(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 2

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.

  • Great featers
    Dog's love it..it's a good price.they dance around waiting on me to feed them by on 07/04/2016
  • great stuff
    I bought this a month ago and have seen nothing but greatness out of it i appreciate you guys time and patience thank you again by on 07/03/2016
  • My fur baby loves it
    my adult husky is so picky with his food but this is all he will eat by on 06/30/2016
  • healthy
    I found out that's this brand is healthy so I'm glad I personally brought this brand by on 06/07/2016
  • Great features
    I got this a day ago and it works a lot I like this it works so good I bought it off line and my dog loves it by on 06/06/2016
  • Love the size for snacks
    I've been buying this for a couple of years. We hide the pieces all around the living room to give our dog Bella a challenge. by on 06/01/2016
  • Love this
    I have purchased Beneful in the past my Harley seemed to enjoy the chicken flavor dry dog food by on 05/29/2016
  • Great feather
    I like my dog loves it. She seems happier. And more active. by on 05/23/2016
  • Love the bags
    This is the only food we have fed our dogs over the years.they lived long healthy lifes. by on 05/23/2016
  • Real good
    This is all my dogs eat and they enjoy it from the beef flavor to the chicken plus the tasty snacks by on 05/21/2016
  • Good for my dogs
    I bought this an all 3 of my dogs love it they will not eat anything bit it by on 05/21/2016
  • Dogs love beneful
    My dogs absolutely love this dog food. They get so excited they drool waiting for the food to get in their bowls. by on 05/18/2016
  • i like it makes my dog happyi just
    I Just brought this and I'm happy My dogs are hearty and active more by on 05/15/2016
  • She eats it all everytime
    And she's healthy and her coat is shiny she has all kinds of energy when we play ball everyday by on 05/15/2016
  • They love it
    I just started the dogs on it and they love it they have never turned it down . My older dog Cody would only eat cat food now he uses it as a snack by on 05/13/2016
  • Great food
    I brought this two weeks ago and am glad I did for my dog's. by on 05/08/2016
  • Beneful for Beautiful Dog's
    My SERVICE DOG loves this food... she's very healthy and happy. Loves small cleaning crunches in her teeth. Vet loves how she looks inside and out. by on 05/07/2016
  • Having veggies and chicken together is awesome
    I ran out of food for my dogs and I went to go get more and they didn't have the one I was getting so I picked the chicken Beneful for the first time. I was afraid that my dogs wouldn't like it but my dogs went crazy they loved it!!! by on 05/05/2016
  • Beneful
    My dogs love it. They line up when its feeding time. by on 05/05/2016
  • good
    they don't leave a crumb with other food they tend to leave some food. by on 05/04/2016
  • Great features
    I bought it a month ago and my dog likes it..when Milo hears me pouring his good he comes running in the kitchen ready to eat by on 05/01/2016
  • Julie loves food
    I buy the weight management. It has helped my dog loose 3 lbs so far!! Awesome by on 04/29/2016
  • Good
    Very good product dogs love it and very happy with the taste by on 04/21/2016
  • Good food for dogs
    I buy it all the time and very happy with it we keep buying it long as the quality is good by on 04/05/2016
  • Great featured
    I bought this a month ago and I'm so happy I did... by on 03/26/2016
  • bluepitbullsrule
    Great food for my dogs they love it an it is good for their coat an health by on 03/20/2016
  • Dog really enjoys it
    I've been using this product for over a year and am really satisfied by on 03/18/2016
  • Awesome
    Great food my dog loves it so !much he doesn't like anything else by on 03/03/2016
  • Great
    Dry food was good and definitely liked by my Boston terrier! Made the switch before and we are very happy. by on 02/28/2016
  • CAN'T wait to try it
    Waiting on the samples to come so we can try this great product by on 02/26/2016
  • Good
    The food is very good for my dog and my dog loves it its the best I'll continue to buy this product for animals anytime of the day by on 02/25/2016
  • BEST FEATURES
    I FED THIS TOO MY GREAT DANE AND SHE LOVED IT! WE GOT MONTI FROM THE POUND AND HE WAS ON SOME ELSE WOULD NOT EAT HIS FOOD! SO I'AM THINKING MAYBE MONTI WILL EAT BENEFUL.... by on 02/21/2016
  • Love it
    My dachshund only eats chef Michaels! However, I am retired and can't afford the higher price than other dog foods. Please send samples or coupons to help out! Thanks! by on 02/21/2016
  • Home of three dogs and they all love it
    I have 3 dogs and 3 cats My fur babies love Beneful I have tried plenty of others and they got sick and did not like the food. This one they love and no longer get sick. They eat wonderful with this food. With so many rumors about the food I think its just a excuse. Love Baneful! by on 02/07/2016
  • Great taste
    My dog loves beneful from the first time he tasted it. He will not have any other food.he is a really fusy dog and will not have any other food. by on 02/06/2016
  • Avocado
    Avocado Is in this dog food I thought dog weren't supposed to eat that? Can they?? by on 02/04/2016
  • My dog loves this product
    I can't fill her bowl quick enough My chihuahua waits impatiently by her bowl each night by on 01/18/2016
  • Awesome
    Benefit is awesome dog food Kendel loves it .keeps her very active .digestive system doing great by on 01/15/2016
  • CAN'T FIND IT
    ME DOG IS OLD AND BECOMING PICKY. HE LIKES CHICKEN SO I TRIED THE HEALTHY WEIGHT BECAUSE THAT'S ALL MY STORE HAD IN CHICKEN AND HE LIKES IT BUT HE REALLY COULD USE GAINING SOME WEIGHT BUT I CAN'T FIND THE ORIGINAL CHICKEN FOR HIM TO TRY. by on 01/15/2016
  • Real chicken
    Received a free sample....my dog loved it!! Going out to buy more by on 01/09/2016
  • happy dogs
    My 4 dogs love this dog.I have all ready bought 2 bags. by on 01/09/2016
  • Beneful IncredBites
    Thanks for the sample ! My dog enjoyed the sample... will be buying this for her now. by on 01/07/2016
  • great taste
    Harley loved the free sample of dog food. will buy by on 01/07/2016
  • Tasty
    I have been buying this since receiving the sample. My pet loves it. Thanks for the sample. by on 01/07/2016
  • Great dog food
    The dogs really love it and won't eat anything else by on 01/07/2016
  • gone
    i received a free sample of Dry Dog Food the dogs loved this were looking for more by on 01/07/2016
  • Beneful
    My boys loved it. I have brought 3 bags. Yes I recommend this product. by on 01/07/2016
  • My dog loves it
    I got this sample from the Brand to try for review. I have been using for a month and mixing it with my dogs current food to ween him off. He loves this food! Will be repurchasing. by on 01/07/2016
  • Great product
    My pet loves this product! I love this for my pet, I am changing to this. by on 01/07/2016
  • Great
    O I was so happy when I brought it he eat it all up by on 12/19/2015
  • great food
    My dog enjoyed the food had no trouble eating it. Thought it was a great food by on 12/19/2015
  • Overall Product
    We have two dogs. My dogs awaits and enjoys their feeding time with Baneful Chicken. by on 12/09/2015
  • Incredibites Chicken
    It normally takes a couple of weeks to break him in to new foods but he gobbled this up the very first feeding. by on 12/02/2015
  • Dog enjoyed the tiny bites
    I received sample and was so happy for my dog to try. The only problem I am having is finding a "small" bag to purchase at store. They seem to only have 10pd bags... Thank you going forward am always looking for smaller bag. by on 12/01/2015
  • prefer this flavor and brand
    my parents used this brand and i've used this brand also with the dogs we've had in the past and present. by on 11/28/2015
  • Grate
    I love this product my dog enjoys eating it giveseems him the best coat of fur his teeth are good and I don't have to brush him as often by on 11/23/2015
  • Great chicken
    Im so happy, my dog is very healthy. All my pets are very happy with this product. by on 11/20/2015
  • Good price for what you get
    My granddog loves this food. She comes to me and begs to be fed. And when she gets fed, she gobbles it down. by on 11/15/2015
  • love it
    ive been feeding this product to my jax since he was a puppy! he loves it and so glad that I have this product!!! by on 10/27/2015
  • His one and only
    My boy is five years old and has always had and loved Beneful. About two months, I switched him to a different brand and learned my lesson. He didn't like the other brand much at all. When he saw and smelled that I got Beneful back, he got so happy and excited. He'll be having Beneful forever now. by on 10/25/2015
  • Free Samples
    Rec'd box of samples treats, food thru game on the website. My dog & I gave the box to our local shelter....they needed it more than we did. Share the love with those less fortunate...My dog loves beneful healthy weight and all the treats. It was our way of playing it forward...Love those shelter pets...mine was one! by on 10/21/2015
  • Healthy Fiesta
    Had tried many different varieties with my mini dachshunds. A couple of my dogs were overweight and developed back problems. Changed to Healthy Fiesta brand of Beneful and the weight started to come off as their energy levels increased. My 13 year old Black and Tan acts like a puppy!! The other is nice and lean. No back problems for at least 6 years. When I couldn't find the product on shelves I panicked. Contacted you and was informed same product different name. So relieved. Please never get rid of this product!!! My dogs lives depend on it!! I have 5 mini dachshunds at home. Thank you! by on 10/20/2015
  • It's great
    My dogs like the dog food both chicken and the beef by on 10/08/2015
  • Dog love food
    Since I bought the dog food the dogs look much more better and and their more healthy looking by on 10/07/2015
  • Empty Bowl
    My dog loves this food. The combination of soft and hard is perfect for her. There is always an empty bowl!! by on 10/05/2015
  • Good variety
    My dog, Knight, loves Beneful dog food both the dry and the wet. Chicken is his favorite. I have tried to feed him expensive brands and he refused to eat them. Beneful is his choice. My vet told me Beneful is a good and healthy dog food to feed Knight. I am well pleased. Knight is 10 years old and healthy. by on 09/29/2015
  • My dog loves this!
    I bought this with my coupon that was sent to me with the sample. My dog really loves this food! She really loves this food mixed with the Beneful wet food. This is one of the first dry foods she eats all of. by on 09/24/2015
  • Dog food
    i bought this a week ago I like it. Beneful I love the food for my dog marshmellow by on 09/24/2015
  • Home is where the Heart is!!!
    We adopted a 4 year old dog from our local shelter over the 4th of July weekend. She was shy and had been there for a long time - this was her last chance to find a home. We bought the same kind of food she was eating at the shelter but she just wouldn't eat. We went through this for weeks and really started to worry. Then we tried Beneful. It was amazing!!! She started eating, and has finally put on some weight. Her mood has improved. We are finally starting to see her relax and become a part of the family. by on 09/22/2015
  • Greatjust got sum
    Great food my dogs love it Been buying for 3 yrs now Would love some samples by on 09/21/2015
  • Great
    My dog like it very much. She don't eat all kind of food. But this one she like it. by on 09/12/2015
  • Free sample makes my dog happy.
    I received a free sample of Beneful Dry Originals with real chicken and my dog love it . He usually has to have wet dog food added to his dry in order to eat it, not this time. He just gobbled it up. by on 09/11/2015
  • yummy
    she loves it. didnt upset her tummy, would recommend it. by on 09/10/2015
  • Dogs loved it!!
    Got my free sample and my dogs loved it. It's small pieces are perfect for my Boston terrier, she doesn't like big pieces of food. Thanks for a great product by on 09/10/2015
  • Dogs loved it.
    Both my dogs gobbled it up like it was the best thing since slice bread! by on 09/10/2015
  • Great Treat
    My dog loved it. He thought it was treats. Thank you! by on 09/10/2015
  • Loves Chicken!!
    Cali loves this food. It keeps fresh and its taste is great, especially since she is a picky eater by on 09/10/2015
  • good
    my dog loved it. she needs to be on a low calorie diet she is too fat for a dachound by on 09/10/2015
  • has many nutritional values.
    Kylie just loves the food. Especially the chicken flavor. If I would let her she would over eat. by on 09/08/2015
  • Quality beneful
    Our dogs love this food! I know our dogs are eating quality food. by on 09/04/2015
  • Great taste
    My puppy beagle loves the flavor of real chicken. Im glad that I bought purina. by on 08/24/2015
  • My Puppy Loves This Food!
    My dog has been super picky over the past few months. We have tried every dog food on the shelf. We decided to purchase Beneful, and our dog ate his bowl of food in seconds! He loves it! by on 08/20/2015
  • it's great
    It's really good I really like this and my dog likes it too awesome. by on 08/17/2015
  • Great
    Taste great to my furry friend. He loved it. It's good for him and I feel confident that he's ok. It's awesome by on 08/12/2015
  • great features
    I bought this 2 months ago and I absolutely love it my dog loves it and it made him look healthier than usual so yeah☺ by on 08/07/2015
  • Cotton and Bear Loves IT!
    Bear loves the cookie treat filled with fruit. Every time I gives him one he rolls over and several other tricks. by on 07/29/2015
  • My girls' favorite!
    It's the ony dry dog food that they treat like real meat. Can't wait to gobble it up without any garnishing. Even the picky Chihuahua. by on 07/26/2015
  • love the colorful bites
    My dog pepper loves it,her coat is shiny.she's more active and her teeth are stronger by on 05/19/2015
  • sdsd
    love love love lovel love stuff eat food love stuff eat by on 03/19/2015
  • Great for a sensetive tummy!
    My dobie loves healthy fiesta! I am soo happy that he took to it so easily amd it is reasonably priced and I can find it many stores. :) Great product!! by on 12/17/2014
  • Purina Beneful
    All 3 of my girls enjoy Purina Beneful. Maltese, 12yrs, Staff Terrier,22mths, Rodesian boxermix, 4yrs. by on 12/16/2014
  • Dog loves it.
    Bruno turns up his nose at lots of food but not Healthy Fiesta. Even though he is a big Rottie, he seems to like the small kibble. by on 12/16/2014
  • Great FOOD for my Furbabies!
    I noticed my dog had a food allergy when I first got her and I changed her to BENEFUL and now she is fine! She loves the Healthy fiesta flavor and my other two dogs love it as well! We also buy the treats and they enjoy them and get excited every time they hear the bag hahha.. HIGHLY RECOMMEND this food to all my friends with pets! by on 10/08/2014
  • Great dry food!
    My dogs absolutely love this food! They are very picky eaters, often even refusing wet dog food. However, this Beneful Healthy Fiesta really tempts their palates. Normally they have one bowl for all 4 (inside) dogs, but when I feed this food I have to give them each their own bowls because they refuse to share! I only wish it were more affordable :( by on 09/08/2014
  • Cooper Loves Fiesta Mix
    My dog Cooper has always ate Beneful® lately we've been giving him the Fiesta Mix and as soon as I bring it in the house he goes up to the bag wagging his tail to try and get into it. He is happy, playful, healthy and we are very happy with the product. Thanks we will keep using Beneful by on 09/05/2014
  • Dog is spoiled now
    Bought it about a month ago and every time it was feeding time, they were excited for it. They ate it up, not leaving a single crumb. Now that I switched them to another brand, they don't want to eat. Switching back to Beneful! by on 09/01/2014
  • Great food
    My dogs loves the healthy fiesta more than the other varieties. We can't find it in any of our local stores. Now my dogs are unhappy by on 08/01/2014
  • Great for all breads
    I have 3 dogs of which all are different breeds. One has a sensitive stomach but with Beneful Healthy Fiesta she has no problems holding food down. Also my other 2 are very picky and this is the only food I can get all 3 to eat and I know is healthy for them. by on 07/13/2014
  • Best Ever
    My dog was eating healthy radiance when I thought I would let her try something different. Thinking theres no way she would eat it she is so picky. But she Absolutely LOVES is it. by on 07/11/2014
  • dogfood
    great product. our pets love it. will continue to use it as a part of their daily nutition by on 02/25/2014
Page 1 of 2 1 2