Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Purina Beneful Original Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 47

Options Available: 31.1 Lb bag 15.5 Lb bag

Shop Purina Beneful Original Dry Dog Food
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 564 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5by Spider webs and bugs in her food I bought this two weeks ago and this particular bag has spidermwebs and bugs of some sort in it. She has been eating Beneful for 10 years and we have never had a problem until now. I am hoping it is a one time thing and am buying a new bag tomorrow and hopefully it will be but free. 07/04/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Great reactions When I bought this the second they tasted it the went berserk for more 07/02/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Good value First bag food our dog seems to really enjoy and didn't turn his nose up at itt 06/29/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by My dogs enjoy it Happy dogs we have three all different ages and they like it alot happy to see them eat it and feel good 06/29/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Love Beneful I posted on your dog park post on facebook and understand why you took the post down. Please remember that the weirdos come out of the cracks, not just on your post but on news sites and political sites. My rescue lab (tortured beyond belief) has been eating Beneful since I rescued her in 2007. She is now almost 10, acts like a young pup. In fact, sometimes I call my grandchildren to come and play with her because I'm a senior and can't keep up. I feel bad about the comments you got on Facebook, but remember it's the ones looking to blame something for what happens to their dogs who have the biggest complaints. I love Beneful and so does my pup? Teddi. 06/28/2016
Rated 3 out of 5by Great dog food Keeps a nice coat going and your dog stays very healthy!! 06/27/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Great features Bought at target for my pug he liked it a lot you should try it 06/26/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Dogs love it Both my dogs just Love all Benefit flavors especially Beneful with beef 06/25/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Good dog food i I bought this a month ago and my dog is happy, and she feels and looks still like a puppy 06/25/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by My Baby Love Beneful Been feeding my Yorkie this for the las Year and she is 2 but still acts likeca pup. Thank you Beneful.... Teran Hicks 06/20/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Beneful I always buy this name of Beneful dry food and any cans of beef,chicken,lamb and pork. Ashley loves to eats.. 06/19/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by BeeBee loves beneful I started feeding my newly adopted dog beneful about a month ago and she really enjoys it! She was on a different food when I adopted her, but it made her really gassy. With beneful she no longer has that problem! 06/19/2016
Page 2 of 47 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X