Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Purina Beneful Healthy Growth for Puppies PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 17 OF 22

Options Available: 15.5 Lb bag

Shop Purina Beneful Healthy Growth for Puppies
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 169 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Best Product Ever!! I have had my puppy for 4 months. Jasper is a Yorkie mix. He is so playful and full of energy!! When I got him, he wasn't even weened off his mom nor had he been seen by a vet. I took him right away and I got him treatments that he needed and needless to say he had the first stages of Parvo. Being a pet lover, it broke my heart to see him so small and near death!! He is my pride and joy and I'll only give him Beneful products!!! Thank you guys for such reasonable and good foods and treats for my baby!!! Nichole 12/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by how much to feed a 6 month old puppy I feed my puppy beneful puppy. He is now 6 months old so the vet told me to reduce his feeding to twice a day. Should I feed him 1 1/4 cups twice a day or split the 1 1/4 into 2? 11/25/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by Terrible Food Fed this to my pup for nearly 10 months. In that time she got 4 digestive track infections. The last vet visited told us that it was something that she saw all the time with Beneful. We switched to a higher quality food and it has been almost 2 years with no gut infections. 11/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Great food but too small of package I love this food my boxer she devour a bag in a week but im super busy just wish that I could come in the 50 or even 32 pound bag size rather than just the 16 and smaller 11/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Very happy with the food My puppies have been on Beneful Puppy Food since I got them, they where 6 wks. old. They love it. I recommend this food to everyone who has a puppy. 10/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Best for all our dogs! Our dogs have been on Beneful for many years, we have 5 dogs ranging in age from 1 year to 7 years and I like that there is a Beneful for all of them. 10/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by I Love Beneful Puppy Food I have a Golden Retriever puppy who is now 15 weeks old and is 42 lbs. I thought I was over feeding him until I looked up the recommended cups he is to get each day and I am underfeeding him by 2 cups. I am so glad I came to this website to review how long he should get the puppy dog food. It was very educational. I called my daughter and said "Give Jordan a extra cup each meal". From 8 weeks to 15 weeks :-). 10/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Under weight I brought this last month for our new puppy who was under weight. We took him to the vet on Saturday. ..he gas gain weight and right on track to a healthy and happy life! Thank you so much! 09/14/2014
Page 17 of 22 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X