(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 2

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 169 reviewers.

  • Such a healthy dog
    I received him as a rescue. They didn't think that he was going to make it. After we weaned him from the milk, we tried so many puppy foods he would eat. We were a little worry because of the weight lost. Someone recommended this to us, and he is healthy and strong. by on 07/02/2016
  • 5
    My Pomeranian pup lives Beneful. He prefers this product to the rest of Dog foods. by on 07/02/2016
  • My dog loves beneful
    My favorite dog food brand ever. I recommend this brand to everyone . 5 stars by on 07/01/2016
  • great
    it was great, my dog loved it. I highly recommend it by on 06/29/2016
  • Great brand
    I feed this to my first dog and let's just say my second dog will love it to. Just as much as I do! by on 06/28/2016
  • Great food
    Very happy with results since I have started feeding him this food. by on 06/26/2016
  • Great
    Haven't tried yet but interested. I have heard good things!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! by on 06/25/2016
  • Pit
    I'm happy I brought it an it really work as I can see by on 06/25/2016
  • Great features
    Bout to buy some tomorrow hope my dogs enjoy there pittsbulls by on 06/24/2016
  • Amazing
    I brought about a month ago. It was great I will always buy this product by on 06/24/2016
  • amazing quality
    My mom buys it all the time. She told me to try it. Now I am. by on 06/19/2016
  • Great food
    I bought this for my grandma's dog and he loves it by on 06/18/2016
  • Greattast
    Tastes great with mustard and the dog liked it too by on 06/17/2016
  • Dog food
    My baby love beneful so much. I would love for beneful team to help with some free food. Thanks very much. by on 06/17/2016
  • Great features
    What does a month ago and I'm happy that I did thank you Purina. by on 06/16/2016
  • Great product
    My dogs love this product. I would recommend to my friends and have. by on 06/16/2016
  • Great for puppies
    my puppy has been happy ever since I brought this . he plays more . by on 06/15/2016
  • Great for Dogs
    I always feed my dog this! Its really healthy and the dog loves it. by on 06/14/2016
  • Great for the tummy
    I've tried others but this one is the best.. My babies just love their food. When their happy I'm happy. by on 06/14/2016
  • Great food
    My puppy loves it, keeps him energized. And he's been gaining weight like we wanted him too. by on 06/14/2016
  • Smart
    Im glas i made the right decision and my ol spary, she is just the sweetest thing by on 06/13/2016
  • Cool
    I love this because it's cool and helpful so I won't to let all the people k ow that this is very helpful so thank you so much by on 06/11/2016
  • Excellent product
    My dog loves beneful! We will continue to use this product for our pet! by on 06/11/2016
  • great product
    Great dog food, my dog lucy loves it. She comes running when she hears the bag open. Have noticed she seems to have a lot more energy since I have been feeding her beneful. I highly recommend this dog food. by on 06/11/2016
  • My dog loves it
    My dog has a healthier lifestyle because of rhis food more active and happy by on 06/10/2016
  • Awsome
    Bout this a year ago and loved it ever since.purina is a good dog food really appreciate it. by on 06/09/2016
  • Great taste
    The food is great to my dog he crazy for it. And he love it love it love its he love its he love it. Its healthy to him and it makes him strong . he is very wise with it. by on 06/09/2016
  • Great product
    My dog loves this food and I'm glad it's healthy for him:) by on 06/09/2016
  • So cool
    Sweet!!! we both enjoy the flavor!!! My phone suck by on 06/09/2016
  • Way ahead
    Inhale not tried it or got the free swmpl3s yet ill let u knowclater by on 06/09/2016
  • Awesome food
    Dogs love it. I love buying it for my dogs. My dogs enjoy each and every flavor they have to offer. by on 06/09/2016
  • Purina puppy cow
    I purchased it for a fair price an my puppy loved it.very satisfied thank you. by on 06/09/2016
  • Great
    I bought this and my dog is way more happy and she eats alot more than when i gave her petacare by on 06/08/2016
  • Healthy puppies food
    Our dogs love this food. This product is great and keep my dogs in good condiction by on 06/07/2016
  • My babies
    My dogs love it the go crazy over it I like it that it has real meat in it by on 06/07/2016
  • Products in the food are great
    Great for puppies gives them plenty of nutrients he needs. by on 06/07/2016
  • Great product
    My dog loves it! It is a very healthy dog food and gives my dog lots of energy to run and play. His fur look shinier and his digestive system works well. by on 06/05/2016
  • Great
    I buy it all the time it's great for your dog my dog loves it by on 06/05/2016
  • It's great
    My dog loves it out of all the different brands I feed her she only likes that one in particular by on 06/05/2016
  • Not messy
    It nOw my dog happy. He's is always rolling on the ground laughing and more enjoyable by on 06/05/2016
  • the real stuff
    This product is absolutely the best, no doubt necessary by on 06/02/2016
  • Great products
    My puppy loves this food and so do 8 it's so health by on 06/02/2016
  • mrs
    Never have given it to any of my dogs before but would love to try it for them! by on 06/01/2016
  • good brand of dog food
    I've been buying this brand for over a year and my dog just loves it by on 05/30/2016
  • Great features
    My dog is healthier than ever. He is a lot more active and playful. He also lost weight. by on 05/30/2016
  • My babies love it
    I have bought this a couple times when I get coupons and Target has it on sale. Compared to the other food I've bought they eat this one much quicker and enjoy their meal time with more wagging tails. by on 05/28/2016
  • great dog food
    I thought the dog food was good but im writing this to get an xbox emulator code....... by on 05/28/2016
  • great features
    I bought it a month ago and my little brother love it.I just can't afford the bag and need some help maybe coupons or sam ples..like I said he loved it and it made his hair grow and give him energy. by on 05/27/2016
  • My dog won't eat anything else
    He loves it! I have tried every food out there. He always turns up his nose at them and refuses to eat it. He loves this. by on 05/26/2016
  • Great energy food
    I bought it a month a ago and baby loved it.I just can't afford the bag and need some help maybe coupons or samples..like I said he loved it and and it made his hair grow and give him energy by on 05/22/2016
  • Great features
    I switched my puppy to this a few weeks ago and she loves it. by on 05/12/2016
  • Love the advertisment
    I recommend this to anyone who has a puppy it's healthy and he loves it. by on 05/12/2016
  • awesome brand
    We bought this Brand a little over two weeks ago. Our puppy LOVES it. Very satisfied with this product! We have actually switched brands to this one! by on 05/10/2016
  • My puppy loves the puppy food
    I always give Beneful for my dogs. I just got a new puppy and she loves it. by on 05/06/2016
  • Great
    My pit bull kali loves this dog food.Very healthy. by on 05/04/2016
  • Will keep your dog healthy and strong
    Because my dog just loves it and enjoy eating every time by on 05/01/2016
  • great food
    Great food and quality dog lovez it and reqlly think its like a steak but ifs not its just very delicious to him by on 04/25/2016
  • Dogs love it
    This is the only food my dogs eat. They are so healthy. by on 04/12/2016
  • great features
    Me and my dog have been trying to find a dog food that she likes but when a friend told me about it i had to try it and now i love it!!!!!!!!! by on 04/05/2016
  • Great food
    So happy that I finally bought this , my dog loves it and it's so better for him by on 04/02/2016
  • Love it
    We bought her the puppy chow that's what she was eating before we bought her....she ate only when she had to....switched to this and she starting to look like she suppose to.... by on 03/29/2016
  • good stuff
    I was satisfied with the help and energy for my dog by on 03/28/2016
  • Great Value
    I had been having trouble with the amount my puppy was eating. He wasn't eating enough. I switched to your brand and now he is eating significantly more. by on 03/26/2016
  • Great Ingredients
    My dog is very content with Beneful Healthy Puppy Food. I love your food and most of all the nutrition that comes inside your food that is made for our special furry friends!! I will always feed her your food and i will be switching her food in about 4-5 months when she is around a year old. I learned when and what to switch her food to on your website so thank you so very much! Your biggest dog food buyer, jocelyn. by on 03/25/2016
  • great food
    i bougth this food for my dog,! & he love it i would recomendet for everybody who had pet,! by on 03/23/2016
  • great dog food
    It's affordable and still good for my puppy. I've been buying this brand for 2 years now and my dog loves it. by on 03/15/2016
  • Amazing
    I bought this a month ago and I am so happy that I did. by on 03/13/2016
  • Awesome
    My dog loves it. Will be buying more in the future by on 03/11/2016
  • It really good
    I just stated using this product and it's the best by on 03/08/2016
  • My dog loves this
    I bought this a month ago and it's amazing it works so well my dogs absolutely love it no question by on 03/05/2016
  • Not artificial
    My dog loves the salmon and the beef & loves thm mixed. Always has ate since Beneful since a pup & he's now a year old & still loves it. If I try smthng new he won't eat by on 03/04/2016
  • Amazing taste
    I bought this a month ago and now puppy loves it! He loves the take of it and is always trying to have more! by on 03/02/2016
  • great
    My dogs absolutely love this product. My dogs absolutely love this product. My dogs absolutely love this product. by on 03/02/2016
  • Great product
    I use this for my miniature pom that's12 yrd old and he loves it Will continue to purchase this product by on 02/29/2016
  • Beneful
    I've used benefit since I got my first dog and she is 14 now I've got a total of 3 and I've got them all on it I love it by on 02/28/2016
  • Great Product
    All my four legged babies love this puppy food after feeding them this they turn thier Little noses up at any other dry food. Thank you beneful for making my house a happy home. by on 02/28/2016
  • Wonderful brand
    My puppy fell loved Beneful so much more than the previous brand I was feeding her. Very satisfied with the results. by on 02/28/2016
  • Awesome
    Since I got my puppy this is all he eats and he loves it. He's gets Tummy aches with any other brands. Keep doing want you're doing. by on 02/27/2016
  • Good stuff
    Good dog food my dog really enjoyed the change I think I'm gonna stick with the beneful by on 02/26/2016
  • My dogs love this
    Both of my dogs enjoy this food! They are normally pretty picky eaters. But not with this. by on 02/25/2016
  • Easy to find
    Best ever good food. Dog loves. Eats 2 times a day happy dog by on 02/25/2016
  • Deliciously healthy
    My dog is so more energetic within one week. When it's chow time my dog rushes to his bowl for some of that good old treats. by on 02/24/2016
  • Food
    It's good I feed it every day to my dog. She eats it and poops it. by on 02/22/2016
  • Adult pet food
    I went and got some because my friend told me it was very good for her pet and so far so good by on 02/22/2016
  • No allergies so far
    I'm happy with my dogs health and weight on this food by on 02/22/2016
  • Great dog
    I bought it a week ago and it made me soooo happy becausr it work also it made my wanna eat all the time by on 02/21/2016
  • Bowls
    So happys sooooooooooooooooooooooo soooooooooooooooooooo sooooo happy by on 02/20/2016
  • Happy dog
    I buy this for my dog! He loves it! It's very healthy for him and he has grown very strong by on 02/19/2016
  • Very good food
    My dog is more active and very playful and is more healthy then eating the other brand of foods that are in stores and they have such better products with there food. by on 02/14/2016
  • Everything a puppy needs to go
    Our new puppy Lucy loves this as well as an older dog Ranger who lives with us does by on 02/13/2016
  • great food my dog loves it
    Been feeding Nubs with beneful dog food for over 3 years and he has grown into a healthy good looking K-9 by on 02/13/2016
  • great features
    im so happy i bought this my dog is happy thank you so much by on 02/12/2016
  • decent products
    My dog has grown very healthy on this product as they offer different types for different stages. by on 02/12/2016
  • Best Brand
    My dog loves it!!! So glad I found this brand and took a chance on buying it! by on 02/11/2016
  • Great food
    Great food. Dog loved it. Will buy again. Five stars. by on 02/10/2016
  • Happy
    My dogs chow it down! Woof Woof bark bark wagging tail by on 02/10/2016
  • great nutritional food
    My dogs Sadie and Rocky loves the food and it is healthy and also nutritional for them. by on 01/26/2016
  • GREAT FOOD
    I have 7 dogs total. They love Beneful and I can't get them to eat anything else hardly. I use about three bags a month and the largest I have found is 15.5 lbs. - Odd, but I tasted it and it has a really great flavor. I won't feed them anything without taste and flavor. by on 01/13/2016
  • Dog Loves it
    My dog is 2 yrs old and he loves it. I love it because it has 28% crude protein. I wish that the protein would be the number 1 ingredient, not number 2 ingredient by on 01/09/2016
  • Good product
    I am Very happy with the product made by this company thanks for your great product by on 12/22/2015
Page 1 of 2 1 2