Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Purina Beneful Original Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 25 OF 47

Options Available: 31.1 Lb bag 15.5 Lb bag

Shop Purina Beneful Original Dry Dog Food
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 564 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5by love it I buy beneful for my Chihuahua s x6 all but one eat all flavors but my tea cup prefers chicken its very hard to find here the regular is here but she won't eat it just the chicken they have been on this for past 5 years I've never revived free food or coupons and would like to thank u jamie 01/27/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Great nutrition 2 weeks she loves it we fine she is more active ,more playful and energetic 01/27/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Puppy thrived on Beneful I have fed Beneful puppy food to Kasey since she was eight weeks old and and now she is about 9 months old and Im switching her to Beneful adult food because she has done so well on the puppy food. She is a German shepherd / Rottie mix and is beautiful ,healthy and full of energy so I'll continue to use this affordable dog food. 01/27/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Loved it Chewy loved it.he normally only will eat cat food which isn't good for him but he ate it all.I wad happy and relieved. 01/26/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by dog loves it My dog comes running down the stairs as soon as I open the bag. He must think it's delicious! 01/26/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by good texture I bought it for my dog, now he is really active. He loves it! He is always waiting for feeding time. 5 stars. Its great 01/25/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Great food My dogs love it they eat it All the time and their hair looks a lot healthier 01/25/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Dogs love I have three grand pups and bought blue buffalo, the youngest kept having accidents and we tried everything. I switched to beneful ,my dog eats,and the accidents stopped! also like the large bag , much more convenient than the small ones. The pups also love the treats, they dance around as soon as I pick up,the bag! 01/23/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by amazing I am so haply because my chocolate lab is such a princess and so picky with food that this is the only kond of dry food she will eat! 01/23/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Best For years and years Brand of choice My dogs love the dry food due to the meaty chunks of chicken and veggies 01/22/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by beneful is my babys favorite He's a picky boy it's the only set good he will eat 01/18/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Done well My dogs are very picky eaters and they absolutely love it. 01/15/2016
Page 25 of 47 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X