Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Purina Alpo Prime Cuts Savory Beef Flavor PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 4 OF 25

Options Available: 37 Lb bag 16 Lbs

Shop Alpo Prime Cuts Savory Beef Dry
Rated 5 out of 5 by 297 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Dog loved it!!!!! I got this as a sample, once my Beagle ate it the first time, he wouldn't stop til it was gone. Now, when I feed him, he looks at me like he saying "where's the Alpo!?" Will definitely be buying a bag when he finishes his current bag 01/11/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by He Loved it! Our dog loved it, ate it all up, other brands he will sniff and walk away. With Alpo Prime Cuts, he smelled it and tried it and before we knew it he had it gone. I've already bought and changed his food :) thank you Alpo for the sample 01/11/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Great stuff! Got a sample of this stuff and both of my dogs loved it! 01/11/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Sample Free sample arrived justvin time for Christmas. Scooter thought Santa was great & his breakfast was delicious. 01/11/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Dog lovers dog food My dogs can't wait to eat this food! They really enjoy it and it keeps them in good health! 01/11/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by My dog loved it! I got this sample to try out and I have to say my dog loved the flavor compared to other brands. Will be repurchasing. 01/11/2016
Rated 2 out of 5by captivating Got as a sample. She didn't touch it. I am sure its a great product. I have a fussy dog. 01/11/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by great price Bag of 55 pounds is in a great price and my dogs love the product 01/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by my dogs love this Been using it for six months and I'm a happy customer 01/07/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Very good Food for Dogs!! A year we started Buying Alpo Prime Cuts Hard food and today all of our Babies are very healthy and get all their Nutrition! Alpo Has 21% Protein 11% fat and 61% Carbs Plus has All the Minerals and Vitamins to make them Healthy and Strong! We have a Nursing Mother with 4 beautiful American Bully's and they are very Healthy nursing off there Mother! We go thru 364 Pounds of Alpo Prime Cuts a Month and 5 cases of Alpo Chop House for our Mother's!! I just got to Say Thank you to Purina Alpo for Making My Babies Healthy and Strong!! If you want the same thing For your Babies I very Much recommend ALPO!! 12/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by prime cuts review I bought this as a local store had it on sale and I had a coupon for it. My Coco will not eat anything else now. 11/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by It's so tasty even my cats sneak nibbles!! I have fed this to my dogs for years and it has never been turned down. Occasionally I even catch one of my cats sneaking a taste, even though their bowl is full. If your dog is just the average dog, with no health concerns requiring a special diet, I highly recommend this product!!! 11/12/2015
Page 4 of 25 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X