Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Purina Dog Chow Complete & Balanced PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 10

Options Available: 32 Lb bag 18.5 Lb bag

Shop Dog Chow Complete & Balanced
Rated 5 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by #1 At Our House I always thought our Indy would eat about anything. I found out I was i ncorrect. I changed her to another Purina brand that I thought mught be better for her, she will be 9 years old this summer. I kept looking at her bowl, morning and evening, like I do every day. It didn't seem to be going down. So I filled her bowl to the top . . even with the edge of her bowl. I was right . . nothing was gone out of the bowl for the next three days. So a trip to the grocery. I mixed her Dog Chow in with the other kibble . . . she ate the dog chow . . .and REALLY seemed hungry. But when I looked at her bowl later that night, the other kibble was left while the Dog CHow was gone. This momma learned . . . Dog Chow or Nothing for Miss Indy. By the way, all of the dogs I have had, except 1 who had a pproblem and needed a certain food, have eaten Dog Chow and LOVED it! And our cats eat Cat Chow :) 04/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Complete & Balanced Our chocolate lab, Rusty has eaten Purina Complete and Balanced ever since we got him at 9 months old. He loves it and is healthy and has a beautiful coat at 11 1/2 years old. 04/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by dog chow My dog has been eating this for 15 years which is his age and he loves it i do get different flavors for him..it also make his coat shine. 04/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by If my dogs could talk! I bought this, thinking my dogs probably won't like it, as they have been eating more expensive brands. I put this in their bowls, and at first they sniffed, then tasted, then cleaned their bowls. They absolutely love it, and it's affordable!! 04/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by perfect my dog love this food and the best brand because my cat eat cat chow 03/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Love My dog loves this food, from the first day she tasted this food she devoured it. 02/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My name is Poppy and I'm a Purinaholic I'm a Treeing Walker Coonhound queen that got lost while hunting and then adopted a human family. I walk my human subject 4-5 miles daily and then run at full speed to catch the balls he throws. My favorite food is Purina Dog Chow which I always gobble too fast (urrp!), licking the bowl for crumbs...yum! Purina keeps me healthy, my beautiful coat shiny and gives me the boundless energy characteristic of my breed. Thank you Purina! Love, Poppy 02/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by i have always purchased i have owned dogs my whole life and this is the only dog food I use NEVER had any issues with it at all 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review My dog, Katie has eaten this after the puppy chow with mother's milk in it, she loves the taste. 12/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great dog food I have used this product for the last 20 years from starting my dogs out with Puppy Chow all the way yo Dog Chow. I have the healthiest dogs ever from using these products and it's not with only 1 breed I have 2 Rottweilers, 2 Dobermans and a Pit-Chow mix. Thank you Purina I will use this dog food forever. 12/18/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Pointer/Labrador Blush Blush was eight years in August 2014 and has been fed Purina Puppy Chow and Purina Dog Chow since she has been with us with no health problems. A active dog every day. 12/18/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Purina® Dog Chow® Brand Dog Food My Dogs eat it in between other Dog Food, so they do not have to eat the same Food. 12/18/2014
Page 2 of 10 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X