Purina Beneful Original Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 6

Options Available: 31.1 Lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 564 reviewers.

  • Great dog food
    I bought Beneful and my loved it.My dogs can't wait to eat their food.I tell all my friends about the dog food,so some of them are thinking of buying Benefit. by on 05/19/2016
  • Great
    I got it for my pet and it's all he wants he won't eat any other brand by on 05/18/2016
  • great features
    My dog loves this food so much always goes right to eating makes me happy that there happy by on 05/18/2016
  • the ingredients
    I bought this a Month ago and my dog seems healthy by on 05/18/2016
  • Great taste
    I switched to Beneful and now my dog is happyier. His coat is shinner too. I like his playfulness and his over all way of life. He's very happy. by on 05/18/2016
  • Great product
    I have fed my dogs Beneful dry dog food for over 13 years. It has never caused upsets to their GI system. Works for us that it's very affordable. by on 05/18/2016
  • Terrible ingredients
    I made the mistake of buying this dog food and won't do it again. It's mostly corn corn meal and wheat flour. Stuff that's hard on a dog's digestive tract and there's barely any meat ingredients which should be the first ingredients in a dog food. Not a healthy dog food at all just cheap ingredients you're being overchargedone for. by on 05/17/2016
  • Beneful is great
    I bought this and my dog loved it so I use it all the time he won't eat any other by on 05/16/2016
  • 10
    My dog loves it it is so hard to find any food that he likes. He is so picky. by on 05/16/2016
  • Good as gone
    Tried this three months ago and she loves it and treats by on 05/15/2016
  • Healthy great food for your best friend
    Great food for dogs. Helps witg weight gain. Healthy esting. My dog was overweight and after feeding her beneful she began to lose weight in a healthy way. Very glad i discovered this for her. by on 05/14/2016
  • Great finally
    My dog will not eat anything we give him smart dog! by on 05/14/2016
  • beneful
    I like the packaging. Its colorful and attractive. Highk y recomnended by friends and family by on 05/14/2016
  • Our dogs love it
    Our 2 dogs have been on beneful since they were puppies. All dry. They love the incredibites. by on 05/14/2016
  • A nice surprise
    My dog used to drop food on the floor buy now he stops eating and eats what he droped. by on 05/13/2016
  • He loved it
    He loved it made him want to play more and run around by on 05/13/2016
  • Great
    Im so happy with the food I would recommend this dog food brand to anybody that likes his brand and good for the dog if you love The Animal by on 05/13/2016
  • Dogs Love
    The dog love this reasonably priced food more than the dog food that breaks the bank. by on 05/11/2016
  • great features
    I bought this a month ago and I'm so glad I did... by on 05/11/2016
  • Great
    My dogs love this! They are pretty picky when it comes to their food and I can always count on them eating Beneful! by on 05/11/2016
  • Good looks
    I have not tryed bit am going to. See if my dog gets bigger or smaller by on 05/11/2016
  • No belly upset
    We have been feeding our dogs Beneful for years Never had any belly or skin problems Our dogs love it by on 05/10/2016
  • my dog loves it he can't wait to be feed
    I have been using it for a couple of months it is his favorite and it keeps him healthy by on 05/10/2016
  • original benefuls
    my dogs been eating this Siberia she was weaned. very happy dog by on 05/10/2016
  • Awesome variety
    This dog food brand is great, my dog loves the taste and is always eager to eat. by on 05/09/2016
  • Beneful
    We have been using is since she was a puppy. She does very well with this dog food. by on 05/09/2016
  • Great for my dog
    This is the only food my dog will eat we have tried many different brands by on 05/08/2016
  • lots of mixed choices
    bought last month Gizmmo loves it Makes easier to since waits for it in the AM by on 05/07/2016
  • Great brand
    My boxer used to get gas really bad until I switch to Beneful and now it is very much under control by on 05/07/2016
  • Healthy l bought
    >I brought Beneful before and our fogs enjoyed eating it. by on 05/06/2016
  • Great for my dogs
    Healthy looking skin and a shiny coat since we started feeding them this product by on 05/06/2016
  • awesome
    Great product- my dog loves it and it makes his coat shine by on 05/06/2016
  • BEST DOG FOOD OUT THERE
    This is the only dog food that my 85lb lab can eat that doesn't upset his tummy. He chows down on this food. Happy dog, happy owner. Thank you! by on 05/04/2016
  • my Dog loves it
    My Dog likes it. I've also heard wonderful things about Beneful and my Dog seems happy and is the only food that docent make him sick from his stomach. by on 05/02/2016
  • great features
    I recommend this product to all dog owners. My pet has never been healthier nor happier by on 05/02/2016
  • Good
    My dogs love it ummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm by on 05/01/2016
  • My dogs are very picky eater
    my dogs seems to like this. I will probably continue to buy this product on the regular basis for until the dogs get tired of it . I change dog foods a lot because the dogs are finicky maybe because I spoiled him so much. I probably should cut down on their treats by on 05/01/2016
  • Great features
    My pets loved it. Will definitely buy all the time. by on 05/01/2016
  • awesome helped alot
    this was awesome I bought a bag for only 10 dollars by on 04/30/2016
  • Great product
    My dog loves this product and the price is very nice by on 04/30/2016
  • Gr
    Been using since Rex was a puppy and Hunny was a kitten. He's 6yr and she 2yr both with no heath problem by on 04/30/2016
  • Nice
    This was a good choice for my pet and I am happy. That is what I have to say about this food. by on 04/30/2016
  • great dog food
    I had a hard time finding a dog food that all of my dogs liked, but now after trying Beneful dog food their all happy. by on 04/30/2016
  • Awsome
    Happy i did great taste he love it.. Seen a lot of changes in his coat... by on 04/29/2016
  • Great feature
    I bought some a month ago love it will recommend to friend and family by on 04/29/2016
  • Love it
    Love it it help my dogg and keep him going he loves to run jump and play and and have a good times by on 04/29/2016
  • my pets love this food
    My pets love this food and they have more energy form eating it by on 04/29/2016
  • Works for my dog
    No complaints here. My dog loves it so I love it as well! by on 04/28/2016
  • Good Stuff
    Bought and love it. Zeus is a much happier dog now by on 04/27/2016
  • GREAT taste
    my cat like the fresh taste with real chicken in it. Healthy weight would like to try treats. by on 04/27/2016
  • Great Benefits
    My dogs love this food, they don't want anything else. by on 04/25/2016
  • Amazing taste
    I bought this a month ago and my dog cannot stop eating it by on 04/25/2016
  • Chunky kibles
    This food works well with my dogs digestion. We've tried all flavors and he likes all of them! by on 04/24/2016
  • likes flavors
    Dogs seem to like it. Recommend by vet. Various types of flavors by on 04/24/2016
  • My Dog Loves It
    Bought this for my dog when we went away. He loved it. by on 04/24/2016
  • great buys
    Both of my dogs absolutely love your dog food. When i try to feed them some other brand, they wont eat it. They have been eating beniful sense they were puppies. by on 04/24/2016
  • Great
    I brought benefit month ago and the dogs loved the food by on 04/23/2016
  • Nice products
    I am so glad i got this my pets love and eat it all the time by on 04/23/2016
  • I bpight
    I bought this months ago and my dogs we ok with it by on 04/23/2016
  • My dogs love it
    I have used this dog food for years my dogs love it even my picky Shihtzu by on 04/22/2016
  • Little bite sizes
    This is the only product I buy. My dog doesn't eat anything else. She savors even morsel. by on 04/22/2016
  • Ok
    Dog was not really interested in it. It looked good but she did not really want to try it. Maybe the smell did not appeal to her by on 04/21/2016
  • Excellent
    My husky loves it. It's the only food she will eat. by on 04/21/2016
  • Awesome
    He loooooves it, hey really does. His coat is dooooopp shiny. by on 04/21/2016
  • Great and healthy
    Can't be happier with my beneful. My dog just absolutely loves and enjoys it. by on 04/20/2016
  • Great feature
    I buy every month for our dogs and they enjoy all the time. by on 04/19/2016
  • Good food for dogs
    My dog has tried this food a few times. She eats it like candy by on 04/18/2016
  • Great features
    I bought this a month ago and I'm so happy I did. I would recommend this even to my absolute worst enemy. This junk is absolutely terrific! by on 04/18/2016
  • Great taste
    I bie this food all the time and my dog still loves it by on 04/15/2016
  • Like the dog food
    my pet loves the this stuff and her coat is so Shiney and healthy .I like it and so does my dog. by on 04/15/2016
  • Great taset
    I have a large dog a lap/shepherd mix and a small Yorkie I wanted one dog food that they could both enjoy and benefit from to stay healthy n active. Baneful has proven to be a great choice. by on 04/14/2016
  • Great affordable brand
    My golden retriever has been on this dog food for nearly three years and it seems to have a little more of an oily base to it that prevents his dry skin from itching too much. I will continue to purchase it by on 04/14/2016
  • Look it
    I bought this not that along ago and my pet loved it i am going to buy more since they loved it alot buy it now by on 04/13/2016
  • Great product
    My dog really enjoys eating his meal after a long day in the park. by on 04/13/2016
  • Awsome
    I bought this a month ago and it was awesome, my dog loved the food by on 04/12/2016
  • Good brand
    Awesome brand for my pet that gives all the nutrients that my dog by on 04/11/2016
  • great Dog Food
    I started my dog on benefit and he loved it and now he is big and healthy by on 04/11/2016
  • long time user
    We have been using Purina brand food for our dogs for over 40 years. We started using Beneful since it first came out. I would recommend this dog food. by on 04/11/2016
  • Great features
    My dog loves this new dog food. He is always able to have something different every time I go to the store by on 04/10/2016
  • Great
    Awesome food my dog loves it. I couldn't get him to eat any dog food. All he wanted was real human food. But ever since beneful that's all he wants !! by on 04/07/2016
  • Lovely
    A real benefits. Try it, may be every day... Looll by on 04/06/2016
  • Excellant
    I buy Benefit dry food for my dog and she loves it by on 04/06/2016
  • Dog loves it
    I bought it a year ago and ever since then, my dog and cat has been so much better off. by on 04/05/2016
  • Great features
    Im so happy wt it. It is vert good, my dog loves the food she wont it anything else but this. I wouldnt buy anything but this food it is very healthy. by on 04/05/2016
  • great food
    My dog loves this food. He seems leaner and more energetic since he began eating it. by on 04/04/2016
  • Awsome
    I got this product from a family member when I first got my new pet, a dog and a cat, my pet loved it so much that I had to ask my family member to get this product for me. It is also very affordable by on 04/03/2016
  • Great taste
    My dog loves this!! Every time I buy a bag of this my dog meets me at the door and is very happy to see me. Always fresh as well by on 04/01/2016
  • Great Appearance
    This not seems to taste good to my dog. But I think he likes the appearance of it. by on 04/01/2016
  • great ingredients
    Amazing product,I'm glad that this company made the dog food. by on 03/31/2016
  • YUMMM
    this food is the best is made with all natural stuff and i love it and my dogs love it by on 03/31/2016
  • Great product for my dog
    I have bought lots of this pet food and my dog loves it. by on 03/31/2016
  • Awsome
    Im so happy and so is my dog and now I can recomend this to my friend who also has a dog by on 03/31/2016
  • Happy dog
    I adopted my son's dog 18 months ago, a large dark chocolate bulldog mix, wonderful sweet male. Always fwd him pedigree, because my previous dogs were insane for it. Well, this one would eat it, but had no interest. On a whim I bought the beneful original, that dog now loves his food, can't wait to get it. Luckily, he doesn't try to get into the bag, but anytime I'm near it or move it and he hears the rustle of food, he is right on top of me. by on 03/29/2016
  • Yummy
    My dog eats this up rather have this than fast food by on 03/26/2016
  • Yum
    My puppies love beneful. So glad to have found something they love by on 03/24/2016
  • Awesome
    What does this moment I am so happy because I get to give it to my dog everyday at 8 is my dog very like it a lot my dog likes it a lot that is why I am giving it a five-star overall rating by on 03/23/2016
  • Great
    Great I loved it amazing good doge loved it so much it was spitting out of his ears thank you thank you for helping my great wonderful doge he is my doge and I love him very much he is the best doge in the whole doge doge doge doge doge by on 03/23/2016
  • It is the only dog food my dog eats
    When I bought this my dog went crazy for it and she would not eat anything else. I am so glad I found Beneful and i would recommend it to any of my friends. by on 03/22/2016
  • My dog loves it
    My dog has a very sensitive stomach and this just works wonders for her, she loves it and she hasn't had an upset tummy since it bought it for her! by on 03/21/2016
  • Great
    The fact that it is best for my dog and for me)))) we love it by on 03/20/2016
Page 2 of 6 12 3 4 5 6