Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Purina Dog Chow Complete & Balanced PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 3 OF 10

Options Available: 32 Lb bag 18.5 Lb bag 42 Lb bag

Shop Dog Chow Complete & Balanced
Rated 5 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review iv been using dog chow for about 6 years now and my dog will not eat anything but the purina dog chow , thank you so much keep up the good work. 11/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by dog chow i have been giving dog and puppy chow to my dogs for 15 years 11/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My dogs love it I currently have 8 dogs. All but one eats Purina products. The youngest chihuahua has food allergies so she has to be grain free. Feeding time only lasts a few minutes, as they all gobble this down. 11/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by This is all I have ever fed my dogs I have fed my 13 yr old lab and my 7 year old peek-a-poo purina dog chow all their life. They are healthy and at a healthy weight. Will continue with this food for any future dogs I may get. The price has went up over the years but I guess everything has. 10/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Good qaulity for the money I buy Purina dog chow for my lab and beagle mix. They always seem to enjoy it and their stomachs handle it well. We started them off on Purina puppy chow when they were puppies and now they use the adult dog chow. . I can honestly say Purina is the best for my dogs and it is what they prefer. 10/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Red dye I have used this dog food for years for all my dogs. Just wish you could remove the red dye. Dog really don't care about the color. Some dogs just can't tolerate the dye. 10/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Food I have been buying this for many years. At first the puppy chow and now the adult food. Thank You 10/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by A Great all around dog food I have been using purina products for forever. I have to say that the Dog Chow is a great food for dogs about 1-5 years old. It has a great balance of nutrition for a great price For me this is the standard that I compare all other foods to. 09/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Reliability and Quality ! I have used this brand for over 20 years and have had healthy happy dogs ! 09/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Our dogs love this food Dog chow never disappoints, good price point and dogs love it 08/27/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by my dogs love it I just wish there were more coupon My dogs never turn away from it. I just wish the company would print more coupons for the consumer. I do not want to switch to a cheaper dog food but your price on that particular brand keeps going up. 08/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review I buy this brand every 2 weeks to feed 5 dogs. its a great brand for my dogs. 08/12/2014
Page 3 of 10 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X