Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Purina Beneful IncrediBites Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 17 OF 18

Options Available: 15.5 Lb bag

Shop Beneful IncrediBites Beef
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 213 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Love at first bite I'm on my second small bag. I wanted my 6 pound Shih Tzu and my eight pound Maltese to try it. They have loved it from the first bite. The other food they had got all over the carpet, but they are so busy eating this, that not even one piece gets on the floor. I would say they like it. However, I would agree with the other reviews, get rid of the coloring. They don't need it. I hope my babies don't eventually become allergic to it. 04/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Easy on Old gums My Westie is 16 yrs old and has trouble chewing. IncrediBites are small and easy for Molly to eat, and provides her with the balanced diet that her body needs to remain healthy in her golden years. 03/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by GREAT DOG FOOD I have 2 dogs & 1 is a Yorkie & he is so picky that I can't get him to eat anything but he loves Beneful dry & wet. A lot healthier since I went to Beneful. Great choice. Also my Vet thinks it was a good dog food too. 03/04/2014
Rated 3 out of 5by My Maltese love the taste of Beneful! My dogs love Beneful. I'm concerned about the sugar,color and gluten that's added in this dog food. I would prefer only natural ingredients. Wish these extra ingredients were removed. I have 3 5 pound Maltese. Want them to stay healthy. 02/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Beneful IncrediBites - The Only Dry Food I'll Eat The Beneful IncrediBites is the ONLY Dry Dog Food that I will eat! I'm really spoiled! You see the what IncrediBites makes me do each time I eat some! 02/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Mmmmmmm... Looks like Cat Food!! I'm pretty sure our piggle (half pig, half beagle) Rocky loves it because he thinks he's eating the cat's food!!! 02/12/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by My dog's favorite! My IG/dachshund mix really enjoys this food! She is high energy and the amount of protein in this Purina product is perfect for her! She really enjoys it more than other types of food we have tried. THANKS PURINA for providing great healthy food for our little girl!  02/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Love This Dog Food! I have a Scottish Terrier and a Jack-a-ranian, and they both LOVE this food! My husband and I decided to go with the Incredibites for my Jack-a-ranian since she is a smaller dog, and our Scottie ended up loving the smaller size as well. I have had no problems with the food. My only problem is the price. It's a little expensive to get a 15.5 lb bag. But I will continue to buy the Incredibites because my dogs love it! 02/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Big help in tiny bites Last June we went to the shelter to visit a freind  We have 1 rescue and and wanted no more   A chihuahua in very bad shape climbed on my son's lap so what could we do  She had been starvered and would not eat what they gave us  Then we saw her stealing our Wheaton's Beneful  We started picking out pieces for her till we found little bites  Diva went from 3.2 lb to 9.1. lb  Diva still steals the Wheaton's food but won't share hers   01/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great! I have a small old dog who is a Dachshund and a large 3 year old Bordercollie... I buy only Beneful incredibites that way the older dog will be able to eat too. Both dogs love it! 01/25/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Great but I can only seem to find 3kg baga This food is great it the only one my dog doesnt vomit on. My only issue is that I can only find 3kg bags. 01/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by there is no wast with this dog food we buy a large bag of the incredibites for our dogs, they love it. We have a Pomeranian and a Pekinese and this is the only dog food we buy for them. We have no problem with them eating this, they love, love, love it. My sisters lives next door to me, and her dogs come over and eat our dogs food, and now they don't want nothing else. We have nothing but good to say Our dogs are like our children. 01/18/2014
Page 17 of 18 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X