Purina Beneful Original Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 3 OF 6

Options Available: 31.1 Lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 564 reviewers.

  • She Loves It
    I've been buying Beneful from Costco for three years, and my Molly loves it and won't eat anything else. She looks healthy and shiny, she's playful and alert and she's 16, by on 03/20/2016
  • Dog loves it
    Same as above great price. He eats all his food and shares when other dogs come over by on 03/20/2016
  • Variety
    My dog enjoys this food and has several choices of flavor. by on 03/19/2016
  • Easy features
    I've bought this product before & I told my girlfriend about it so she got some for her two dogs as well! by on 03/18/2016
  • Very good for my pet rotwielier
    I bought this dog food and my dog really enjoys it by on 03/18/2016
  • It's awesome
    I love this brand of dog food! My dog loves it also... I almost wanna try it myself!!! by on 03/18/2016
  • Dog loves it
    My dog loves it... It's the only food he will eat... Won't try nothing else by on 03/18/2016
  • Amazing
    We tried numerous different dog food after switching from puppy food because she just didn't seem to likeyou like two or three pieces at a time and start to lose weight so I pick up some benefit original w/beef she ate the whole bowl now she looks forward to mealtime truly is amazing thanks by on 03/18/2016
  • It's good quality
    It's a decent product. I would feed it to my dog any day. by on 03/17/2016
  • Good for dogs
    Dog muscle are getting stronger and bigger see more improvement every day more brain development bigger smarter stronger love this food by on 03/17/2016
  • Happy
    I bought it and it seem to be a great dog food just seem to be a little spending a lot on it maybe come down on price a little. by on 03/17/2016
  • Awsome
    My dog has been eating Beneful since he was a puppy. He is now 5 and he is so healthy. And had a amazing coat. by on 03/15/2016
  • It's great
    My dog is is picky and to my surprise he loved beneful! Now he won't eat anything else. by on 03/15/2016
  • Excellent texture colors and smell
    Recently came back to Beniful and so glad I did. Bag size and cost are just right for my dogs and my budget by on 03/14/2016
  • My pets enjoy these foods alot
    Since i started buying these prodcuts my dogs seem to be healthiet and have so much energy,and their coats seem so shiney. by on 03/13/2016
  • pedigree
    I bought Purina pedigree for my dog and I loved it by on 03/13/2016
  • Good
    My dog loves it. he eats it everyday an dlooks amazing by on 03/12/2016
  • Great food
    Great food I have been buying Benefiel often on for five years. Very good food my dogs love it by on 03/09/2016
  • Great Features
    I bought this a month ago and my dog absolutely loved this product. Will definitely buy again. by on 03/08/2016
  • dog
    Its the only food my dog will eat plan on getting another dog and feeding home the same by on 03/08/2016
  • Glad they get meat and veggies
    A friend brought his dog with him & ours ate up all the food. It was Beneful!!! by on 03/07/2016
  • my dog loves this
    I've tried lots of dog food and this is the one my dog seems to prefer by on 03/07/2016
  • 5
    There was no bags of Beneful so I grabbed Purina red bag. Jazzy went hungry that nite as she only eats Beneful! by on 03/07/2016
  • great product my dog loves it
    I have purchased this b4 and i like it would buy it again by on 03/07/2016
  • Great features
    I bought this and I'm happy with this just by the look on my dogs face by on 03/06/2016
  • Tastes good to dog
    My dog is so happy that he gets nutrition in his body from beneful. by on 03/06/2016
  • Great features
    I bought this yesterday and I'm so happy I did,......................... by on 03/05/2016
  • Beneful
    I've bought in the past and my dog loved it. I would recommend you try it. The flavors is what I was looking for to getting him to eat it. Good products by on 03/05/2016
  • great food
    My dog loves the taste and always wants more. She eats alot by on 03/04/2016
  • Great product
    My dog has food allergies everything hurt his stomach since buying this haven't had a problem in 4 years !! Highly recommended !! by on 03/04/2016
  • great
    Was happy with it and my dog was also more than happier with then flavors. by on 03/04/2016
  • Great features
    I bought this product a month ago and I'm so happy I did! by on 03/04/2016
  • Great Find
    Finally found a food my dog will eat. I am very pleased. by on 03/03/2016
  • great featured
    Very happy I bought this product for our pets they really liked it by on 03/03/2016
  • Great
    It great for all dogs i just i love it and my puppy too i can say this os the best dog Food i ever tried by on 03/03/2016
  • I like it looks like a stew
    My pet does like it, especially the turkey, chicken and the one that has liver in it. by on 03/03/2016
  • Great stuff
    I have always been pleased with this dog food. I have been a loyal customer for years. by on 03/03/2016
  • Freddly loves it
    Bought a month ago and Freddly is sooo healthy! He is so happy and exercised and now I am too, with his high energy and all!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! by on 03/03/2016
  • Great features
    Tried it and the dogs love it they run to the bowl plus it has great color by on 03/02/2016
  • dogs are always happy
    Never go wrong....the kids are always happy! They always empty their bowls. Thank you beneful! by on 03/02/2016
  • Shiny Coat
    My dog enjoys it. I've seen him happily empty his bowl. by on 03/02/2016
  • absolute
    Bought and happy and satisfied and I will never go back to regular dog food brand because this one is the absolute best by on 03/02/2016
  • Pup loves it
    is a healthy choice......................................... by on 03/02/2016
  • awesome
    i'm so glad my dog healthy. its so great that someojne actuually cares about the consumers. by on 03/02/2016
  • THEY LOVE IT
    have been using this for over 20 years, they love it and look great. by on 03/01/2016
  • good dog food
    bought again because buddy loves it and it's good for him by on 02/29/2016
  • kilo loves this product
    He has been on for 4 years Each day he eagerly awaits for his best friend to come home so he can give him some food by on 02/28/2016
  • exellent source
    I try this 2 months ago, and my dog is very happy and healthy, he love this food, he's hair, nails and teeth are a lot better, I am very happy too! by on 02/28/2016
  • my dogs favorite food
    very happy with this food thanks.my dog is very excited henever he sees your bag of food. by on 02/28/2016
  • Great
    I got this a month ago. And happy I did. My dogs loved it. Will definitely buy again by on 02/25/2016
  • It's good
    Good for my dogs. He likes the chicken recipe and he likes all the wild recipe like bison,beef,chicken and so on by on 02/25/2016
  • good pictures
    I have an 8 yr old golden retriever and since switching to Purina beneful her coat shines by on 02/25/2016
  • Great stuff
    My cat loves to eat this even too much and I love to feed my cat good stuff if she wasn't happy I wouldn't be happy by on 02/25/2016
  • Beneful
    I buy when I can afford, absolutely love this dog food. by on 02/24/2016
  • My Dog has put on good weight with this food
    I bought this bag last month and my dog is still eating on the same bag by on 02/24/2016
  • raw beef
    I simply love this product so do my dogs binocular is nutritious and so good by on 02/24/2016
  • Loving beneful
    Dog loved it. Seem healther.................. ................. . by on 02/23/2016
  • Beneful dog food
    I use this for my dog. His coat is beautiful, his weight is good and he likes it. by on 02/22/2016
  • Great features
    Have heard great things about this product. Would definitely recommend this to my friends. by on 02/22/2016
  • Good Proteins
    I tried this dog food out once an my dogs loved it. by on 02/22/2016
  • Good for dogs
    Good for the dog and loves it he chows it down as soon as I get it to him. We used this product not to long ago. They have great flavors for them. by on 02/21/2016
  • healthty
    Dogs seems to love it.dogs love the taste .I have a happy dog. by on 02/21/2016
  • hard and chewy bites great for small dogs
    My dog lizard is a chihuahua he absolutely loves your food he will eat nothing else I've tried blue Purina I'm nothing compares thanks Beneful by on 02/20/2016
  • greatest dog food on earth
    My dog is a Chihuahua and he absolutely loves your dog food I have tried several of their dog foods name in blue Purina Dog Chow nothing compares to your dog food he loved it by on 02/20/2016
  • Great feature
    I bought this a month ago & loved it so did my dog by on 02/17/2016
  • Puppy Love
    Our 15 month old Great Dane loves this food. It is reasonably priced and fulfilling for him. by on 02/17/2016
  • Great
    I am happy with it my dog like it. My dog get burn out on dog for they have different dog food. by on 02/16/2016
  • Healthy
    My dog loves it. And has gained weight. I can tell that he gets full. by on 02/16/2016
  • Beneful Dry Dog Food
    I got a free sample of Beneful Dry Dog Food awhile ago. My dog seems to enjoy the taste and it didn't mind having a different dog food. So far she has not had any issues with allergies. by on 02/16/2016
  • She Loved It
    I bought Bella this dog food about a month ago. I wasn't sure at the time if I should, due to her being so picky. I'm so glad I did, Bella Loved It! by on 02/15/2016
  • Digger's favorite
    Digger loves the Original with a little of the Beneful wet food beef stew. He's had allergies with other dog food, but never with Beneful. by on 02/15/2016
  • great dog
    I bought my dog around 3 months ago and i love it. by on 02/15/2016
  • Great features
    I bought this a year ago and I'm so happy that I did by on 02/13/2016
  • Wonderful
    This was really good dog food for my dog he loved it I would love buying it more often I have 3dogs they enjoyed eating nothing better than this by on 02/13/2016
  • Great
    I keep my little man on this for the last 6 years of his 7 yrs by on 02/12/2016
  • good
    my pup seems to like it.it smells and looks good she has xtra energy by on 02/11/2016
  • Good Food But Watch Serving Size
    My ~70lb "All American" dog likes this food and tolerates it well. I also think it's a good value. However, the serving suggestions for this size animal was WAY off....at least for my dog. Suggested serving is 3.5-4.5 cups (rare but occasional small treats) and he was quickly obese. He gets at least 20min of activity a day. We have him down to 1.5 cups per day, he appears satiated and is at a healthier weight. I'd recommend this product but you might have a conversation with your Veterinarian about serving size for your animal. by on 02/10/2016
  • Great
    My dog is so happy agafafagaghdhfhfjfiehdifbfhehshdb by on 02/09/2016
  • Grate product
    I bought this brand of food for my brothers dog and ever since I have he only eats this brand. Has him energized and healthy. by on 02/09/2016
  • Great dog food 2
    my dog won't eat anything but Beneful. He absolutely loves all the flavors but the original is his favorite. by on 02/08/2016
  • Great food
    I've tried many different brands but this seems to be my dogs favorite by on 02/07/2016
  • AWESOME
    OMG AWESOME I luv it i luv it and my dogs love it too! by on 02/06/2016
  • My dogs love it and I like the zip bag
    Used Beneful and thought I would switch to Blue, then Rachael Ray. They just won't eat it until they would not eat for three days or so. I just purchased Beneful Originals and poured it along the RR and they gobbled up the Beneful and left the RR. by on 02/06/2016
  • Great dog
    My dogs snowflake and mocha loves beneful dry dog we tried to change there dog food once and they would not eat it so we bought them beneful and they love it by on 02/03/2016
  • purina beneful
    I bought beneful 3 days ago and my fog is finally eating again by on 02/02/2016
  • My son's dog loves this food
    Since my son got his puppy in October 2015 we have tried a few brands ,,this seems to be his favorite so no need to try any other. by on 02/01/2016
  • Hungry Big Dog
    My black lab/rotty mix loves this food! Never seems to tire of it. Eats every morsel. by on 02/01/2016
  • Great
    My puppy is picky but loves beneful...I was so happy to finally find a dog good she likes by on 01/28/2016
  • love it
    I buy beneful for my Chihuahua s x6 all but one eat all flavors but my tea cup prefers chicken its very hard to find here the regular is here but she won't eat it just the chicken they have been on this for past 5 years I've never revived free food or coupons and would like to thank u jamie by on 01/27/2016
  • Great nutrition
    2 weeks she loves it we fine she is more active ,more playful and energetic by on 01/27/2016
  • Puppy thrived on Beneful
    I have fed Beneful puppy food to Kasey since she was eight weeks old and and now she is about 9 months old and Im switching her to Beneful adult food because she has done so well on the puppy food. She is a German shepherd / Rottie mix and is beautiful ,healthy and full of energy so I'll continue to use this affordable dog food. by on 01/27/2016
  • Loved it
    Chewy loved it.he normally only will eat cat food which isn't good for him but he ate it all.I wad happy and relieved. by on 01/26/2016
  • dog loves it
    My dog comes running down the stairs as soon as I open the bag. He must think it's delicious! by on 01/26/2016
  • good texture
    I bought it for my dog, now he is really active. He loves it! He is always waiting for feeding time. 5 stars. Its great by on 01/25/2016
  • Great food
    My dogs love it they eat it All the time and their hair looks a lot healthier by on 01/25/2016
  • Dogs love
    I have three grand pups and bought blue buffalo, the youngest kept having accidents and we tried everything. I switched to beneful ,my dog eats,and the accidents stopped! also like the large bag , much more convenient than the small ones. The pups also love the treats, they dance around as soon as I pick up,the bag! by on 01/23/2016
  • amazing
    I am so haply because my chocolate lab is such a princess and so picky with food that this is the only kond of dry food she will eat! by on 01/23/2016
  • Best
    For years and years Brand of choice My dogs love the dry food due to the meaty chunks of chicken and veggies by on 01/22/2016
  • beneful is my babys favorite
    He's a picky boy it's the only set good he will eat by on 01/18/2016
  • Done well
    My dogs are very picky eaters and they absolutely love it. by on 01/15/2016
Page 3 of 6 12 3 4 5 6