Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Purina Dog Chow Complete & Balanced PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 14

Options Available: 32 Lb bag 18.5 Lb bag 42 Lb bag

Shop Dog Chow Complete & Balanced
Rated 5 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Dog Food My dog has done very well since I have switched him to Purina a year ago. He has healthy coat & skin he used to break out and had dry skin. He has done really well with this food & acts different too like he feel better 05/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review We love this food for our two loved ones & will not change that! 05/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review My Golden Retriever loves it and it's good for his coat! 05/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review This is the only food my Furkids get. I have put others in front of them only for them to turn their noses up. They have clean healthy teeth and coats. I will continue using this product. 04/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by #1 At Our House I always thought our Indy would eat about anything. I found out I was i ncorrect. I changed her to another Purina brand that I thought mught be better for her, she will be 9 years old this summer. I kept looking at her bowl, morning and evening, like I do every day. It didn't seem to be going down. So I filled her bowl to the top . . even with the edge of her bowl. I was right . . nothing was gone out of the bowl for the next three days. So a trip to the grocery. I mixed her Dog Chow in with the other kibble . . . she ate the dog chow . . .and REALLY seemed hungry. But when I looked at her bowl later that night, the other kibble was left while the Dog CHow was gone. This momma learned . . . Dog Chow or Nothing for Miss Indy. By the way, all of the dogs I have had, except 1 who had a pproblem and needed a certain food, have eaten Dog Chow and LOVED it! And our cats eat Cat Chow :) 04/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Complete & Balanced Our chocolate lab, Rusty has eaten Purina Complete and Balanced ever since we got him at 9 months old. He loves it and is healthy and has a beautiful coat at 11 1/2 years old. 04/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by dog chow My dog has been eating this for 15 years which is his age and he loves it i do get different flavors for him..it also make his coat shine. 04/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by If my dogs could talk! I bought this, thinking my dogs probably won't like it, as they have been eating more expensive brands. I put this in their bowls, and at first they sniffed, then tasted, then cleaned their bowls. They absolutely love it, and it's affordable!! 04/07/2015
Page 2 of 14 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X