(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 2

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 169 reviewers.

  • Dog Food
    Great Dog Food Keep my Pup healthy and strong. Quality product. I've been using Purina since I was a child by on 12/17/2015
  • puppy
    My puppy zijian love BENEFUL. THAT'S ALL I BUY... The price is great and I know it a healthy dog food. by on 12/09/2015
  • Great dog food for the family dog
    Our dog keraliseous really loves the beneful she's very active so our family needs a good dog food for our pie her fur is also very heathy thank you from the McFarland family by on 12/04/2015
  • happy puppys
    My puppy loves this food and she plays alot more and is so happy by on 12/01/2015
  • great value
    free sample by mail for my puppy lily she didn't like it by on 12/01/2015
  • Great
    Awesome! My puppy's coat is so soft and he is always so playful! He's so happy! Love the food for him! by on 11/20/2015
  • only food my 10 month old chihuahua will eat
    Got my pup over 2 weeks ago and been struggling to find a dog food that he'll eat. He loves this dog food after first bite. by on 11/16/2015
  • Happy puppy
    My puppy loves beneful, will not eat anything else! Great product by on 10/23/2015
  • 9 month old Chihuahua
    My Boy boy has been a faithful eater of this since he was 2.5 months old and chooses it over wet food every time by on 10/18/2015
  • economic
    Puppies did great. They stayed healthy and vibracious. So glad we tried this. by on 10/15/2015
  • great food
    The smell of it good not like other dog food on the market. The poop its firm by on 09/29/2015
  • great dog food
    I bought this a few weeks ago my dog loves it easy for him to chew and very tasty by on 09/29/2015
  • Great for puppies
    That's the food my dogs love it. They are very happy. by on 09/26/2015
  • All natural
    I tried out this food at my do love it soooo much. So happy I got it. by on 09/25/2015
  • I wish it was more natural
    Got a month ago dog really liked! I wish it was more natural! More meat less grains! I would buy again though pup really likes ! by on 09/08/2015
  • Fantastic Product
    After watching the product its seems to be a good product for any pet. by on 07/30/2015
  • My puppy love this!
    My family recently welcomed a beautiful puppy into our life last week and the shelter suggested a higher end brand and my puppy barely ate it.. We started to ration Beneful's Puppy food into her bowl and we noticed she picks out the Beneful bits every time! She also won't even touch the bowl with the other brand, she walks over the the bag and waits for us to scoop the Beneful then jumps with joy and dives right in! By the time she's done theres only the higher end brand left that she leaves behind lol by on 05/25/2015
  • Perfect Puppy Food
    I have a Chihuahua puppy. I had him on Royal Canin Chihuahua Puppy when I first got his at 6wks, then I noticed that he wasn't eating I got rally worried so I decided to change his food to Beneful Puppy. He is now eating and has more energy then before. Thank you for putting out a great puppy food. Here is Milo with his best friend Shepp our 2yr old Shepherd mix by on 05/19/2015
  • Great
    My GSP puppy loves this food she has tons of energy and is very muscular and lean by on 04/30/2015
  • its great
    I like it my dog likes it very much he get Happy wen is time to eat by on 03/31/2015
  • BEST
    my puppy likes beneful for puppies with the real milk add thank you. by on 03/01/2015
  • 2 yr. old puppy loves
    I just got my puppy. He is almost 2 years old. He is half Miniature Pinscher and half Chihuahua and the previous owner was giving him Kirkland brand dog food which he was not eating a lot of. The day after getting him, I took my new puppy over to meet and visit with my mothers dog, a Bichon Frise. When we went inside, he ran straight to his food bowl and was eating the Beneful as if he were starving. So I learned very quickly that he loves Beneful and I am now feeding him this and he really loves it. Thank you for the great dog food. by on 02/26/2015
  • My dog loves this!
    Please remove the food dyes! I don't like the idea of this and my dog doesn't care about food coloring. He's just crazy about eating it! Please! Please! Please remove the food coloring! Thank you, I hope you will do this. by on 02/22/2015
  • Yummy Yummy!!!
    My Molly loves the taste. We switched her from another brand that she didn't enjoy eating and it has made a world of difference. She gobbles it up! Her weight is perfect and her coat and eyes are all sparkling and shiny! by on 02/03/2015
  • My puppy loves this food!
    Ever since I brought lucy home at 7 weeks she's been eating this food she is now 13 weeks old and demands more of it she'll pick her food bowl up and bring it over to me that's her way of showing me hey mom I'm. Hungry get me food! I get the big bags which last me about a month and it's not expensive but it's worth it in the long run! I only want what's best for my little lucy! Shes a beagle/blue tick coonhound mix but she defiantly has more beagle in her! by on 01/10/2015
  • nervous mama
    Just started my 5month old puppy on beneful puppy and after reading all of the terrible comments about this brand I'm very hessitent about feeding it to her. She is my baby and I don't want anything to happen to her! by on 01/01/2015
  • Healthy
    We adopted a red nose pot named Peanut.He absolutely loves Beneful Healthy Growth and when he gets older I am sure he will love the other kinds available.Beneful is our new dog food for all our dogs.. by on 12/29/2014
  • Better than "premium" dog food
    I have a three month old pit bull puppy. She had some dry skin and dull coat issues from the day we brought her home. We immediately switched her off of the food she was on and started her on a more expensive "premium" food. I spent hours online trying to determine the best food. My puppy didn't care for the more expensive foods. We went through several different brands and still she barely ate it. I didn't see any improvement with her skin or coat and it was a struggle to get her to eat enough to grow and gain weight. My husband went to the store and bought a bag of Beneful Healthy Growth for puppies. I almost didnt want to give it to her after all the negative things I read online and it was supposedly a lower quality food. But we decided to give it a try and it was amazing! My dog actually enjoys this food and doesn't have to be coerced to eat it. Her growth took off. She doesn't look thin anymore. Her coat is shiny and soft she really looks and acts 100% better. If you have a dog and your thinking about Beneful don't believe the negative hype. It didnt make my dog sick and she is thriving in a way that she didn't on foods that cost 3 times as much. I won't buy any other food now. by on 12/07/2014
  • Best Product Ever!!
    I have had my puppy for 4 months. Jasper is a Yorkie mix. He is so playful and full of energy!! When I got him, he wasn't even weened off his mom nor had he been seen by a vet. I took him right away and I got him treatments that he needed and needless to say he had the first stages of Parvo. Being a pet lover, it broke my heart to see him so small and near death!! He is my pride and joy and I'll only give him Beneful products!!! Thank you guys for such reasonable and good foods and treats for my baby!!! Nichole by on 12/02/2014
  • how much to feed a 6 month old puppy
    I feed my puppy beneful puppy. He is now 6 months old so the vet told me to reduce his feeding to twice a day. Should I feed him 1 1/4 cups twice a day or split the 1 1/4 into 2? by on 11/25/2014
  • Terrible Food
    Fed this to my pup for nearly 10 months. In that time she got 4 digestive track infections. The last vet visited told us that it was something that she saw all the time with Beneful. We switched to a higher quality food and it has been almost 2 years with no gut infections. by on 11/11/2014
  • Great food but too small of package
    I love this food my boxer she devour a bag in a week but im super busy just wish that I could come in the 50 or even 32 pound bag size rather than just the 16 and smaller by on 11/02/2014
  • Very happy with the food
    My puppies have been on Beneful Puppy Food since I got them, they where 6 wks. old. They love it. I recommend this food to everyone who has a puppy. by on 10/11/2014
  • Best for all our dogs!
    Our dogs have been on Beneful for many years, we have 5 dogs ranging in age from 1 year to 7 years and I like that there is a Beneful for all of them. by on 10/10/2014
  • I Love Beneful Puppy Food
    I have a Golden Retriever puppy who is now 15 weeks old and is 42 lbs. I thought I was over feeding him until I looked up the recommended cups he is to get each day and I am underfeeding him by 2 cups. I am so glad I came to this website to review how long he should get the puppy dog food. It was very educational. I called my daughter and said "Give Jordan a extra cup each meal". From 8 weeks to 15 weeks :-). by on 10/02/2014
  • Under weight
    I brought this last month for our new puppy who was under weight. We took him to the vet on Saturday. ..he gas gain weight and right on track to a healthy and happy life! Thank you so much! by on 09/14/2014
  • my puppy loves beneful!
    My puppy loves beneful puppy food and its a super price! by on 09/09/2014
  • Healthy Puppy
    I was giving my puppy Healthy Radiance food, now I went back to healthy growth, that was the first food I was giving to my puppy, I prefer healthy growth. Now puppy is growing so fast and getting so strong, he pushes me when we are walking outside, and when I 'm home, he stays next to me always. He is my guardian. by on 09/06/2014
  • Great!
    I have been feeding this to my siberian huskies for around 6 months and they love it! We tried switching it to another food but they got really bad diarrhea and it wouldnt stop so I definitely reccommend this for puppies ! by on 09/02/2014
  • Awesome food
    I have 3 chihuahuas that are so picky about what they eat but this was a hit from day one. That was over 7 months ago. There doing great shiney coats playful and no stomach problems love this food because without it I would still be hunting for a kibble they would eat thanks purina! by on 08/17/2014
  • My puppies love this brand!
    I tried multiple dog food brands and this is the only one they will eat :) thank you much beneful! by on 08/17/2014
  • my 9 and 3 year old dog would only eat beneful
    i started when we got the 3 year old dog because the 9 year old dog only ate it and the 3 year old dog would it a bowl full in 3 seconds by on 08/16/2014
  • Scenes a puppy
    Beneful has been there for my girl Rumplstilskin from the beginning till now... eleven weeks by on 08/11/2014
  • great food!
    Great food!! Been buying beneful for my dog for 2 years already! She loves it! And its perfect for smaller dogs or for dogs with sensitive teeth because the dog food is so moist! (: I definatly recommend it!! by on 07/27/2014
  • Pup loves it!
    This is the only food I feed my puppy I tried her on a different brand and she would not even touch it. I love this brand will not switch to any other! by on 07/20/2014
  • Awesome Product
    I am in love with this product, my puppy is growing so fast and getting stronger everyday, I see the result and i'm really impressed . Thank you. by on 07/19/2014
  • my dog loves it!!
    My dog never ate much and i knew the food was the problem, so i bought this and he eats more and his fur is very shiny now! by on 07/05/2014
  • Great food!
    Our new puppy loves this food! We tried food that cost twice as much and she wouldn't eat it. We would love Beneful puppy treats or training treats! by on 07/05/2014
  • Great Growing
    A month ago, I started giving my puppy this product, and it's been working awesome, my puppy is growing a lot of faster and learning more, we just started practicing the sit command, and so far he seats for anything, waiting for his snack. Your product is awesome. by on 07/01/2014
  • Happy Tummy!
    Our new puppy had horrible tummy problems with numerous foods. We tried Beneful puppy and all his problems disappeared! He's one happy boy, AND finally gaining weight! by on 06/18/2014
  • Great value, solved tummy troubles!
    We adopted a boxer/cane corso at 8 wks old and a golden retriever/lab at 6 months old within two days of each other... We have had them for about two months now, and they have been on Beneful puppy food for about two weeks... Both pups were on Pedigree puppy food when we got them, and they both had bloating and very stinky gas following every meal, so I had to do something about their diets! We have four children, so buying expensive, vets office pet food was not an option. I found Beneful at our local grocery store priced within a dollar or two if their other food, so decided to try it, and what a difference! Their costs are now sleek and shiny and we no longer have fur all over everything, they are excited for meal times, and the gas and bloating problem is virtually GONE! Thank you for making a high quality, affordable food for our newest family members! by on 06/08/2014
  • Awesome Food
    My puppy loves this food! I started feeding her a little bit at a time, but she kept wanting more. I then started giving her more and now she barely lets me pour it into her bowl because she always sticks her head in the bag. by on 05/30/2014
  • Very Pleased! !!!
    I bought this food for my German Shepard puppy (her name is Bella) she loves this food. As soon as I shake her food bowl she starts barking and jumping, for her bowl. I also bought her the snacks and she loves those too!!! by on 05/19/2014
  • Not so healthy
    I bought this for my shih tzu puppy she always ignored this food when I put it on the plate and she bacame very lazy and it didn't help her fur ! It left my hands very greasy and stinky ! by on 05/18/2014
  • Yummy!
    My lab recently just had ten puppies. They are only four weeks old and they hit the ground running for the food bowl whenever they see me pouring Beneful hard puppy food! They pig out on this food! Great brand of dog food! by on 04/24/2014
  • Good for young and old!!!
    I started my blue nose pit bull on this product and now my 8 year old American Pit Bull will not stop stealing his food. They both love it!! by on 04/23/2014
  • Great Stuff!!!!
    I have a 12 week old King Charles Spaniel, who was not eating the food the breeder sent with him. I did a little research and decided to give Beneful Puppy Food a try. He absolutely loves it. His digestive system is back in balance and he is full of energy. This is a great dry puppy food. by on 04/23/2014
  • We adore Beneful Healthy Growth Puppy Food!!!
    We have a lab who is six and a half months. He has been on Healthy Growth for Puppies since he was 8 weeks old. He is a healthy, happy, playful & gentle giant. He loves his food & has an amazing coat! Thanks Beneful! by on 03/26/2014
  • Very pleased!
    I have a Labrador and she is now 15 weeks old. I am amazed with how well Beneful has ben for her! Her coat is smooth, her teeth look great, she doesn't seem to have bloating like she did on the puppy food she came with. I would recommend this product for sure! The vet is also very pleased with her growth. by on 03/19/2014
  • Growing on up!
    My little buddy Sean loves the taste of this food. by on 03/18/2014
  • Felix enjoys his food more than his treats!
    We recently adopted a lab/shepherd/Russell mix. It is my first dog, so I was a bit overwhelmed when choosing a puppy food. I chose Beneful due to the size of the pieces and the ingredients. Also, the price was very fair. I'm so happy I did! Felix inhales his food, and prefers it over treats. We are using a piece of good as a reward for potty training. It's going very well! by on 03/03/2014
  • Wonderful!
    I have three dogs ages from 2 months old to 10 years old.They have been eating Beneful ever since we have had them.I have tried other foods,but either they wouldn't eat them or our Westie/Maltese would smell like fish!Needless to say I truly recommend Beneful! Keep up the good work,and please don't change a thing! by on 02/27/2014
  • happy puppy
    are puppy is full of energy and loves to play. he was having trouble with other food he want eating and now he has been eating at his scheduled time and is very exited for is meal time by on 02/13/2014
  • Great for our large puppy
    Beneful is the only food that our dogs enjoy eating and keeps them healthy. I love that there are different varieties to help us keep our pups healthy & happy! by on 01/29/2014
  • Our Puppy Is Finally ENJOYING Her Food
    We were very saddened to find out that our lab/boxer puppy wasn't liking ANY of the foods that we would give her. Friends and family would say, "when she gets hungry enough she'll eat it!" But we love our puppy, and we wanted her to 'enjoy' what she ate. We then tried Beneful for puppies, and we blended in about 1/3 of a can of Iams Lamb/Rice ground meat food. She will show some hesitancy, because she would rather eat what we are...BUT, we were so excited to see her eating it, right down to the bottom of the bowl - every time! Thank you SO MUCH for making Beneful for puppies. It has relieved us of so much anxiety over her eating issues. Please never change it. by on 01/13/2014
  • Puppies grew like crazy
    I adopted a rather small Australian shepherd from the shelter, pregnant too. I started her off on Beneful puppy food and when she had her puppies, I kept her on puppy food till she stopped nursing them. She stayed healthy and maintained her weight while the puppies put on wonderful growth. At 10 weeks old the smallest is 18 pounds and the largest is 22 pounds and Dusty, Mom, is maintaining her 32 pounds on Beneful for her age group, our other dogs eat beneful too. by on 01/10/2014
  • Wow
    My jack russel terrier jumps whenever I feed him this he just can't calm down by on 12/31/2013
  • We love
    I just put my Jack Russell Terrier on this food... and he loves it! Didn't think he was going to ever come up for air lol... It makes him happy and that makes me happy... I found a food that we both love! by on 11/03/2013
  • Happy Playful Dog Happy Greatful owner
    I have been feeding this to my Aussie Mini for about 2 mts now, what a difference it has made with her. She has lost 3 lbs and is more playful and loves her set dinner time by on 10/30/2013
Page 2 of 2 12