Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Purina Beneful Original Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 41 OF 71

Options Available: 31.1 Lb bag 15.5 Lb bag

Shop Purina Beneful Original Dry Dog Food
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 564 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by GREAT PRODUCT MY DOG LOVED IT WILL CONTINUE TO BUY THIS ONLY IN BIG BAGS LOL 01/07/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Surprise All Gone After receiving the Beneful sample I wasn't sure my pit bull Baby would like. She normally eats soft food. Boy was I shocked she gobbled it up with a quickness. Baby is extremely finicky. So i was pretty shocked but very happy! Great food from a reputable company equals a happy pooch! I received a sample for free in return I give a review. 01/07/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by In Love The free sample that i received from Beneful was great. Our dog loved it. He ate it so fast that i forgot i even put it in his bowl. Thank you for letting us try this. We will be buying this product. 01/07/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Great food but I have been buying your products for Mollie & Sam for a loooong time, they love any of them that I give them, they are healthy and energetic rescue dogs........So imagine my delight when I see that your Beef originals advertised $5.00 savings inside.......but there was nothing in it...hmmmmm I did get 2 $1.00 in the chicken flavor, so I thought that perhaps the savings had missed my bag entirely and perhaps some lucky person had received $10.00 in savings. Not deterred I purchased the beef flavor again which also stated there would be a $5.00 savings inside, yippee! but no again......disappointment reigns in my purse oh dear, did I misunderstand the stated savings? 01/06/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Yummy for my tummy I quit feeding my dog Beneful about a year ago because of the vet recommending their dry food but my dog never did like it so I switched back to Beneful and am so glad I did. He can hardly wait to eat and jumps around all excited when it's time to eat. Thank you Beneful and I am so glad to be back and so is Snoopy 01/05/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Beneful Salmon flavor She loves eating it, keeps her coat soft, and silky, she got so plump, I had to cut her back, on amount at each feeding, Thank you!! 01/01/2016
Rated 1 out of 5by not recommended Your beef flavor lists beef as the 6th ingredient, behind corn (#1) and chicken by products??? Would not recommend this unhealthy food. 12/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Love this food for Suki Suki absolutely loves this food the most......she would like some free samples please..... 12/27/2015
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X