Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Purina Beneful Original Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 4 OF 47

Options Available: 15.5 Lb bag

Shop Purina Beneful Original Dry Dog Food
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 564 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by great features Dogs love it, can't get enough! I will continue to buy this product! 06/14/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Good for dogs The food seemed very delicious to my dog. It's light weight and price is affordable 06/14/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Great We have been buys this food for our dogs for years 06/13/2016
Rated 1 out of 5by Not good for my dogs I am not happy with this product, very cheaply made 06/13/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Nutritious Angel has lots of energy, a pretty coat, and is happy and healthy. 06/13/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Loved it The dog food was great and my dog loved it.. Thank You! 06/13/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Great he loved it I bought this and my 2 dogs love it thank you so much 06/13/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by very clean very great product my cat loved it best food for her too 06/12/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Good I have three dogs Minnie maizzie peanut butter three cats Heidi mocha andy 06/12/2016
Rated 1 out of 5by Horrible do not feed this to your fur babies I bought this for my dog this past week and I will never feed it to him again! If I could give yall 0 stars I would. It has made my dog sick. Throwing up and constipated. When he tried to poop, blood came out. He has never had this problem before. We had just taken him to the vet before I gave him this food and he was very healthy and now he's sick! Do not feed this to your dogs! I'm taking this food back to where I got it and try to get a refund and if not then I'm throwing it away! I will never feed this garbage to my fur baby EVER again! 06/12/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Yumny My dog lovesssss Beneful SO much. She loves the lamb and rice pro health recipe with the meat morsels! 06/11/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Great taste Over all my dogs love it and can see difference in activity level. 06/11/2016
Page 4 of 47 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X