Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Purina Beneful Original Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 27 OF 47

Options Available: 15.5 Lb bag

Shop Purina Beneful Original Dry Dog Food
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 564 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Great nutrition My dog tried and ate every last bite we switched to Beneful full time! 01/08/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Dog Food I've been buying this dog food for my sons dog and that dog loves it 01/08/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Dog with digestive issues We got our two dogs at two months old from the shelter. I wanted to give them the best possible start to life, so I went with the veterinarian's recommendation of Blue Buffalo brand dog food. One of our pups started having dietary issues, as in he wasn't forming solid stool, and the vet said that was normal for some dogs, but to try another brand dog food, just in case. We did, and most of the time, he would just wait until he was starving, possibly because he didn't like the taste, and we still had the issue with the poop. This went on for 1 & 1/2 years, until we went to my brother's house, and my dog was practically inhaling their dog food! Turns out, they fed their dog Beneful, and ever since we made the switch, he hasn't had any dietary issues and is having normal, solid stool. 01/08/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Incredibites they were incredible BOY gobbled this new Beneful Incredibites for small dogs faster than I have ever seen him eat any kind of food. HE LOVED it and wanted more........one satisfied dog here! 01/07/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Being a mosit dry food My 2 fur senior dogs just love it they can not wait for me to fill their empty bowls up. 01/07/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Loved it Usually my dog is a VERY fussy eater. When my sample arrived I put a handful in her food bowl and she gobbled it up! Much to my surprise she wanted more so Abby ended up eating the entire sample box. Normally I have to beg her to eat her dinner but not with Beneful! 01/07/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by my dog loves bebeful Bubba was on Benefit since the day we brought him home. 01/07/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Looks presentable I gave the sample to my dog Stella and she just absolutely loved this. This is my new purchase. 01/07/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by GREAT PRODUCT MY DOG LOVED IT WILL CONTINUE TO BUY THIS ONLY IN BIG BAGS LOL 01/07/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Surprise All Gone After receiving the Beneful sample I wasn't sure my pit bull Baby would like. She normally eats soft food. Boy was I shocked she gobbled it up with a quickness. Baby is extremely finicky. So i was pretty shocked but very happy! Great food from a reputable company equals a happy pooch! I received a sample for free in return I give a review. 01/07/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by In Love The free sample that i received from Beneful was great. Our dog loved it. He ate it so fast that i forgot i even put it in his bowl. Thank you for letting us try this. We will be buying this product. 01/07/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Great food but I have been buying your products for Mollie & Sam for a loooong time, they love any of them that I give them, they are healthy and energetic rescue dogs........So imagine my delight when I see that your Beef originals advertised $5.00 savings inside.......but there was nothing in it...hmmmmm I did get 2 $1.00 in the chicken flavor, so I thought that perhaps the savings had missed my bag entirely and perhaps some lucky person had received $10.00 in savings. Not deterred I purchased the beef flavor again which also stated there would be a $5.00 savings inside, yippee! but no again......disappointment reigns in my purse oh dear, did I misunderstand the stated savings? 01/06/2016
Page 27 of 47 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X