is a food that all of my dogs love. Have not used any other brand in many years by on 06/07/2016
  • Healthy dog
    I have tried many of the pricier dog foods and I have gone back to the only food my 11 year old prefers. She is as active as a 5 year old and her weight is perfect. I keep her bowl filled and she eats only what she needs. by on 10/31/2015
  • Product Review
    My dogs live this. They maintain a healthy weight, and they do not have any stomach trouble. by on 09/22/2015
  • Veterinarian who loves this product!
    I have fed Healthy Morsels for decades, and Purina products my entire dog-owning life. Although I am just now returning to vet practice after many years hiatus, I have continued to dialog with my colleagues about dietary trends. Occasionally I was persuaded to try a different product, and I always ended up switching back to Healthy Morsels. I have always had at least 3 dogs and up to six at a time, and this is the only product I have found that works for ALL of them ALL the time. When I would try different products, at least one or more would have GI upsets with it. Palatability is wonderful and all of my dogs are a healthy weight, which has a lot to do with owner awareness of amount of food to feed per dog. I am returning to practice and will be sure and recommend this Purina product as one of my favorite "well dog" options. by on 09/01/2015
  • Won't feed my girls anyting else!
    We wanted a healthy choice for our dogs and they love it!!! by on 07/07/2015
  • My Kids
    I never ever change food. Key to healthy Fur babies! Never sick!!! by on 06/02/2015
  • recommended
    keeps my dogs happy and healthy. They really enjoy the taste while I enjoy the price. by on 05/29/2015
  • My dogs love it
    I have 3 dogs with sensitive stomachs and they all 3 love this and it doesn't seem to bother them. by on 05/28/2015
  • Real Lamb
    My puppy really likes this. She is a large breed and I didn't buy Puppy Chow or Puppy Chow for Large Breed because she cannot have Beef. Since this has Lamb and dogs digest Lamb easily, I bought this. Dog Chow also has no chicken by product which Puppy Chow does. by on 05/17/2015
  • recommeded by our vet
    Marley our Golden Doodle will not eat anything else. She literally walks away from her bowl even if its another type of Purina. She loves the Healthy Morsels with lamb and rice. So that is the only type I buy for her. Purina was recommended to us by our vet when Marley was 6 weeks old and now she is still a very healthy 2 1/2 years old. by on 02/02/2015
  • Picky Husky
    My Miss Bella is 1yr old Siberian Husky, and she is a very picky eater. I have tried everything from the priciest pet store brands to canned, and she turns her nose up at everything except for Healthy Morsels. Bella loves it. Her coat is soft and full, her energy levels are awesome, and you can tell she is happy and healthy. It fills her up without adding unnecessary pounds. If you have a picky eater, try this first. Big plus its made with lamb, so easy on her tummy. Thank you Purina, you saved my sanity! by on 12/02/2014
  • Product Review
    My beagle love Health Morsels. He begs for it. It has alleived his itching. But I do have trouble finding it in stores. When I do find it, it is usually in a large bag. by on 11/25/2014
  • Make this for little ones
    My girls love this healthy morsels, but are small girls. Be nice to be in a smaller size by on 09/29/2014
  • Product Review
    i have a black lab. he would not eat any dog feed just cat food and table food. one day i seen healthy morsels and took a small bag home and he loves it. by on 06/24/2014
  • LOve this dog food
    WE have been using this several years now for our 9 year old Border Colie But now we can't find a retailer that caries it. Don't like to switch but we have to by on 03/29/2014
  • Awesome
    This is Brinkley and Brandy. For the longest time we tried alot of dog food. Last year when we got Brinkley and started him on Purina puppy chow. Brandy still wouldn't eat much. About four months ago I brought a bag of Healthy Morsels. Ever since then this is the only food I will buy. They both love it. There coats are great, they are not over weight. Thank you for such a great product. Cindy by on 01/27/2014
  • Finicky dogs love it!!!
    We have 4 dogs and our 6 yr old beagle is extremely picky. We finally found a food that she liked & she is allergic to it, so I decided to try Healthy Morsels. They all love it and the beagle isn't allergic to it, so her scratching is slowly easing up.  Thank you Purina for this wonderful dog food. by on 01/16/2014
  • Great food
    This is the only food my dogs will eat. It provides a balanced diet and they seem to love it! by on 01/01/2014
  • Picky eater? Not really.
    Sorry but my dog will not eat this. He eats your other food but will not touch this. Wonder why. Even when he is really really hungy he sniffs it an walks away. by on 11/11/2013
  • Great Product
    I have an 11 year old small breed that is the love of my life and she started gaining weight by the truckloads, :-)  until her Vet and I decided to try the Healthy Morsels. She (Sable) actually looks and feels better. Her energy has returned & we can look forward running and playing. by on 10/11/2013
  • Loving It
    I have got to say Purina Healthy Morsels is the only dog food I will buy my dog, not only because of the fact that he will not eat any other brand of dog food, but for that simple fact that I know he is getting the proper nutrition he needs. i also foster dogs for the local animal shelter, and Purina is the meal of choice. With Healthy Morsels I can be confident that i am feeding the little pups the best. Also, I am able to provide them with a healthy balanced lifestyle.    by on 09/12/2013
  • LOVE IT!!
    I BUY 2 32LBS BAGS A WEEK. HAVE 2 HUSKIES 2 YORKIES AND A SHIH TZU by on 08/26/2013
  • Puppy LOve
    great product my dogs love it, they run to there bowls every morning! by on 08/24/2013
  • Loving Healty Morsels!
    My dogs just love this!!! Purina is the brand I trust and the food my dogs love. by on 08/10/2013
  • healthy morsels to promote healthy dogs
    I bought Healthy Morsels for our (4) dogs a week ago, they have been very playful and can hardly wait to eat. They have licked their bowls clean. by on 08/05/2013
  • My Moose loves it!!
    Finally found a food that my silly Moose (Beagle/Lab mix) really seems to like! Thank you!!! :) by on 07/30/2013
  • good
    i have 2 dogs one is 8yrs and 3 yrs only dog food i ever feed them is healthy morsels and am very sastified with the product there use to be coupons in the bags why did they stop that it was nice to have cause sometimes money is tight thank you by on 07/21/2013
  • Very Good product for my Cocker Spaniel
    My 4 year old Cocker was scratching constantly. Believing it may be an allergy to the food I was feeding her, I switched several times, over the past year, to very "HIGHLY rated and PRICED" dry dog foods. Nothing ~ they did nothing. Unless she was sleeping, she was scratching. (My Vet said it takes a few months to see a difference, if the itching is indeed, nutritionally related.) Fast forward, I switched to Purina Healthy Morsels, and she is doing just fine!! I can only tell you, it is VERY reasonably priced and my dog loves it ~ very little, if any itching, now. Lesson learned ..... The HIGH priced foods are not always the answer. Keeping in mind, every dog (as humans) is different and has varying nutrional needs, don't be fooled by the HIGH priced tag and company's representations. I love and adore my dog, but I'm also trying to make wise decisions, as well as stay out of the poor house. 4 stars, not 5? Nothing is perfect. by on 07/15/2013
  • recommended by vet
    Purina is highly praised by my vet, dogs love it, tried so called no grain food it made my dogs sick by on 06/20/2013
  • i can find it i any alle at the store
    have bought for all my dogs for the last 39 years from puppy to older dogs they all lived well into there teens great stuff by on 06/14/2013
  • Am pleasantly surprized!
    I am currently switching food, for my three. Recently, in mixing my current food with the Healthy Morsels, the lid came off the container. What a mess! My picky eater, who is also my oldest, came over and started eating the food that was all over the floor!  by on 05/21/2013
  • picky eater
    my daughters dog a 10 1/2 year old Chihuahua will skip meals or not eat at all. but since I switched to Healthy Morsels he eats it right away. the other night I fed him his dinner and then my daughter came home and fed him too not knowing I had just fed him. that's how much he loves this food, he has never done that with any other dog food . by on 05/19/2013
  • Great product!
    My dog loved this and I know its helping to keep him healthy. by on 04/09/2013
  • Pleased with results
    I have been using Healthy Morsels and before that puppy chow my Dog has so much more energy and the look and sharpness of a very healthy dog. I have to say thank you for giving me quality time with my Great Dane, he came from a bad situation, now that he has opened up he's is like my best friend. by on 02/16/2013
  • Charlie
    My dogs love your dog food In fact I have to buy it today Charlie by on 02/15/2013
  • My view
    The product is average i don't support it. There are better products in the market which provide high nutritional value. by on 02/14/2013
  • Purina Healthy Morsels Dog Food...alsome
    My 2 large dogs, German Shepard and Lab have been on Purina Healthy Morsels Lamb and Rice for 4 years and doing great on it. The Lab has allergies and the vet told me this was one of the best and priced right dog food out on the market. by on 02/11/2013
  • Sam loves Purina Healthy Morsels
    Our dog, Sam, a golden retriever, loves this dog food. by on 02/08/2013
Page 1 of 1 1
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X