Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Purina Beneful Healthy Growth for Puppies PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 12 OF 15

Options Available: 15.5 Lb bag

Shop Purina Beneful Healthy Growth for Puppies
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 169 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Very happy with the food My puppies have been on Beneful Puppy Food since I got them, they where 6 wks. old. They love it. I recommend this food to everyone who has a puppy. 10/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Best for all our dogs! Our dogs have been on Beneful for many years, we have 5 dogs ranging in age from 1 year to 7 years and I like that there is a Beneful for all of them. 10/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by I Love Beneful Puppy Food I have a Golden Retriever puppy who is now 15 weeks old and is 42 lbs. I thought I was over feeding him until I looked up the recommended cups he is to get each day and I am underfeeding him by 2 cups. I am so glad I came to this website to review how long he should get the puppy dog food. It was very educational. I called my daughter and said "Give Jordan a extra cup each meal". From 8 weeks to 15 weeks :-). 10/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Under weight I brought this last month for our new puppy who was under weight. We took him to the vet on Saturday. ..he gas gain weight and right on track to a healthy and happy life! Thank you so much! 09/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by my puppy loves beneful! My puppy loves beneful puppy food and its a super price! 09/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Healthy Puppy I was giving my puppy Healthy Radiance food, now I went back to healthy growth, that was the first food I was giving to my puppy, I prefer healthy growth. Now puppy is growing so fast and getting so strong, he pushes me when we are walking outside, and when I 'm home, he stays next to me always. He is my guardian. 09/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great! I have been feeding this to my siberian huskies for around 6 months and they love it! We tried switching it to another food but they got really bad diarrhea and it wouldnt stop so I definitely reccommend this for puppies ! 09/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome food I have 3 chihuahuas that are so picky about what they eat but this was a hit from day one. That was over 7 months ago. There doing great shiney coats playful and no stomach problems love this food because without it I would still be hunting for a kibble they would eat thanks purina! 08/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My puppies love this brand! I tried multiple dog food brands and this is the only one they will eat :) thank you much beneful! 08/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by my 9 and 3 year old dog would only eat beneful i started when we got the 3 year old dog because the 9 year old dog only ate it and the 3 year old dog would it a bowl full in 3 seconds 08/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Scenes a puppy Beneful has been there for my girl Rumplstilskin from the beginning till now... eleven weeks 08/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by great food! Great food!! Been buying beneful for my dog for 2 years already! She loves it! And its perfect for smaller dogs or for dogs with sensitive teeth because the dog food is so moist! (: I definatly recommend it!! 07/27/2014
Page 12 of 15 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X