Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Purina Dog Chow Complete & Balanced PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 5 OF 10

Options Available: 32 Lb bag 18.5 Lb bag

Shop Dog Chow Complete & Balanced
Rated 5 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by All my dogs can eat this food All my dogs can eat this food. It doesn't upset tummies and no allergies 02/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Food We rescued our dog Bella as a puppy she had parvo when we got her and it messed up her immune system. We feed her Purina dog chow and ever since she has had a beautiful coat and no more rashes when we feed her just a generic dog food she was always having skin rashes and she would have blisters around her mouth since the dog chow she has flawless skin and no more rashes or blisters around her mouth I highly recommend Purina Dog Chow and she just loves it 01/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Extremely Happy Long Term Customer We have been feeding our dogs Purina Dog Chow for the past 9 years and they are extremely healthy and they never get tired of it. This is a awesome product and the price is great too. 01/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by GREAT FOOD Great Dog Food For A Great Price :) I would recommend this for every pet owner :) 01/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by great product I wanted to try this because we recently added another Dog to our already 2 Dogs so now are a Happy 3. I thought they were going to give me a hard time because I had tried another brand and they wouldn't eat it BUT they LOVED Purina Dog Chow and now this is all I buy....Thank you..would love some coupons :) 01/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by love the food My Dogs love Dog Cow. I only feed them Purina brand. 12/27/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by will probably buy again This brand seemed to have agreed with his digestion better than other brands. He likes the flavor too. 12/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Best dog food out there! I received my first puppy in december of 2008. From day one she has been on this food. I tried switching once as she eats grass more than any dog I know...atleast I thought. I tried to switch to many other brands to help her and it just went south. She got diarrhea and kept throwing up everything plus she lost her spunk! I went back to this brand and she's back to normal. Her grass eating habit is because she likes it not because of a upset stomach. Weird I know but I would recommend this dog food to everyone! 12/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Product! I recently switched my dog's food brand to dog chow and I am now convinced enough to write a review for on the food. I have had my lab mix on Pedigree diet for two years and I've always noticed that he didn't eat all of this food. The food also had a lot of grease and oil that would seep through its bag. I had been looking for a brand that would be beneficial to his health yet not too expensive. With all that in mind, I picked up Purina Dog chow. It was cheaper than the previous brand I had been using. From the first time my dog had this brand, he has loved it! He eats all of his food now and with our active lifestyle, I couldn't be any happier with the nutrition of this food! I would recommend this product to anyone! I am so happy that I switched to Purina Dog Chow! 12/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by great food i am very happy dog is triming up she is three and this is her first diet 12/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great for my German Shepherd and Black Labrador. I have fed my Dogs Dog Chow since around 1985. They love this food and eat it like they love it. I have never had upset stomachs when feeding my dogs this brand. The back yard waste is easy to pick up, no runny doo doo or mud pies. This food is so good that you could feed it to little puppies. Its all life stages. I trust Purina and all the research they put into the foods they make. I know a lot of breeders. They use Purina brands. Dog Chow works great for my dogs they are so active and happy. Purina has to keep up the fight against those FAD grain free brands. They use Potatoes instead of corn. Its just a gimmick to the gullible people that believe anything. The Corn is ground up and cooked just right so the dogs do digest it very well. I am with Purina. I even use Purina Layena for my egg laying hens. 12/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Long life I have had a couple of dogs in my life and each one has been fed Purina Dog Chow. My Great Dane (Natasha) lived until she was 14, My Siberian Husky (Sarge) reach the age of 15 and I currently have a Chocolate Labrador (C.H.Y.P.) who is 6 and still runs and plays like he is 6 months old. Love your product!!! 10/23/2013
Page 5 of 10 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X