Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Purina Beneful Original Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 17 OF 47

Options Available: 15.5 Lb bag

Shop Purina Beneful Original Dry Dog Food
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 564 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by Happy dog I adopted my son's dog 18 months ago, a large dark chocolate bulldog mix, wonderful sweet male. Always fwd him pedigree, because my previous dogs were insane for it. Well, this one would eat it, but had no interest. On a whim I bought the beneful original, that dog now loves his food, can't wait to get it. Luckily, he doesn't try to get into the bag, but anytime I'm near it or move it and he hears the rustle of food, he is right on top of me. 03/29/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Yummy My dog eats this up rather have this than fast food 03/26/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Yum My puppies love beneful. So glad to have found something they love 03/24/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome What does this moment I am so happy because I get to give it to my dog everyday at 8 is my dog very like it a lot my dog likes it a lot that is why I am giving it a five-star overall rating 03/23/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Great I loved it amazing good doge loved it so much it was spitting out of his ears thank you thank you for helping my great wonderful doge he is my doge and I love him very much he is the best doge in the whole doge doge doge doge doge 03/23/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by It is the only dog food my dog eats When I bought this my dog went crazy for it and she would not eat anything else. I am so glad I found Beneful and i would recommend it to any of my friends. 03/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog loves it My dog has a very sensitive stomach and this just works wonders for her, she loves it and she hasn't had an upset tummy since it bought it for her! 03/21/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Great The fact that it is best for my dog and for me)))) we love it 03/20/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by She Loves It I've been buying Beneful from Costco for three years, and my Molly loves it and won't eat anything else. She looks healthy and shiny, she's playful and alert and she's 16, 03/20/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Dog loves it Same as above great price. He eats all his food and shares when other dogs come over 03/20/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Variety My dog enjoys this food and has several choices of flavor. 03/19/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Easy features I've bought this product before & I told my girlfriend about it so she got some for her two dogs as well! 03/18/2016
Page 17 of 47 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X